Eye on China, Indian Navy carries out drill in Andaman Nicobar Islands

Naval Power is King if you ever want to project power in the high seas.

Pakistan has A modest Navy

This is a proper NAVY

Pakistan does not have to match India's navy ship for ship ... once the frigates and submarines on order are delivered, the Pakistani navy will be able to tie down a significant portion of the Indian navy. This was the strategy of both China and Pakistan all along : to limit Indian navy expansion through this two pronged envelopment (i.e. a strong Pakistani navy would relieve substantial pressure on the Chinese naval operations in the area, allowing China to make further inroads into the Indian Ocean). Basically the Indian navy will be trapped in its own backyard unfortunately ...

Are they made in China ?

Pakistan does not have to match India's navy ship for ship ... once the frigates and submarines on order are delivered, the Pakistani navy will be able to tie down a significant portion of the Indian navy. This was the strategy of both China and Pakistan all along : to limit Indian navy expansion through this two pronged envelopment (i.e. a strong Pakistani navy would relieve substantial pressure on the Chinese naval operations in the area, allowing China to make further inroads into the Indian Ocean). Basically the Indian navy will be trapped in its own backyard unfortunately ...

The Indian Navy is carrying out an exercise in the Andaman and Nicobar Islands to test its capabilities and be battle-ready against Chinese forays in the seas amid the India-China tussle in Ladakh.
Navy_0.jpeg

Sources said assets of the Eastern Naval Command and the Andaman and Nicobar Command of the Indian Navy have been deployed in the war games.
908Vivek-7-8-18-495x400.png

All major warships and other critical assets of the Navy are part of the exercise. However, the Navy did not give out any specific numbers or the kinds of assets that have been deployed.
"Important warships part of Eastern Naval Command and Andaman Nicobar Command are participating. The exercise is scheduled for the entire eastern fleet deployment," a source said.
The Andaman and Nicobar Commander has assets of Navy, Air Force, and the Army working together and making it a theatre command formation. It is to ensure optimum use of assets from all forces is being considered for other sectors as well.
maxresdefault.jpg

l114_17621511604928.jpg

China has been expanding its naval operations in the Indian Ocean Region (IOR). In the guise of anti-piracy operations, the Chinese have often brought in submarines in the IOR.
In the last decade, the Chinese Navy has been frequently sending submarine missions in the Indian Ocean Region that occasionally closed in on the Indian waters, reaching up to Colombo and Karachi.
CHINA-MILITARY-BASE-1.png

Such missions are usually backed by a regular ship. The deployments have included nuclear as well as non-nuclear submarines.
An alternating trend of sending a conventional submarine and a nuclear sub to follow it has been noticed, sources say. India is looking to strengthen its military diplomacy through the Navy to take on Chinese expansionism in the waters.
Australia is likely to join the next edition of the Malabar exercise, which includes the navies of India, the US, and Japan.

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/sto...in-andaman-nicobar-islands-1701874-2020-07-18

India seems to be all out in its attempts to CHECK the dragon from all possible corners, and has taken the US bait. History suggests the US and its allies have a tendency to leave its partners in a LURCH when the need arises. Needless posturing by India will only antagonise the Asian Giant further, with a high possibility of the former to cut down to its size. :pakistan::china:

China also has a military base in Myanmar's Coco Islands which are part of Andaman archipelago.

Indians are running like headless chickens as they know Andaman is the first to fall when the war starts.

upload_2020-7-18_19-52-57.png

upload_2020-7-18_19-55-31.png

upload_2020-7-18_19-56-4.png

upload_2020-7-18_19-56-27.png

upload_2020-7-18_19-57-17.png

upload_2020-7-18_19-57-40.png

This will be Dokhlam redux for Chinese.
Like their best friends, they will end up colossal losers,

Now that India has started to project IN at straits, the fun finally starts.
The war has already started, we have already started banning Chinese companies, while the chinese are terrified to ban a single Indian company.

We are bringing our Navy & started throttling PLAN & there is nothing they can do except run away.

Good Luck to China & which ever country is foolish enough to support them.
The end game has started & all the CCP trolls looking to see India break up will end seeing China broken up into many parts.
The western side don't need to worry, You already know what's happening inside your land.

China also has a military base in Myanmar's Coco Islands which are part of Andaman archipelago.

Indians are running like headless chickens as they know Andaman is the first to fall when the war starts.

So, why is your buddy waiting for?
Christmas? Attack already for god sake :D

This will be Dokhlam redux for Chinese.
Like their best friends, they will end up colossal losers,

Now that India has started to project IN at straits, the fun finally starts.
The war has already started, we have already started banning Chinese companies, while the chinese are terrified to ban a single Indian company.

We are bringing our Navy & started throttling PLAN & there is nothing they can do except run away.

Good Luck to China & which ever country is foolish enough to support them.
The end game has started & all the CCP trolls looking to see India break up will end seeing China broken up into many parts.
The western side don't need to worry, You already know what's happening inside your land.

So, why is your buddy waiting for?
Christmas? Attack already for god sake :D

The result of Dokhlam was coming up of permanent PLA structures and forces all along Eastern sector.

Now the same is happening in the Western/Ladakh sector.

The result of Dokhlam was coming up of permanent PLA structures and forces all along Eastern sector.

Now the same is happening in the Western/Ladakh sector.

Who cares what they build on their lands?
And it is India which is busy building infra on both ends which got China rattled.

And what ever little fingers they have squatted on, be rest assured, they will run away just like Dokhlam.

In case you have doubts, they have already run away from Galwan.

Who cares what they build on their lands?
And it is India which is busy building infra on both ends which got China rattled.

And what ever little fingers they have squatted on, be rest assured, they will run away just like Dokhlam.

In case you have doubts, they have already run away from Galwan.

LoL

India is building its infrastructure first before it builds up its military strength.

Which means when the war happens PLA will destroy Indian Military in couple of days and use Indian infrastructure to occupy India.

You Indians are really behaving like low IQ potheads

:rofl:

The quad

Usa
Japan
Australia

What does China have ....err Pakistan.

It's actually mismatch and quiet sad

Ab maza aaega na bidu . And pakistan can only cheerlead , they know if they try to do any circus at LOC , india will defend itself and attack on the IB , lahore aur isloo dur nahi hai .

Are you sure, PLA is all around you! Have you ever heard of the Chinese STRINGS OF PEARLS.
The bases in Bangladesh as well as Sri Lanka are all nonmilitary ports. The question of them harboring Chinese Navy vessels is out of the question. And there is no Chinese base in the Maldives, the government change made sure of that.

Pakistanis here believe that bangladesh will allow the chinese bases there to be used for military purposes and that too against India !

LoL

India is building its infrastructure first before it builds up its military strength.

Which means when the war happens PLA will destroy Indian Military in couple of days and use Indian infrastructure to occupy India.

You Indians are really behaving like low IQ potheads

:rofl:

Well, India can destroy PLA, PLAN & PLAF in 2 minutes...
Yeah, we can, just as PLA can destroy us in couple of days.

The quad

Usa
Japan
Australia

What does China have ....err Pakistan.

It's actually mismatch and quiet sad
The sad part is none of the countries you mentioned (USA, Japan, Australia) will support India militarily besides some arms shipments and maybe intelligence. Meanwhile, both China and Pakistan would join forces to fight India. Which of those 3 countries do you think would go to war with China on behalf of India?

Pakistan will join China?
Why not...

After all, who are we stop some one committing suicide.

Btw, we don't need anyone to help us even if these 2 join in.

China has no way to put boots on ground & we will smash Karachi, Islamabad and Lahore in 30 minutes...
Good luck doing that.
And that is without our Navy getting started.

Don't underestimate the power of Usa intelligence and arms including unlimited supply of both .

Pakistan will be easy to handle your bankrupt you could not even afford a war with no money for fuel or spares.

You would be just extra baggage for China