Erdogan says Turkey interested in improving relations with Israel

Wasn't he going to cut off diplomatic relations with UAE for recognizing Israel?

Arab Emirate and All Arab League - Member Countries has kept the word which was spreading the Truth of Deen e Islam; Sultan Shiekh Ibn Saud kept the word and stand against the Invaders !!!
It's called "if you can't beat them then you join them". Unless your Pakistan in which case you just close your eyes, refuse to accept what is going on and sulk.

What is so much to join them or anyone ??? Salvation of Souls is still a big headache in Western Countries !!! Ancient Civilisation gave them nothing !!! Bragging on fake pride has stopped !!!
Alot of people wen talking about azerbaijan use the term "muslim brothers" this and that as if these people and Erdo are fighting for the rejuvenation of the Islamic ummah. whilst the truth is they are in bed with nato and zion. Its utterly pathetic how deluded people are that they cant even see who are actually following an islamic agenda and who are not.

These people's policies are empowering zion . not countering it. Muslim communities are beyond pathetic now that they put their hopes on a Nato member state and so called "muslim brother" azerbaijan who are literally in bed with the enemies of God. so congratulations. its because of pathetic people such as them we are where we are now.
None of the mongrels supporting these traitor using terms as "brothers" will show up here. They were moronic rooting for kSA and all the gulf traitor monarchies until the truth could not be hidden anymore. UAE, BAHRAIN,KSA had no lack of support from these unintellectual blind mongrel for years. They used to combine it with alot of Iran bashing and conspiracy theories of a 5 yr old about how Iran and Israel are actually secret lovers. WOE TO THEM MONGRELS. EACH AND EVERY ONE OF THESE "Our Muslim Brothers" MONGRELS. The truth about azer and erdo will also be equally stark too. i mean those people lapdanced for gulf monarchies against Iran. Then wen their collusion with zion became public they turned to Nato state Turkey and Israeli friend Azer.

No matter wat Iran does against zion will not be enuf to convince mongrels that Iranian leadership fears god. They shamelessly show up on Iraninan discussions and blame us for causing mess. Its those who do tap dancin for zion that has made the mess.

These Mistakes cant be forgiven by anyone !!! Thats why Curse is visible !!!

I assume your a Bengali trying to pretend your grandma was cucked by a Persian.

You dont know who are Bengali nor who are Farsi !!! Hindu Civilisation is not Your Thesis !!!

Listen you swamp thing. You are breed that has had it's ar*se ploughed by every invader from the west for 1,000 years with last time being Pakistan Army.

Where is the Aircraft Carrier ??? Indian Ocean Region or Pacific Ocean Region !!!

Yew Pagans are not Tunan Pagans !!! Yew Pagans are Anglo Saxons !!! Honey, Pumpkin !!!

And now you have galls to call out the sons of Ataturk who fought Europeans to a standstill while you people were being punkawalahs for Angrez sahib. A breed who have built empire and neber been colonized.

So much poison, You are having against Hindu Civilisation !!!

Islam does not need you weaklings. It has persisted for a millenia and even survived the onslaught of the Mongols, British, Soviets and it will continue to survive.

Deen e Islam is a Tariqun which teaches to Respect the Commandments of Haad wo Hadood !!!
:rofl: fake muslim erdogan bowing down to his zionist masters.

Republic of Turkey - President Erdogan have explained the Truth, White Nations are different from Anglo Saxons, Nordics, Celtics.

Slavic Tribes have been killed by whom ??? Not by Arabs, Nor By Arya's Neither by Turks !!!

mein ne pahle hi kaye dafa kaha hai k Erdogan pagal bhonknay wala kuta hai....

per iss forum mein khalafat e usmania k khawab dekhnay waloo ko ghussa a jata hai..

yeh america ka hi pithu hai, warna Israel ki recognization ko revoke ker deta..

Baqi Russia se iss liye deal k thi k russia ka jet mar garaya tha,

aur russia ne iss ki band bajanahi shuro ki to yeh NATO k pass chala gaya, koi lift nahi mili to s-400 khareed ker russia ka ghussa thanda kia..

aur iss wajah se bhi k russia iss ko syria per qabza kernay day ga... s-400 deal ki.. phir russia ne issay ghaas nahi daali..

YPG/YPJ/SDF/PKK ka sirf darama hai, yeh ISIS ko support ker raha hai, Khilafat e usmania k liye, khud khalifah ban_na chahta hai.

lets translate this to some degree for fun;

I'm the first one to say that Erdogan is a madman or a dog .... per this forum This is America's pithu, warna revokes Israel's recognition .. The rest of Russia had a deal with Russia to win. And Russia started issuing this band to NATO, it passed NATO, did not get any lift to buy S-400, Russia's ghussa thanda kia .. And this is the reason why Russia has taken this issue to the next day ... s-400 deal .. then Russia has not issued this order .. YPG / YPJ / SDF / PKK is just a drama, it is supporting ISIS, for the sake of Khilafah and Osmania, it wants to become Khalifa itself.
Republic of Turkey - President Erdogan have explained the Truth, White Nations are different from Anglo Saxons, Nordics, Celtics.

let him laugh he didnt realize the worse thing it leads to..

It was always clear (except for ummaists) that Turkey is firmly in the NATO+ (Nato and Israel) camp. They admit cooperation in intelligence. Turkey has NATO nuclear missiles, a danger for regional countries and Asia (Iran, Syria, Iraq, Russia, China).

North Atlantic Treaty Organisation is Alliance Military Pact which is to protect the Baltics, Slavics & Nordics from the Moo Gool Invasion.

North Atlantic Treaty Organisation - Member Countries - Certain Members are the reason for the sufferings of Baltics, Slavics & Nordics !!!

Rus Federation - Ethnic Reality are infront !!!
Jewish money.. too tempting.

Currency Bonds at United Nations - Security Council - Member Countries !!!

Trade is done in Real Commodities not with Printed Paper Currency !!!
Hope is a dangerous thing.

Turkey and Israel both have political maturity to keep their progressive path in politics.

Peace in the region will benefit Antalya as well as Jericho.

I am not here to compare Republic of Turkey with Yew Pagan - Countries !!!

Republic of Turkey is having own Achievements !!! Similar like Union of India, Arab League - Member Countries !!! Level of Education in every Field & Sector which benefits own Citizens.

Innovation comes for the betterment of Nationhood, asking for any innovation - Transfer of Technology in the name of Humanity , shows the Brain Bank of any Nation.

Hindus are innovative Tribe with full of Traditions !!! Forget Traditions , Become Brainless !!!

lets translate this to some degree for fun;

I'm the first one to say that Erdogan is a madman or a dog .... per this forum This is America's pithu, warna revokes Israel's recognition .. The rest of Russia had a deal with Russia to win. And Russia started issuing this band to NATO, it passed NATO, did not get any lift to buy S-400, Russia's ghussa thanda kia .. And this is the reason why Russia has taken this issue to the next day ... s-400 deal .. then Russia has not issued this order .. YPG / YPJ / SDF / PKK is just a drama, it is supporting ISIS, for the sake of Khilafah and Osmania, it wants to become Khalifa itself.

let him laugh he didnt realize the worse thing it leads to..

Seems like Google Translation Lol

mein ne pahle hi kaye dafa kaha hai k Erdogan pagal bhonknay wala kuta hai....

per iss forum mein khalafat e usmania k khawab dekhnay waloo ko ghussa a jata hai..

yeh america ka hi pithu hai, warna Israel ki recognization ko revoke ker deta..

Baqi Russia se iss liye deal k thi k russia ka jet mar garaya tha,

aur russia ne iss ki band bajanahi shuro ki to yeh NATO k pass chala gaya, koi lift nahi mili to s-400 khareed ker russia ka ghussa thanda kia..

aur iss wajah se bhi k russia iss ko syria per qabza kernay day ga... s-400 deal ki.. phir russia ne issay ghaas nahi daali..

YPG/YPJ/SDF/PKK ka sirf darama hai, yeh ISIS ko support ker raha hai, Khilafat e usmania k liye, khud khalifah ban_na chahta hai.
@Timur
English Translation:

I have said many times that Erdogan is mad barking dog..

[I use " mad barking dog" for him, because he show to Muslim world that he is true leader for Muslim world, he showing that he supports Palestine cause, but he is not revoking Israel recognization, he thinks he can create Ottoman Empire by using ISIS, but its not possible, he sent Turk troops and its other proxies like TFSA (Turk Free Syrian Army), but it will give no benefit to him because Russia is there, Iran is using its Militias which is better in war than it proxies like TFA, He was showing middle finger to Russia by thinking US & NATO will support him, so he shot down Russian plane, but NATO refused to help him against Russia. Then Sultan Erdogan went to Russia to show middle finger to NATO countries like France, Germany..]
Above paragraph was not wrote by me in Roman Urdu

But on this forum some people who are dreaming of Ottoman Empire usually become angry..

Erdogan did s-400 deal with Russia because Turkey shot down Russian plane,

Russia started to f*ck Erdogan then he went to NATO, but they refused to help him, so he purchased s-400 to cool down Russia..

He (Erdogan) did s-400 deal so Russia will allow him to conquer Syrian territory, but Russia gave him middle finger..

YPG/YPJ/SDF/PKK is only drama, Erdogan is supporting ISIS, He is trying to create Ottoman Empire, Erdogan is trying to become Sultan (Caliph)..

The leaderships of certain Muslim States (Turkey, Emirates, Saudi-Regime, Bahrain, Egypt, Morocco, Jordan and Sudan is utterly disgraceful, shameless, spineless and comprehensively betraying Islam. Half of the people are devoid of any basic knowledge on Islam and why Muslim States ought not to recognize the illegal and illegitimate state of israel. While the other half has not bothered to study up on the historical records of how this illegal state was created. Blind as bats, they follow their zionist-masters, into the "lizards hole". Those who ever bothered to study the Noble Qur'an or study what Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaaat-u-Wassalam has said ..... would know what the "lizards-hole" is signifiying.

It is becoming increasingly obvious, that those who defend their states (the ones named in the beginning of this post) by viciously attacking those who stand firmly with Islam, are the ultra-nationalists goons. The same buffoons who attacked me, when I criticized the sham that is the Ottoman Empire, now ought to shut-up. Because their glorious Turkish State, is showing visible signs of it's "munafiqat" just as the Najdi-Emirates has and the Najdi-Bahrain has. The Turkish Govt squeals like a hyaena in sheep skin, about the oppression of the Palestinians, perpetrated by the parasitic-israeli leeches. Meanwhile the Turkish State holds trade worth $ 3.9 billion with israel and a booming tourism of israelis visiting Turkey.

I said it before and I say it again, that the lines are becoming clearly defined. Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah is exposing those who are munafiq leaderships, proclaiming to be the leaders of the Islamic World. When in reality, their true venomous form is being exposed. This is the moment in history, where Muslims who stand firm behind Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam, must unite against such munafiq state-leaderships. Be you Turkish, Azerbaijani, Arabian, Emirati, Bahraini, Moroccan, Egyptian, Jordanian or Sudanese ... know that you are Muslim first! Stand firm in your Imaan and denounce these munafiq govts in your respective countries. If you want stand among those who are loyal to Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah, stop your govts from recognizing the illegal, liar, fascist, murderer state of zionist israel.

The time is now .... when it is gone, so will your opportunity to prove to Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah, that you are HIS slave.

by using ISIS

cheap dirty iranian mullah propaganda and ypg pkk mouthpiece propaganda..

YPG/YPJ/SDF/PKK is only drama, Erdogan is supporting ISIS, He is trying to create Ottoman Empire
isis and assad and iran are best friends.. support each other and give excuses for their doing..

there is nothing absolutly nothing bad about ottoman empire only their enemies like the christians or persians or saudis are in pain with it..

Peace in the region will benefit Antalya as well as Jericho.

Thats why Jericho seems to me name of a Ballistic Missile , if I am not wrong Antalya is City in Republic of Turkey !!!

I have read somewhere that Jericho or Yericho name is given by the Colonizers of Jund ul Falastin, In Injeel , the name might be City Ar-Riha.

I'm not going to trolling the title here by insulting nations like some low IQ ethno-fascists did us in this so called Pakistan forum. However, if our dear Iranian friends accept, I would like to clarify a few issues while they trying to manupulating facts over populism, as any Turkey/Turkish related title.

Turkey is one of the countries advocating two-state solution within pre- 1967 borders (Under the 1947 UN plan) since the beginning of this struggle.

We recognize the state of Israel as we recognize the Palestinian state. At the same time, we recognize Hamas as a political organization and see them elected by the people's democratic votes, while the global Israeli lobby is trying impose it as a terrorist organization all over the world. Socially, Palestinian state is the top country where biggest social assistance and aid expenses going from Turkey, especially TIKA and non-govermantal structures. Even while Gaza under embargo, we never stopped bringing aid to the area. Even in times that those who open their mouths big but cant send a single aid ship...Today, while the whole world is dealing with the Covid scourge, the largest hospital operating in this field in Palestine is a Turkish hospital.

Turkey always showed effort in the development dialogue and the healing of wounds, instead of raising fire and encourage the war in Palestine.

BUT, Turkey never been member of Kushner Alliance and never recognized Quds as the capital of Israel. On the contrary, Turkey was one of the architects of last year UN's Quds summit.

However, although Turkey has adopted a pro-Palestinian and radically far away from national interests: for example, Palestinian Al-fateh took position against Turkey in the Eastern Mediterranean gas forum last year This is another story too, whatever...

In short, the stance of Turkish policy is clear when viewed from the UN resolutions framework. Even in the AKP's awkward and absurd anti Israel period, its not changed(which it put Turkey into a big challenge in the eastern mediterranean) Thanks to this strategic stupity, Greece found historic opportunity and they established strategic relationships with Israel over Turkey hostility. If you know something about the Jewish history and Greek history in the region, you can understand how unusual this is. Turkey did not deny the existence of the Israeli state even in the Akp period even if all kind of military, security and political relations between Turkey and Israel standstill also diplomatic representation lowered to fully charge d'affaires. However, the power struggle of the political structures in the two countries took the event to another dimension and this hostility began to affect the eastern Mediterranean geopolitics.

Israel officially acknowledged its irresponsibility in the Mari Marmara attack at the level of the head of state and paid compensation. However, Akp did not prevent the geopolitics of the region from shifting in favor of Greece even after this.

But, Turkish people never an enemy of the Jewish people, with the historical and cultural reasons. On the contrary, it has embraced all Jews which are exiled from Europe throughout history and gave them home especially at Selanik, Izmir and Istanbul. After the fall of Selanik, the Jewish population in the region decreased rapidly, and later, many families in Istanbul and Izmir migrated to Israel with the establishment of this country. This connection is the main factor that keeps the economic and cultural relationship between the two communities alive, even in the worst period of Turkish-Israel relations. Anyone who has a more or less understanding of Modern Turkey's cultural and economic (even sports) social life, can see the traces.

You can make a hollow populism, either personally or at the state level, by saying that Israel must disappear. Or you can assume it's not there when you close your eyes. You can ignore that unsuccessful wars and political strategies, especially by the Arab states, create a reality and change the conditions. You can make propaganda and organize people in this forum as you wish. These issues are out of my interest and I find that these types of discussion unnecessary.

Despite all the sacrifices and solidarity shown by Turkey, portraying it the enemy of Palestinian people is not more than a PSYOP activities. The keyboard commandos who have never wiped the tears of a crying Palestinian child in their lives can only do a show of valor in such environments. I don't know what you are talking about and your prepared strategies against Turkish perception in your communication networks, but we are not your enemies either. This much anger is not good. Who stands up in anger sits down with a loss.

If the issue is Muslim blood and Muslim land: There is no other nation in human history that has killed Muslims as much as Russia. Today, almost all Muslim states buying the Russian alliance with money, and no one even names these massacres and genocides.

The cruelty and brutality caused by Israel is untenable, but now people need to understand that the anti-Israel instrument is a tool of regional influence for 'some state'. It is just a hypocritical and despicable form of politics to establish hegemony in the region through the suffering of the Palestinian people, or give direction to people by demonize or generalize rivalary countries. And You can see the most outstanding examples of this in this forum.

If you have read up to these lines, my final note is this: The Akp period will end with its current form after 2023 elections. And then you will unpleasantly experience what kind of a lifeline the Akp era really is. Have a nice days to all my Iranian brothers and sisters, with my respect and love...

Falastin belongs to Arabs , We all know that truth , Why Yew Pagans are so much hell bent to be in the History of Humankind of being a Corrupt Nation of Colonizers and be Losers like the Tunan or Anglo Saxons !!! Miracles are only for Believers and Nightmares for those who denies the Holy Scriptures !!!

Period !!! Thats why Space Program is nowhere !!! Moon & Mars will be not even in the Dreams !!! Chawla became Kurchan !!! Roasted in the Space for being away from the Truth !!! Now Again Dont ask Me , Are we Alone in the Universe !!! Lanat came from the Rab but still claiming to be a righteous one !!!
He's not saying anything against the Turks. He's saying Erdogan is playing a double game

Republic of Turkey - President Recep Tayyip Erdogan is saying the truth !!! One more Nation will be completely perished by Brain !!!

You think Israel will treat Pakistan ties more important than India if ties formalised between Israel and Pakistan? More like Israel will pass secret of Pakistan to India if ties have formalised.

Hindustan is A Matured Nation and We are becoming more matured by Chopping the Traitors of Hindu Rashtra !!!

Israel is just another America. They treat Pakistan as dirt while treasure India like precious stone. Please do not hold any illusion of Zion.

Precious Stones do have Unique Capabilities but that is Innovation of India, Do you want even that Innovation Transfer of Technology !!!

Sarkar e Hindustan gave things by thinking good can happen but Sarkar e Hindustan will not give the Faith in the Supreme Creator !!! Hindustanis are afraid of Shree OM/Allah Rabbul Alameen !!! You don't know Bhagwanam or Rasulun !!!
I have observed online, most countries who were once ruled by ottoman empire (including muslim majority ones) generally have a pretty negative view of ottomans.

Ottaman Empire was Independent Empire With strong relations with Arabs & Arya's !!!

Hindustan is A Matured Nation and We are becoming more matured by Chopping the Traitors of Hindu Rashtra !!!

Precious Stones do have Unique Capabilities but that is Innovation of India, Do you want even that Innovation Transfer of Technology !!!

Sarkar e Hindustan gave things by thinking good can happen but Sarkar e Hindustan will not give the Faith in the Supreme Creator !!! Hindustanis are afraid of Shree OM/Allah Rabbul Alameen !!! You don't know Bhagwanam or Rasulun !!!

This is fact. Thought u will be happy given such high seat by America and Israel for India compare to Pakistan. :enjoy:

The only suitable time to recognize Israel was during the Soviet-Afghan war. It is too late now and if we recognize them now then it will only make Pakistan look weak and grant zero benefits to Pakistan.

Arabs assessed the Conflict properly and gave peace all the chance !!! Result is this that the Colonizers are being surrounded from all the sides !!! Health Issues are there because of the Lanat e Rab; Remember Musa Alai Salaam; What type of Lanat came that time !!! Now the same is seen just the Believers are fearful of Allah Rabbul Alameen !!!
What atrocities?

Atrocities are committed on themselves !!! No Salvation of Souls, Brain Dead, Health Issues, Technology Restricted, Moon & Mars thoughts have vanished, Ballistic Missile even being fired, Shoot Outs increased !!!

Arabs, Hindus, Turks, Japan & Habash are not involved !!! Every Country in the region can attack you, kill you with no mercy !!! Why so much Zaleel ??? Allah Rabbul Alameen has made You !!! Zalim aur Zulm sirf Allah Rabbul Alameen ka hota Hai !!! Transgressors will be cut by the Rab for sure !!!

Israel and Pakistan already have clandestine military dealings

Talk is open about Fifth Generation Technology Transfer but the real truth who is giving Technology to whom !!! Have Heard that Pakistan Aeronautics Engineers have contributed in Rafale , Are the Pakistan Aeronautics Engineers are doing the same with them ???

Allah Rabbul Alameen Gawah hai !!!
So what? You think Israel will betray India for sake of Pakistan? Or u think Israel will stay neutral between India and Pakistan conflict. Israel r more than happy to stay on India side.

Will Pakistan Leave China for them ???
I can understand Pakistan elite dilemma on this, we are simply protecting our Kashmiris UN resolution by not talking to Israel or recognising it.

Safavids are wondering now , Equation is in open !!! Seems Radars & Air Defenses Missiles are easily breached !!!

You can not recognise Israeli state who breaks UN resolutions, by illegal settlement , and land theft. and your then expecting others to respect ours on Kashmir It doesn’t work like this

Housing Units on Graveyards means more trouble !!! Health is Wealth !!! Paper Currency is not even stable !!!

Turkey is the leader of Muslim world, at the same time our great leader Erdogan PBUH (lmao) is a holy God sent man that invites us to Pure Islam where you serve American evanglical Zionists the anglo-saxon savages whose fun is shooting at Muslim kids/women. Our Great leader the new Pasha is NATO's servant, he serves them wholeheartedly only to benefit Islam and Muslims. Pasha has upgraded his tanks in Israeli companies he buys Israeli made drones and he Tawafs around Israeli embassy in the Heart of Turkey and he wants Israel to Show us its majestic mercy and give us Jerusalem as a bribe to shut the mouthes of Muslim masses. PBUH wants us united against each other, Shias have to kill Sunnis and vice versa to make a security margin for Israelis. Israel is the new Islamic country which wants the bests for Muslims. Israel wants to divide Syraq into pieces only to benefit Muslims and Pasha PBUH 's jihadists are serving Israel destroying Libya only to benefit Muslims.

And in the end you see warmongering Iranians talking ill of our Pasha PBUH. All gails Erdogan the new prophet.