Ex-army chief VK Singh tried to topple J&K government: Report

you are right, supreme courts is wrong too, only Fenku is correct an now another Fenku this general

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian...le-j-k-government-report-3.html#ixzz2fQScrswX
Unrelevent links and articles to the subjected being discussed .
I am forced to be silly as abusive posts by BJP members understand this language

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian...le-j-k-government-report-3.html#ixzz2fQTTVYvg
No one forced u to be any thing hear, and certainly no one is BJP supporter , that is your claim.
People hear are frustrated with the govrnment and its functioning, instead of solving greater issuses the center is doing mud throwing on its self conceived enemies. pathetic, and even more is you.

[Bregs];4790738 said:
Fenku ka saathi ek aur Fenku :lol:

See, what the Congress has failed to understand, is the more they do this, the more they are consolidating the BJP votes and fence sitting votes. Instead of talking about governance (which I agree they cannot) they are trying every trick in the book. A government should govern. Let's see what this government has done:

1. Coal Scam
2. Telecom Scam
3. CWG Scam
4. Adarsh Society Scam

And this is just the tip of the iceberg. Now, the government is talking about reducing nuclear liability. Give us a all a break. Please understand, you want people to vote for the Congress, talk positive with proof. You are the incumbent. if you do not have anything to talk for the past 2 terms, better to step aside and rest your case, instead of ensuring even the fence sitters turn to some other party.

And in all this you are saying Army chief tried to topple? Are you nuts? Do you know IB and RAW report to which Ministry? Army Intelligence does not involve itself in political gimmicks. Get your facts right before posting crap.

Quite unnecessary. The Indian Express & Shekhar Gupta are widely respected including by the BJP. The former PM Vajpayee (&Jaswant Singh) in the mid 1990's had asked Shekhar Gupta to look at the Su-30 deal quietly and see if there was any corruption. There wasn't, it was a different story but the point here is that Shekhar Gupta is hugely respected across the board. Trying to tar every story not liked by the BJP supporters in this manner only leads to the charge of both being intolerant & manipulative. The Indian Express has reported on the existence of a report, not on the evracity of its contents. Same with the "coup" story too.

When a 'credible newspaper' & it's 'credible' editor targets someone consistently on the basis of the 'existence of a report' without knowing the veracity of it's contents, it makes one wonder if there is a pattern to this & hidden agenda behind this sensational journalism at this point of time. Knowing that a previous allegation of this kind based on similar 'credible reports' came to nothing, the newspaper should have been bit more cautious before jumping the fence & bringing this allegation to the forefront without any hard-copy facts.

talking of scams there is a very very long list., we have a very short memories.,
1. Sugar scam
2. Telecom scam - if some remembers some sukhram guy
3. Fodder scam
4. Security scam
5. Stamp paper scam
6. Antrix deal

hell the list is endless.. These scams have been erased from public memoried systematically..
Yeah congress party zindabad... Hell i will even support mayawati...if it meant india to be rid of this congress party and madam and yuvraj

These Rascal Congress is Destroying Institutions like Army and IB which saved there Corrupt A&& all the way since independence ...

Let that be fighting unwanted wars in Sri Lanka and killing Indians ... or protecting retards like Rajiv and Rahul from being executed ...

I say bring them on streets and shoot them on Point Blank and save this country from further Misery ... that will be the biggest favor we would be doing to our coming Generations ...

m.firstpost.com/india/allegations-against-general-vk-singhs-secret-unit-the-fine-art-of-smear-1122565.html

These Rascal Congress is Destroying Institutions like Army and IB which saved there Corrupt A&& all the way since independence ...

Let that be fighting unwanted wars in Sri Lanka and killing Indians ... or protecting retards like Rajiv and Rahul from being executed ...

I say bring them on streets and shoot them on Point Blank and save this country from further Misery ... that will be the biggest favor we would be doing to our coming Generations ...

I have a better idea-Hang them by their balls naked in public.

Let’s try this out for size: What does India’s Prime Minister do when he receives an internal army enquiry report alleging that the former chief of army staff spent Rs 8 crore on illegal surveillance equipment to spy, among others, on the defence minister; launched a smear campaign against officers; used covert intelligence funds to try and bring down a democratically-elected government?

It’s obvious, right: he orders a criminal investigation into crimes against the Indian Constitution and high treason, just as the internal enquiry asks?

Nope: his office does nothing for six months, then leaks the highlights to The Indian Express.

Read more at: Allegations against General VK Singh's secret unit: The fine art of smear | Firstpost

Let’s try this out for size: What does India’s Prime Minister do when he receives an internal army enquiry report alleging that the former chief of army staff spent Rs 8 crore on illegal surveillance equipment to spy, among others, on the defence minister; launched a smear campaign against officers; used covert intelligence funds to try and bring down a democratically-elected government?

It’s obvious, right: he orders a criminal investigation into crimes against the Indian Constitution and high treason, just as the internal enquiry asks?

Nope: his office does nothing for six months, then leaks the highlights to The Indian Express.

Read more at: Allegations against General VK Singh's secret unit: The fine art of smear | Firstpost

AWESOME - "Nope: his office does nothing for six months, then leaks the highlights to The Indian Express."

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian...le-j-k-government-report-4.html#ixzz2fQpm3MsT

m.firstpost.com/india/allegations-against-general-vk-singhs-secret-unit-the-fine-art-of-smear-1122565.html

I have a better idea-Hang them by their balls naked in public.
They don't have.

See, what the Congress has failed to understand, is the more they do this, the more they are consolidating the BJP votes and fence sitting votes. Instead of talking about governance (which I agree they cannot) they are trying every trick in the book. A government should govern. Let's see what this government has done:

Governance if ever was done by Con-gress, it would have been automatically a respected party rather than a populist handout based corrupt party.

1. Coal Scam
2. Telecom Scam
3. CWG Scam
4. Adarsh Society Scam

You forgot the Thorium scam, Railway Scam and the latest, condom scam.

And in all this you are saying Army chief tried to topple? Are you nuts? Do you know IB and RAW report to which Ministry? Army Intelligence does not involve itself in political gimmicks. Get your facts right before posting crap.

These Congressis know nothing about governing a country and running an administration. Scam after scam, all they do is support their overlord 'The Family' in accumulating wealth in foreign banks. These people see the presence of Gandhi name and the presence of bullshyt taught in JNU jholawala propaganda classes, as the ultimate gift from nature.

Rather than acknowledging the state of the country and truly understand the dilemma that the nation faces, they are attacking an honest Army commander whose only fault was to stand up against wrong both in service and after retirement.

The IB has been stripped off and rendered toothless by Madam G because it did not listen to her whims and instead CBI has been given full authority to do anything, because it says 'yes madam'. Despite the fact that the head of IB was a Muslim: something which Con-gress always chest thumps and boasts about.

In a similar fashion, it opposed candidature of Dr. Kalam (another muslim) for all its 'secular' gimmicks.

Now they are targeting another institution, namely the military, which is the most respected institution in the country.

But the good thing is that this cheap act of Congress and her sidekicks has actually spilled out their real image in front of the even neutral and well-meaning citizens of the country.

If a non Congress Government comes to power - the traitors and their sympathizers should be tried and sent to the firing squad.

[Bregs];4791455 said:
When ever this is smoke there is fire, there is complete report suggesting VK Singh tried to topple JK Govt. if he is truthful there is nothing to be afraid of

Government confirms Army secret report on 'undesirable activities' in Gen V K Singh's 'rogue' unit

Source: Government confirms Army secret report on 'undesirable activities' in Gen V K Singh's 'rogue' unit - Indian Express

Why raise the allegation suddenly?

That too 3 days later after he spoke to a voluntary crowd along with Modi ji?

Where were these files and these allegations before that? Where were they when he was serving?

The military doesn't function like that, dude.

This cheap witch-hunting will get your kind nowhere.

Tell me, what will the general get toppling a state government? That too an elected state government.

Would he have become the king of the state and demanded separate country? :lol:

Your tiff with Gen. Singh started since the time he first accused a lobbyist from the government offering him bribe to buy substandard trucks in favour of the company he was lobbying for.

If a non Congress Government comes to power - the traitors and their sympathizers should be tried and sent to the firing squad.

Not 'if' my friend, when.

This is a sign of desperation which we should welcome.

The nation stands in support of Gen. Singh. He's a warrior and he will emerge strong.

It would be amazing to see him as our next defense minister. :D