Dubai Police chief's stinging tweets on Pakistan more than outburst; reveal Islamabad's unsteady rel

And this is because Afghanistan. Although I agree that Pakistani authorities are not clamping hard on opium because International players and mafias are involved in this network including US forces in Afghanistan who are letting opium grow in Afghan land deliberately which later comes in Pakistan and distributed across the world even through PIA.
Drug Controlling is next to impossible. Even USA has made it legal to some extent
Only education can bring a change

Indians desperate for their Rice Bowl will always prove better slaves than others.
We all saw the video of the Indians submission to an Arab when he openly thrashed the Indian on the road and then we all know what happened when some Arab tried to mess with some Pathans.
Haven't seen your " pak forces thrashing Indians on LAC" today windjammer

Great idea, i am sure ur aware that Pakistanis are one of the top investors(real estate) in Dubai......... :coffee:

And Indians have the second largest assets ,lands in UAE .Only Emiratis ,natives,have more than Indians .But that doesnt mean one day they cant kick Indians out from UAE

you can only do cheerleading

Check the Chinese threads .
The real cheerleading is there

I was expecting a better reply... mazza nahi aya..... try again..... one more chance.......... in Urdu..... :D

Na I am not interested in breaking my keyboard by replying to useless rants.

What I said was enough to bring your BP down ..... at least thank me for that, you ungrateful nashukary twit. :(

UAE has a drug problem and its police chief should answer to that rather than generalizing people from a particular country.

Dubai police Chief can suck his own tits ..... all I care, but what concerns me is illiterate drug dealing Pakistanis creating problems for other professional Pakistanis in that country. The drug source primarily remains Pakistani thugs ........ Our immigration and State let such people go easily to other countries ......... and in return what do they bring? Bad name and problems for all of us.

Don't try running away from reality when its staring you in the face.

So your logic is limited to how much remittance is sent by the individual.
Or maybe some can invest it rather than having to feed folks back home.

7,000 Pakistanis own Rs1,100 bn properties in Dubai
https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/277433-7-000-pakistanis-own-rs1-100-bn-properties-in-dubai

Again incomplete info, just mentioning one side of the story,
PDF should have age limit filter,

You Googled for some terms and posted whatever came first,
Total investment by Pakistanis in Dubai is Rs1100 billion roughly 9.5 Billion USD,

Indian investment in Dubai real estate in last 5 years is 2.5 times of what Pakistanis has invested in the lifetime,

Baar baar bezatti karane ka shauq hai kya ,
Next time think before claiming anything

Dubai police Chief can suck his own tits ..... all I care, but what concerns me is illiterate drug dealing Pakistanis creating problems for other professional Pakistanis in that country. The drug source primarily remains Pakistani thugs ........ Our immigration and State let such people go easily to other countries ......... and in return what do they bring? Bad name and problems for all of us.

apki daleel sir ankhon pe janaab

but you have to understand that this nutthead is not helping his cause and deflecting blame on Pakistanis that UAE has a drug problem. he should sort matters out. present his analysis and tell people look these are the crimes and these are the people.

this man thinks he can twitter fatwa Pakistanis. or he can say Pakistan should help UAE in this regard or whatever. but dont moan about it on twitter when he cant do his damn job

He went public with twitter ....... our educated lot should have confronted him, and made him read the better version of our response to such idiots, but the replies I read in the Op are from emotional gali mohallay k Pakistani ....... again it comes down to who we let us represent. I think many PDFers Pakistanis are present on twitter ....

No idea man........... i dont have any of the social media thingiez
People are frustrated. they just need to vent their fury out anywhere they find fit.
UAE ne apna khana khud garam nahi kiya, ao iran chalen
saudia ghussa karta hai.. ao qatar chalen

ye sab aap kyon itna serious lete hain?

Karachi police chief should respond him by comparing Arab with chimps. such low ranking official dont deserve to be responded by Foreign office or ministry.

Dubai Police Chief is irrelevant.. Each state decides its own strategy in UAE.

Fortunately, other states don't behave how Dubai behaves.

Before economic crisis of 2008-9, they even had animosity with Abu Dhabi as well. Dubai is the state which doesn't want to write "UAE" on the number plates of cars. Dubai authorities think of Dubai as some first world country as compared to other states. After the economic crisis, Dubai was hit worst and left begging to Abu Dhabi for survival. They had to change the name of Burj al Dubai to Burj Khalifa.

However, it is worth mentioning here that Emiratis of Dubai state are very good, nice gentlemen. One rotten egg of a decentralized institution of just one state out of seven doesn't dictate the policy of the entire country.

On the other hand, Pakistan must get rid of politicians who stash huge amount of their wealth in Dubai, which also provides security to their illegally earned and laundered wealth. Pakistan must also work with UAE government (federal authorities) to understand and devise a combined strategy to get rid of illegal opium and heroin trade.

The problem surfaced only after Afghan war, when many Afghans who ran to Pakistan to save their sorry **** established opium and heroin "industry" in Pakistan. They obtained CNICs (at that time.. manual ID cards), and started traveling around the world on Pakistani passports. Sadly, our authorities were involved in that as well because they were getting huge commissions.

So it is true that problem is somehow with us as well, and we need to look into our faults first. If many Pakistanis are caught smuggling in UAE (whether they are Pakistanis or third generation of illegal Afghans on Pakistani passports), there is something which we aren't doing right.

Again incomplete info, just mentioning one side of the story,
PDF should have age limit filter,

You Googled for some terms and posted whatever came first,
Total investment by Pakistanis in Dubai is Rs1100 billion roughly 9.5 Billion USD,

Indian investment in Dubai real estate in last 5 years is 2.5 times of what Pakistanis has invested in the lifetime,

Baar baar bezatti karane ka shauq hai kya ,
Next time think before claiming anything
Took you 24 hours to come up with a reply or is it your day off from kindergarten class.
Since you are incompetent to comprehend and have the knack of washing the soap before hands, let me spoon feed you with some realities, had you bothered to read the article you would have understood that the figure is in trillions.....here read and weep...
''Such is the spending spree of these wealthy Pakistanis that they have become the biggest overseas property buyers in Dubai — leaving behind even investors from India, the United States, Britain and the rest of the world thanks to the Rs1.1 trillion they shelled out for these properties.''
---------

Computer haath mein agaya aur moun utha kar chaley atey hain.....chaar anna ki murghi aur bara anna ka masala. LoL

Took you 24 hours to come up with a reply or is it your day off from kindergarten class.
Since you are incompetent to comprehend and have the knack of washing the soap before hands, let me spoon feed you with some realities, had you bothered to read the article you would have understood that the figure is in trillions.....here read and weep...
''Such is the spending spree of these wealthy Pakistanis that they have become the biggest overseas property buyers in Dubai — leaving behind even investors from India, the United States, Britain and the rest of the world thanks to the Rs1.1 trillion they shelled out for these properties.''
---------

Computer haath mein agaya aur moun utha kar chaley atey hain.....chaar anna ki murghi aur bara anna ka masala. LoL

Janab bus karein aap warna woh "atmaa-hatyaa" kar ley ga as he's eligible for that now.

---------

Fir Bezzat hone aa gaye, tum rehene do tumse na ho payega
That is just someone's point of view, show me data that they are biggest property buyers (a Dubai source would be nice)
RS1.1 Trillion PKR (~9 billion USD) total is less than Indian investment in 2015 and 2016 (Just 2 years)
Where is the source that they are biggest overseas investors.....

Lets do a reality check (based on facts and statistics)

Cool, lets do that.

650,000 Indians send 4.2 Billion USD in remittance ($7000 per capita) (GCC)

Indian tops the world in the number of migrants sent abroad and more than half of the 16.59 million live in the Gulf region, according to a UN report.
https://www.khaleejtimes.com/international/UAE-has-largest-number-of-Indian-migrants-in-world

They are also good accountants they make almost 8.5 million look like only 650,000:rofl: and with a population well north of a billion how did you get 7000 per capita out of 4.2 billion?

Indians are skilled professionals and earn twice or thrice than avg Pakistani,
Statistics show where skilled professionals come from and who provide cheapest and best slaves

Feel free to share these stats?

Thread merged/move to join the other two on the subject. Thanks.

The drug source primarily remains Pakistani thugs ........ Our immigration and State let such people go easily to other countries ......... and in return what do they bring? Bad name and problems for all of us.

I second your point that its our prime responsibility to control those people who are bringing bad name to Pakistan by indulging in illegal activities, however this arab chief is another typical supremacist arab who doesn't want to acknowledge that his people have drug addiction. The primary source of opium remains Afghanistan and Pakistanis having access to this stuff find it easier to do drug business.

Pakistani have invested a lot in Dubai, many Pakistani countries are based in Dubai, instead this guy is using few people to make a blanket statement against Pakistanis.