Emulate Kejriwal, says Pakistani daily

True he should've kept trying and shouldn't have quit and should've concentrated on Delhi rather than eyeing loksabha elections. Because of his quitting act it have raised speculation that he might have resigned so as
to make himself PM candidate from AAP
. I believed him earlier but not anymore.

Possible.

He is gambling. The time will decide whether he wins or fails.

But he has one plus point. He is ex-bureaucrat, so he knows how system works.

Gosh..i will have to first create an id in rediff.:)

My first question to him would be what was the need to waiver bills of ONLY those who took part in power tariff protest.How biased is that?? and what does it point to...if you support AAP you will be supported by AAP unconditionally while the rest can go to hell???

Yes that like choosing the lesser devil.

Great. I guess you can chat even without rediff id ...but if you have id it will be better .
I guess we should keep questions as simple and as short ..so that he can't escape ....

that's great question ...

It was totally against the democratic ethos ....He faired worse than current political parties on that account .

Kejriwal entered with high horse talking about scam and corruption under Sheila Dikshit' government. He exited with scripted martyrdom under the pretext of Janlokpal + "so called" tough stand against corporates (Read: Ambani).

Do both ends have anything in common ? Yes; only Inconsistency at all times.

AAP has to "restructure" itself.
One Somnath Bharti and Prashant Bhushan are enough to get them to cede ground.
And that another joker named Kumas Vishwas

Waise to gadhon ki kamee nahi hai

Great. I guess you can chat even without rediff id ...but if you have id it will be better .
I guess we should keep questions as simple and as short ..so that he can't escape ....

that's great question ...

It was totally against the democratic ethos ....He faired worse than current political parties on that account .

Thanks!
I am not even sure whether I'll even participate in a conversation of that sort.May be because I a mugwump...I hate to hear the politicians concocting lies.

I concur!!!
Things were not going as per their expectations.And they could not have afforded to mess with their reputation just before the elections.But isnt that how Indian politicians think???
They keep their best policies to be released just before the elections so that it remains in the memories of Indian populace when they vote.Politicians are at their decent best just before the elections.
I am surprised so many elections havent taught us, "the aam aadmi" anything.

i am game!!

People have started posting questions just now...although chat begins tomorrow

here is the link ....

Rediff Zarabol

And that another joker named Kumas Vishwas

Waise to gadhon ki kamee nahi hai
Have you heard him speak??
hes a crowd puller...but yes all these guys need to get more politically correct.Or else AAP is doomed.

Possible, but surely he don't know how people think.
Possible.

He is gambling. The time will decide whether he wins or fails.

But he has one plus point. He is ex-bureaucrat, so he knows how system works.

Have you heard him speak??
hes a crowd puller...but yes all these guys need to get more politically correct.Or else AAP is doomed.

Heard most of these guys. Seriously, I repeat, rise of AAP would have been good for the country. What I feel, there was more noise directed to martyrdom than delivery. They should have stuck firm on the ground , more of action and less of words.

People have gone against Arvind Kejriwal and the way he managed the government and erratic governance. People don't want such erratic people as their leaders, no promises kept. Sorry he has let the people of Delhi down. :tdown:
and by people u mean those suffering from namonia?

Na Ji, injase!

1920204_764100870284499_1294606809_n.jpg

Kejriwal type could not be a answer to Pakistan's problems, where an insurgency is going on. People trusted IK, but what he is doing just now is appeasing Taliban.

as a common voter id i did not elected IK for taking on terrorists but as a common voter i went for polling to bring some change in our society with regard to health care, education, infrastructure other basic amenities.

Link for the chat .... Rediff Zarabol
Chat begins tomorrow at 11 am IST
let me see if he answers me:lol:
I have posted my question.

Heard most of these guys. Seriously, I repeat, rise of AAP would have been good for the country. What I feel, there was more noise directed to martyrdom than delivery. They should have stuck firm on the ground , more of action and less of words.
I agree...more action than words