Failed Experiment.

I never supported the dharna instead went quite for a few months. I am still of the opinion that Pakistan can only be run by collective wisdom and unity. Institutions with other skills should tend to keep their distance from politics. I like both IK and MNS and think instead of promoting hatred and acrimony they should leave their differences aside and help our nation.

Unity with that crook MNS... Imran better shoot himself before even thinking about such options.

The day he does a ittehad with MNS/Zardari ... That is the day he will lose the support of his workers. That will be end of Imran for sure...

Imran should either put them in jail or underground...No exceptions otherwise he can kiss his career good bye.

Hamid mir hahaha whose father was involve in making bangladesh, najam sethi?

Man do you really think we dont know about these journalist? Living in Pakistan and you have better sense of understanding living outside of Pakistan. Wake up

He was also saying fazlu dharna will end everything. Take them seriously this and that along with saleem safi

These journalist.well known lifafa journalist. Now after failing in every front they are saying govt going foriegn funding case in two months
While decision will come then decision can be challenge in SC and then it will take time with each hearing its a long way to go. Even if IK found guilty.

Not Failed Experiment
“ another failed experiment “
This isn’t 70s 80s now the E media have lot other ways bring up truth to expose anything anyone anytime. Specially “ saf chuptte bhi nahi samne atte bhi nahi “

Hamid mir hahaha whose father was involve in making bangladesh, najam sethi?

Man do you really think we dont know about these journalist? Living in Pakistan and you have better sense of understanding living outside of Pakistan. Wake up
Again we are shooting the messenger!!! I personally dont like him as well as he is too arrogant and big head for my liking. But he does have contacts with the Pindi Boyz and sometimes brings accurate news???

Not Failed Experiment
“ another failed experiment “
This isn’t 70s 80s now the E media have lot other ways bring up truth to expose anything anyone anytime. Specially “ saf chuptte bhi nahi samne atte bhi nahi “
Bro lets not go that far we all know our checkered past.

So a single tweet by Mr Mir shall determine who's going to be the next pm? Mir shakil and this Mir are from navaz buts own biradri so it's very much expected of him
Try to read the full article it might make some sense.!!!

https://jang.com.pk/news/702197-hamid-mir-column-21-11-2019

Again we are shooting the messenger!!! I personally dont like him as well as he is too arrogant and big head for my liking. But he does have contacts with the Pindi Boyz and sometimes brings accurate news???
Thing is what is his credibility? Just check his video program tweets etc pindi boyz jotay ki nook per rakhtay hai aesay logo ko.

He is just selling manjan nothing else to please nawaz and zardari.

There was a reason why musharraf ban him and iftikhar chaudry..

I am dispointed by IK۔
By now we should have surpassed atleast india in GDP size if not UK/USA..i mean its 2 years...
In 2 years alxender the great conquered half of thr world..what has IK done...?
He has sold kashmir to modi..(i was there when he did it), at least when maulana was there modi was afraid to do anything because of his fatwa power..

He has also devalued the rupee and has decreased state bank lending/note printing...why would you do that..you can print money for free and develop pakistan with it(clearly shows nawaz sharif is anarey)..you can build roads and motorways..nawaz sharif projects will continue even in future..dasu munda bhasha dam are all nawaz sharif projects..this selected PM will go and our leader will be back..if he does corruption so what..isnt everyone corrupt to some degree..i mean i dont go to work on time and get my share of commission ...doctors get comission, chaprasee do it, police does it..so what if does it..all the politicians do it some degree, he is better among them..khata tu hey per note chaap kar lagata be hey...open eyes..zardari was atleast a patriot not a yahodi agent..

The whole geo admin is littered with pro navaz but minions. See how they created anarchy back in musharaf time. All of Pakistani economic and societal growth got affected rather went into reverse gear just to bring back a kugoo.

Yeah, I’ve read that column of mir’s. It’s his usual nonsense & flip flopping.
The problem is that we read it..it sells..why read something logical..the reason they do it to sell it..if it sells it works..unless pakistani people start readubg logical things illogical will sell..
My above post which is illogical will get more likes than this one:pakistan:

Thing is what is his credibility? Just check his video program tweets etc pindi boyz jotay ki nook per rakhtay hai aesay logo ko.

He is just selling manjan nothing else to please nawaz and zardari.

There was a reason why musharraf ban him and iftikhar chaudry..
Someone even shot him for his outspokenness. All Pakistani journos have agendas ,i listen to their views with a pinch of salt.Regarding establishments change of heart i heard this from my own Family member in the LOOP as well(hush hush!!!).
Again who are they to decide our fates. I am personally sick and tired of their chops and changes.