Egypt | Army Ousts Mursi govt, violence erupts | News & Discussions

No, the MB interfered in the UAE's and Jordan's affair, something that pissed the Saudi Elites off. They chose not to back with which is a good decision they took.

Anyway, The new Qatari Gov't is taking another approach.

Ha Ha Ha! Because you're UAE government arrested over a hundred Egyptian innocents accusing them of trying to overthrow the government you're telling me they interfere with your affairs. The UAE threatened for no reason at all to cut work for Egyptians in their country after the MB got in power and Saudi Arabia and the UAE directly intervened in Egypt's affairs by messing around with the oil supplies to Egypt in coordination with the Egyptian military and also supporting opposition protests. For no good reason.

I like you both. But, you need stop acting powerful and power hungry, it's disgusting. This is what corrupted your people. If you knew how much dating and zina went on in your countries you'd be shocked. It's annoying as hell how some Saudis try to embrace European culture just because they have the money to do so. The innocent people here are the Yemenis. Whom I favor out of gulf arabs. As a people's, not as government.

And remember this stuff went out of the window when Saddam attacked KSA don't make remember what happened.

BS. Saddam never attacked Saudi Arabia.

KSA armed Saddam the dog against Iran.

BS. Saddam never attacked Saudi Arabia.

KSA armed Saddam the dog against Iran.

Yes he did attack, KSA was shelled. It didn't become anything major. And KSA did fund Iraq in fear of an Iranian victory.

Some people also suspect Iran got support and maintenance from Israel.

Yes he did attack, KSA was shelled. It didn't become anything major. And KSA did fund Iraq in fear of an Iranian victory.

Some people also suspect Iran got support and maintenance from Israel.
An attack is for me when thousands people die, not some mortars shot on the ground that we don't know who did it

People suspecting Iran is with Israel are liars as Iran is under the savage israeli embargo

An attack is for me when thousands people die, not some mortars shot on the ground that we don't know who did it

People suspecting Iran is with Israel are liars as Iran is under the savage israeli embargo

Decades ago was different than today. Nobody suggested they are 'with' Israel. People suspected them of getting military support during the war from Israel.

Oh yeah, as if you're an Islamic scholar. Get real. You Saudis and khaleeji's are doing great with Islam sell alcohol in your nations, leaders in bed with enemies of Muslim nations, a majority of your people, maybe not saudi, but elsewhere in the Khaleej are dating and having pre marital sex. I've seen the things myself when I went to visit an aunt in Dubai. It's really bad. You've gotten in love with money and it's pathetic how you're people became. Islam is directly involved in politics.

So the moral decadence doesnt prove me wrong, the leaders might be in bed but the country is happy free from terrorism, people are happy in UAE, Palestenians run to places like here the first chance they get. You Palis cant even have a singular policy amongst yourselves and you're going to point fingers at others? Please get lost. All your leaders have done is squander away the money and beg for independence. You guys are never going to get Independence if you keep this up. I'm from Pakistan and i dont give two shits about any other country. We have all kinds of Problems. From terrorism to economic to sovereignity.

If you're going to be behind certain Islamic groups then i can guarantee you the dream of free Palestine in future wont even be as close as it is right now.

So the moral decadence doesnt prove me wrong, the leaders might be in bed but the country is happy free from terrorism, people are happy in UAE, Palestenians run to places like here the first chance they get. You Palis cant even have a singular policy amongst yourselves and you're going to point fingers at others? Please get lost. All your leaders have done is squander away the money and beg for independence. You guys are never going to get Independence if you keep this up. I'm from Pakistan and i dont give two shits about any other country. We have all kinds of Problems. From terrorism to economic to sovereignity.

If you're going to be behind certain Islamic groups then i can guarantee you the dream of free Palestine in future wont even be as close as it is right now.

The countries are happy, so what? I want to see how happy they are after the oil runs out. They have money in which they could do amazing things with. I don't mean building hotels, islands, and all this other stuff. They should fund a space program of their own something like that. Can you imagine what it would be like if they took advantage of their power?

Your Islamic groups fikh is so unbelievable and that's why they justify their terrorism in their country. The MB is not any Islamic group. They are professionals and people with PHDs and their understanding of Islam and the Sunnah is beyond all Muslims. Hamas never got to where it is today without winning the population. They are smart with what they do and they win over extremist groups. Not because of power, because their Islam is superior to the extremists.

Extremists dared to make a mistake of bringing arms to a mosque and denounced and Islamic government, which is being on the wrong side in Islam. Hamas came to negotiate, one of their commanders phone called a armed man inside and they shot him in the back and killed him. That's when everyone went to hell and all extremists went to jail or were killed that night. By extremist, I mean people who have a wrong understanding of Islam and don't take time to study it.

Decades ago was different than today. Nobody suggested they are 'with' Israel. People suspected them of getting military support during the war from Israel.
Again your contra affair.

JEWS used Saddam to attack Iran in 1980, 1 year after Khameini came to power.

If Saddam attacked Iran with Israel/USA help, it's normal that Iran accepted weapons in 1985 5 years after.

It's legitimate, it's Saddam who is the clown because he was used to start the war and finally they turn against him.

If Saddam attacked Iran with Israel/USA help, it's normal that Iran accepted weapons in 1985 5 years after.

It's legitimate, it's Saddam who is the clown because he was used to start the war and finally they turn against him.

Jews what?

Horribly lol'd at this statement. I'm not going to add an extra 200 word on that since I had already explained this in my thread and one of your lame thread who repeatdly use this nonsence in every post. :lol:

The coup category should not be placed as 'drama' or 'thrilling' but 'comedy' because it's hilarious. The Egyptian Armed Force had dumped the anti Morsi organization, they had dumped the comedian 'Jon Stewart' who fled the country after threatened by the SCAF, they had dumped El Baradei who fled to Austria after threatened by the SCAF and the liberals or the socialist who claim to be elected but infact, Abdel Fatteh is the one lifting dumbells of the 80 million population.

The restriction imposed by Abdel Fatteh including the media, religious freedom and politics is more tougher than what Abdel Nasser, Sadat and Mubarak had done. He had detained thousands of Egyptians in prison and killed thousands of their own people and the pro dictatorship used 'hundred' for a cover up, gave the green light for the military supporters to harrass or kill people in street which had never commited before by the three previous dictators. Infact, Abdel Fatteh's reputation had been strained, the moment he had stepped in politics.

Hilarious, the Egyptian Armed Force can't be trusted as long it keeps the Camp David treaty who co'operate with the US and well sees them as loyalist than their own people because Uncle Sam is the one who had provide and build the Egyptian military and the coup coincide with receiving increased in billion dollars of military aid until it had been cancelled by the US who thought the country would remain stable. Unlike the countries with coup d'etat which the US had been involved is nothing compared to Egypt.

I'm sad to say, what I have seen circulating the social net, Egyptians throughout country had been doing the four symbols which represent the massacres had been going on including the Muslims and Coptics who refused to retreat according to the social news by Western journalist.

The country is definitely heading to a civil war which is happening after the increased bombings and clashes, no doubt about that. Egypt is now a failed state.

"Failed states" is what countries "become" when they quit being slaves for the US.

sir jee apni hi awam ko maar maar ker is ki sakal kitni wehshat naak hou gai hai,

2po4iyu.jpg

kia yeh aap ko kisi musalman fouj ka sipah salar lagta hai?

after killing women and children he now looks like patwari of raja raja chola

yeh kaisay ho sakta hai kai tum nai righteous life guzari ho or righteous kaam kiay hou or phir bhi tumhari shakal pai raja raja chola jaisi lanat per gai hou?????

imam shamil nai aisa kia kaam kia kai 60,70 saal zindagi guzarnay kai baad is ki shakal iman afrooz ho gai?

jazynd.jpg

Kenal Sher Khan Shaheed nai aisa kia kaam kia kai jawani mai hi shakal iman afrooz ho gai?

v7y2zb.jpg

tum nai apni awam pai kia zulam kiay kai tumhari shakal south india kai raja raja chola mushrik jaisi wehshat naak ho gai??

2po4iyu.jpg

yeh kaisay ho sakta hai kai tum nai kabhi apni tasveer dosray mumalik kai counterparts sai compare na ki hou??

phir compare kenray kai baad yeh kaisay ho sakta hai kai tumhay apni shakal pai peri hui lanat or wehshat nazar naa aii hou?

chelo karwao ab apnay ADC sai is ko translate

It proves Al Sissi is not a dog of the westerners except Russia who don't invade arab countries