Zahidkhan686
New Recruit
Mansehra. My father was interested to know who won there.From where do u belong ?
New Recruit
Mansehra. My father was interested to know who won there.From where do u belong ?
their loan taking power will be limited by lack of govt in center.i think they have learned more lesson than pti from what happened to them
What time will Imran Khan do his victory speech?
They have no real alternativeBecause no one has spent any time on them.
Bhai sahab Quetta waley paghal hein Khan keu pichay par lift hi koyi nahiSMQ lost is PP seat. He was to be the Punjab CM
PTI won a NA seat from Quetta as well. I never expected that
We need our agri growth back pmln has destroyed everythingNo Shahbaz Sharif knows nothing other than loan build and take money. Trust me giving Punjab govt is like nothing happened Punjab has biggest budget and we need other stuff not just roads.
Karachi is also a big surprise. I was only expecting 2 seats from there for PTI but they are leading in 8 seats. PSP is no where to be seen. PTI will be the opposition leader in Sindh
MQM is only leading in Orangi and Korangi areas. It is officially a dead party. RIPKarachi is also a big surprise. I was only expecting 2 seats from there for PTI but they are leading in 8 seats. PSP is no where to be seen. PTI will be the opposition leader in Sindh
Another thing to note PTI is coming either 1st or 2nd in 90% of the seats from the whole country.
They have no real alternative
Operation dhabardhos needs to start in Sindh
Bhai sahab Quetta waley paghal hein Khan keu pichay par lift hi koyi nahi
We need our agri growth back pmln has destroyed everything
I want to kiss you for this news.Mulla diesal lost both his seats. This is the best news so far
No from khi, 4 seats were confirmed... 8 to 10 seats is a pleasant surprise
We should start focusing on agriculture growth for a start it has fallen a lotNow elections are done bro it is time to work on actual issues. The manifesto of PPPP was good about agricultural but they were never going to work on it. IK has won now it's time to deliver. The hard work is starting now. IK learned from PMLN how to win elections in Punjab now he should learns all the good things and throw out bad ones.
Most important thing this country needs is exports. We need to increase exports on the highest priority. We have to establish think tanks who will explore markets and increase our exports. China is in front of us we need to start selling to china