Failed Experiment.

I think the argument should be on the topic and not shooting the messenger. As someone(XESTEN) on another thread thread just wrote "PTI Logic: Target the person, never counter the opinion with solid argument."

Military establishment has suffered because first it was only Nawaz Sharif now others are also coming out in the open blaming military establishment for the interference in the political matters of the country.

OP is pmln supporter so he comes up with tweets and all that crap stuffs which has nothing to do with reality and such people dont want anything from Pakistan but to be slave of sharif families like themselves.

i think Army is being cosy with the opposition now.
This is the most absurd thing I keep hearing.

IK is getting his full 5 years in power. The people in our media just cannot stick to one line of gossip/speculation.

Nawaz staying in jail is an issue. Nawaz leaving jail is an issue. Fazlu’s dharna will bring down Imran Khan. Fazlu’s dharma failed completely but ‘secret objectives known only to Sethi were accomplished’. The MQM & PMLQ has one major point of disagreement with PTI recently - they didn’t agree with PTI’s handling of Nawaz. That is the right of every party in a coalition - there are always disagreements on some issues.

Some sections of the Pakistani media are so sold out to the PMLN (like Sethi) and so desperately want IK to fail that spreading confusion and rumors about the PTI govt collapsing is the only thing they can do.

I tend to agree on some of your content, i think Army is being cosy with the opposition now. Just last year MNS was pleading them to back off and now its complete silence!!!

I hope a civil war happens... Leftish/liberal/marxist crowds are living in alternate Pakistan. They believe they represent the people. Let them act clever. The only people Najam Sethi is going to fool are his own followers. They believe him as gospel of truth. Imran will complete his 5 years and will get another 5 years.
They can call him " Project Imran " or whatever . It doesn't matter. Failed and low class pakistanis have always been sellouts. Let them be. They will fail.

It is either that or civil war. I hope the polarization becomes worse.

This is the most absurd thing I keep hearing.

IK is getting his full 5 years in power. The people in our media just cannot stick to one line of gossip/speculation.

Nawaz staying in jail is an issue. Nawaz leaving jail is an issue. Fazlu’s dharna will bring down Imran Khan. Fazlu’s dharma failed completely but ‘secret objectives known only to Sethi were accomplished’. The MQM & PMLQ has one major point of disagreement with PTI recently - they didn’t agree with PTI’s handling of Nawaz. That is the right of every party in a coalition - there are always disagreements on some issues.

Some sections of the Pakistani media are so sold out to the PMLN (like Sethi) and so desperately want IK to fail that spreading confusion and rumors about the PTI govt collapsing is the only thing they can do.

He is like most journalists.

Keep shifting the goal posts to benefit themselves.

Najam Sethi is an Anti Pakistan terrorist... now engaged in Hybridwar against Pakistan.

I am not protecting IK Gov... but I shall not endorse Anti Pak Terrorists... those promoting this terrorist should be ashamed of themselves.

Pakistan is The Only Party we should/must support!

Sher+Muhammad+Mari.jpeg

Is that sethi ?

I think the argument should be on the topic and not shooting the messenger. As someone(XESTEN) on another thread thread just wrote "PTI Logic: Target the person, never counter the opinion with solid argument."

Xestan belongs to that pseudo-intellectual crowd that has a habit of creating controversies out of nothing. If you look closely, Mr Sethi's argument has been disproved time and time again. Perhaps if you start listening to journalist who do not share Mr.Sethi's view , you would be able to understand the other viewpoint. You are doing what you accuse others of.... Living in Mr.Sethi's echo chamber.

You are also a PML stooge who digs out random twitter videos of PML-N media cell.

I am 100% sure a major chunk of the establishment have called it a day and are now siding with the opposition. The change of heart can be witnessed by the change in tone of their known sympathizers in the media,judiciary and lota parties. Very soon Imran will be joining the Bandwagon of Civil supremacy again and Shahbaz Sharif(puppet) will be on the other side.
4477db721e8a96c603ef48e898fba9b5.png

He is like most journalists.

Keep shifting the goal posts to benefit themselves.

Is that sethi ?

Xestan belongs to that pseudo-intellectual crowd that has a habit of creating controversies out of nothing. If you look closely, Mr Sethi's argument has been disproved time and time again. Perhaps if you start listening to journalist who do not share Mr.Sethi's view , you would be able to understand the other viewpoint. You are doing what you accuse others of.... Living in Mr.Sethi's echo chamber.

You are also a PML stooge who digs out random twitter videos of PML-N media cell.
Thats not him, but he was involved in baluchistan crisis back then.

I hope a civil war happens... Leftish/liberal/marxist crowds are living in alternate Pakistan. They believe they represent the people. Let them act clever. The only people Najam Sethi is going to fool are his own followers. They believe him as gospel of truth. Imran will complete his 5 years and will get another 5 years.
They can call him " Project Imran " or whatever . It doesn't matter. Failed and low class pakistanis have always been sellouts. Let them be. They will fail.

It is either that or civil war. I hope the polarization becomes worse.
Leftists like Sethi (and many others in his circle) have always been anti-State.

If I remember correctly, Sethi and some others were part of the Baloch insurgency in the 70’s.

That’s why these people want Imran Khan to fail and why they support anti-State organizations like the PTM. Imran Khan represents a united Pakistan. He represents a strong Pakistani nationalism. He represents a leader that actually works with the military & respects the military & the military works with & respects IK.

All of this is simply unacceptable to the leftists in Pakistan and those (journalists, bureaucrats, lawyers, traders) whose gravy train was hooked to the PMLN.

PTI wants reforms in bureaucracy & judiciary, PTI isn’t giving the media billions in useless govt advertising anymore, it wants to broaden the tax base - ab media, bureaucrats, lawyers, judges, traders aur politicians ki Cheekhayn tau niklayn gi.

I am 100% sure a major chunk of the establishment have called it a day and are now siding with the opposition. The change of heart can be witnessed by the change in tone of their known sympathizers in the media,judiciary and lota parties. Very soon Imran will be joining the Bandwagon of Civil supremacy again and Shahbaz Sharif(puppet) will be on the other side.
4477db721e8a96c603ef48e898fba9b5.png

Just like you said maryam meeting with bilawal is end of IK

Then you said dharna will end IK

Gen bajwa called twice IK in a day its end of IK
Now establishment.

What else next?

These all propaganda is for economy of Pakistan not to remain stable and keep threating the investor. If Establishment can bear zardari the most corrupt and nawaz the most corrupt plus bhagora and dramay baz who did dawn leaks and said pak is involved on India attacks yet establishment didnt do anything why would they go for IK.

Now establishment.

What else next?

All his predictions are proving to be false/fail.

If you look at his youtube channels and comments. It is majority Indians and few PTM/PML supporters.
Pakistani journalist live in the own bubbles. They so badly want Khan to fail.

Now establishment.

What else next?
I never supported the dharna instead went quite for a few months. I am still of the opinion that Pakistan can only be run by collective wisdom and unity. Institutions with other skills should tend to keep their distance from politics. I like both IK and MNS and think instead of promoting hatred and acrimony they should leave their differences aside and help our nation.

Okay but u did say maryam and bilawal meeting right?

Leave.that

As long as Cpec is going, no matter what govt comes and goes establishment will do nothing. They will do trick here and there but never overthrows the govt. It will hurt them.more then better. Financially as well as politicially.