Every One of India’s Nishant Drones Has Crashed

well...I guess, we are learning and testing the science behind the crash so that we can make it more safer for our pilot driven machines...It seems, we have achieved our goal quite well!

really?? BURRRRRRRAAAAAAAA or CH3???:partay:

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1450033365.817638.jpg

Take this... Three times a day.
After you complete your treatment then say.... Its "B.U.R.A.Q"

bruce.jpg

But some people make it a habit out of necessity-----. So---this falling down does not mean that one is learn to get up and get going----.

It is just like the pakistani political scenario that pakistanis find themselves in after every single election.

View attachment 279100

Take this... Three times a day.
After you complete your treatment then say.... Its "B.U.R.A.Q"
thank you bro:laugh:
but we punjabis love to do buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you should understand.....

View attachment 279104

But some people make it a habit out of necessity-----. So---this falling down does not mean that one is learn to get up and get going----.

It is just like the pakistani political scenario that pakistanis find themselves in after every single election.
yes pakistan has made a habit out it, fell 4 times but never give up.....never learnt anything despite loosing everything, respect, support, its vision for future, its people and also their talent........and still going for a fall 5th time in a row.....

Wow Jawed Miyadad Jumping in Glory again !!

Lets assume all Indian UAVs crash = Impact Zilch
Lets assume, we Buy UAVs =Impact we spend some "Doo-Lars"

If you want to prove Our Technology is Rubbish we take it, no wonder our Defence exports this year have Tripled as compared to previous years.

What does this mean - Now Govt has Political Will to make in India...

The same Neighbours Making a Joke were Hiding when Mangal Yann approached Mars....

Better Products will roll soon.........

In the mean time enjoy

beta tum mat bolo, tumhari toh photo bhi aisa lag raha hai jaise 1990 ke 1 edition se photoshop kia hai.....toh technology ke baare mein tumhe bolna shobha nahi deta:enjoy:
lol son its photoshopped by none other then @Horus! .

Also son yr industrial technology is awful. After Ecuadorian helicopters, Teja, Arjun Tank saga now this.....:rofl:

Dude common.

Wow Jawed Miyadad Jumping in Glory again !!

Lets assume all Indian UAVs crash = Impact Zilch
Lets assume, we Buy UAVs =Impact we spend some "Doo-Lars"

If you want to prove Our Technology is Rubbish we take it, no wonder our Defence exports this year have Tripled as compared to previous years.

What does this mean - Now Govt has Political Will to make in India...

The same Neighbours Making a Joke were Hiding when Mangal Yann approached Mars....

Better Products will roll soon.........

In the mean time enjoy

Wonderful concept, BTW do u indians have something like that as well as Yr Rudra Helicopters of military grade got grounded by Ecuadorian Airfoce reason; They crashed right after a few months under operation duties.:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

1). thank you bro:laugh:
but we punjabis love to do buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you should understand.....

2). yes pakistan has made a habit out it, fell 4 times but never give up.....

1) Yes sensible people do realize.
Btw Its a shame that your government didn't start a POLIO campaign in Punjab.!!!!
Aj Punjabis ki ye halat na hoti.

2) Thats cz "giving up" doesn't even exist in our dictionary.
But for you aliens.... Its something different.

:cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall: They can't even land this drone like a normal plane...they have to drop this with parachute.???..........Even these days toy planes can land like a normal plane with remote control in the hand of child...:guns::guns::guns:

I can say without ant doubt that Indian can CRUSH ANYTHING. They are expert in this field and global leader:cheers:.