Durga Puja in Khulna, Bangladesh

Bangladeshi culture of lies continues unabated. The most hateful society and the OP himself is a closet Jihadi and has the gall to open threads based on lies. He routinely shows his Hindu hate and just in the last week was making fun of Hanuman, a beloved God of Hindus.

Here is the true face of Bangladesh:

5 idols being built for Durga Puja vandalised in Jhenaidah temple​

Religious Hate in Bangladesh
In the past few weeks, Hindu groups have expressed fears of communal attacks during the celebration, noting it will be the last Durga Puja before Bangladesh’s general election expected in January 2024.

On Oct. 13, followers of ruling Awami League lawmaker A.K.M. Bahauddin allegedly attacked a procession of minority demonstrators in Cumilla town, injuring at least a dozen people. Police arrested two ruling party activists while the protesters filed a case accusing about 500 unnamed people for the attack.

That same day, organizers told reporters there had been incidents of vandalism at 10 puja sites in different parts of the country this year.

Durga Puja will be celebrated at 32,408 mandaps (Puja sites) across the country this year including 245 in the capital through Oct. 24, according to organizers.

Ain-O-Salish Kendra, a Bangladesh human rights group, reported at least 3,679 attacks on the Hindu community between January 2013 and September 2021.

Dhaka: Beef thrown in a Durga Puja mandap, the Police arrested 4 Islamic radicals

Bangladesh: Durga Murti vandalised in Narsingdi, the Police arrested Muhammed Monir

The world was witness to what happened in 2021, where Hindus were targeted and mercilessly killed!!!

Bangladeshis are hateful people! wonder why they need to lie?

Bangladeshi culture of lies continues unabated. The most hateful society and the OP himself is a closet Jihadi and has the gall to open threads based on lies. He routinely shows his Hindu hate and just in the last week was making fun of Hanuman, a beloved God of Hindus.

In the past few weeks, Hindu groups have expressed fears of communal attacks during the celebration, noting it will be the last Durga Puja before Bangladesh’s general election expected in January 2024.

On Oct. 13, followers of ruling Awami League lawmaker A.K.M. Bahauddin allegedly attacked a procession of minority demonstrators in Cumilla town, injuring at least a dozen people. Police arrested two ruling party activists while the protesters filed a case accusing about 500 unnamed people for the attack.

That same day, organizers told reporters there had been incidents of vandalism at 10 puja sites in different parts of the country this year.

Durga Puja will be celebrated at 32,408 mandaps (Puja sites) across the country this year including 245 in the capital through Oct. 24, according to organizers.

Ain-O-Salish Kendra, a Bangladesh human rights group, reported at least 3,679 attacks on the Hindu community between January 2013 and September 2021.

Dhaka: Beef thrown in a Durga Puja mandap, the Police arrested 4 Islamic radicals

Bangladesh: Durga Murti vandalised in Narsingdi, the Police arrested Muhammed Monir

The world was witness to what happened in 2021, where Hindus were targeted and mercilessly killed!!!

Lungis are angry and hateful people, look at this angry Lungi

IMG_8915.jpeg

Lungis are also very hateful in minor matters like cricket, what else can explain this
IMG_9258.jpeg

Disgusting,, allowing this idol worshipping is a travesty

Hindus are Bangladeshi citizens as well.

Surah Kafirun - "Unto you your religion, unto me mine".

And think about it - many would-be converts waiting in that pandal.

We cannot stoop to the lows Hindutva in India stoop down to. We have to be civilised.

You cannot force people into converting, they will convert looking at your own behavior as a model Muslim and/or as a group of Muslims.

You just flew off the handle Rajesh... :rofl:

Not saying we don't have bad apples, and some of the bad apples' behavior is funded by RAW. But a few out of 32,000 pujas celebrated in Bangladesh ain't too bad. At least we arrest and prosecute puja mandap vandalisers, what happens in India? The police there take part in vandalising mosques themselves. :laugh:

And think about it - many would-be converts waiting in that pandal.

We cannot stoop to the lows Hindutva in India stoop down to. We have to be civilised.

You cannot force people into converting, they will convert looking at your own behavior as a model Muslim and/or as a group of Muslims.
Another lie from this Jihadi guy, Bilal9!

Disgusting,, allowing this idol worshipping is a travesty
But, why idol worshipping is any problem to you or other Muslims? Hindus would hate to be with spiteful Muslims in the afterlife in the Islamic Paradise.

So, they idol worship to get away from you in the afterlife. A good riddance from the Satanic Muslims.

Without the chance of bickering with others, Jihadi Muslims will be fighting and bickering with each other in the Paradise.

So, let Hindus live their life and let Muslims keep on fighting even in the next world.

Abe dhakkan, you shouldn't even have to think about referring to some religious book to think about giving rights to people of other faiths. Khud ka dimagh nahi hai diya hai kya Allah ne. Bada aaya hai reference dikhane mai

Look at the chicken dance of Hindutvas here. :lol:

Cluck cluck cluckity cluck.....

Another lie from this Jihadi guy, Bilal9!
Take those filthy Hindus back to your shithole India.

But, why idol worshipping is any problem to you or other Muslims? Hindus would hate to be with spiteful Muslims as you are in the afterlife in the Islamic Paradise.

So, they idol worship to get away from you in the afterlife. A good riddance from the Satanic Muslims.

It is so good that only Jihadi Muslims will be fighting and bickering with each other in the Paradise. So, let Hindus live their way and let Muslims keep on fighting even in this world.
As for you fake Japanese, go and watch hentai instead of talking cock in PDF

Abe dhakkan, you shouldn't even have to think about referring to some religious book to think about giving rights to people of other faiths. Khud ka dimagh nahi hai diya hai kya Allah ne. Bada aaya hai reference dikhane mai

What is this garbage borrowed low class language you speak in?

Use proper Urdu or English...

Mods please note foul language.

and only some idols were broken, 0 people hurt or killed.
India on the other hand not a month goes by without minority killing.

But, why idol worshipping is any problem to you or other Muslims? Hindus would hate to be with spiteful Muslims as you are in the afterlife in the Islamic Paradise.

It is so good that only Jihadi Muslims will be fighting and bickering with each other in the Paradise. So, let Hindus live their way and let Muslims keep on fighting even in this world.
so much self pity :lol: forever victim poor hindu 1000 years of humiliation

Take those filthy Hindus back to your shithole India.

As for you fake Japanese, go and watch hentai instead of talking cock in PDF
Paradise seeking Baby mullah, Hindus worship idols because they hate to live in your imaginary Paradise because ignorants like you would be there quarreling and fighting among themselves.

Kid mullah, please let Hindus go to another Paradise where other peace loving people will be living, Christians, Buddhists, Jews, Jains and Sikhs. Let them live in peace without talking with Satans like you.