Dr Samar Mubarakmand expresses faith in Pakistan's nuclear deterrent.

One nuclear scientist - Cars run on water

One nuclear scientist - Energy can be extracted from Djinns

One nuclear scientist - India can be wiped off the map in seconds

Relatively speaking, this guy is quite sane for a Pakistani scientist, whatever it may mean for the pakistani intellegentsia.

lol Height of .......... ab main kya bolun es scientist ke liye ?

sirji you dint get it the vaccum left by zaid hamid has to be filled by someone :sarcastic:

there was one more expert who was saying people will buy 13-14 seaters planes instead of honda or toyota or mercedes cars :rofl::rofl::rofl: after completion of CPEC

Beta, Amreeka bann-nay kay khwab chorr do........ nah hee tumm Amreeka ho, aur na hi humm North Korea..........

Jiss dinn tumm log Amreeka bann gaye, uss dinn Pakistan khudd apnay aap ko urra day ga.... that much I'm sure of.

At best you are Argentina and us Mexico ........ stop dreaming of being included in the big-leagues anytime soon......... let the big boys play that game...... this isn't just good for us, but for you guys as well - as reality hurts bad when it strikes unexpectedly! :cheers:

Argentina and Mexico? Any context for such comparison? Seems weird is all.

Beta, Amreeka bann-nay kay khwab chorr do........ nah hee tumm Amreeka ho, aur na hi humm North Korea..........

Jiss dinn tumm log Amreeka bann gaye, uss dinn Pakistan khudd apnay aap ko urra day ga.... that much I'm sure of.

At best you are Argentina and us Mexico ........ stop dreaming of being included in the big-leagues anytime soon......... let the big boys play that game...... this isn't just good for us, but for you guys as well - as reality hurts bad when it strikes unexpectedly! :cheers:
well aali janab who said we are even anywhere close america :azn: :crazy:

but its the intention ... pakistanies love to call NaMo a terrorist and what not but tell me what changed dont worry Mexico or aregnetina if pakistan wants its concerns to be adressed by the world community it first needs to put its own house in order than dreaming of neuking india .... aage aap khud samjhdaar ho :enjoy:

Our mutual interests lie in our mutual cooperation not mutual hostility. The ongoing rivalry has already costed both of the countries a lot of resources without any positive outcome.

Not really, Pak has very limited to offer to India, particularly for which India does not have alternatives. Besides, Pak or no Pak, with China being there, India would need to militarize sooner rather than later. Even otherwise, no nation that is not a military power will ever be taken seriously on the global stage.

India spend on defense as a share of GDP - well in sync with global norms, as for Pak... Don't kid yourself that hostility with you really hurts us. In fact it has its benefits - BD being just one.

Military development is no more at the cost of anything else than space exploration is unless you go overboard as Pak has done.

The guy is a very respected scientist, and that is high praise coming from me...... I don't know why the fvck would he say such a thing when he knows EXACTLY where India stands in the missile game.......... wiping India out in few seconds? I mean WTF...... what will happen when we wipe India out? We will be obliterated as well. Only scenario where sub-kiliton yield nuclear warheads could be used is on armored formations...... even that will be a testy game, nonetheless will not breach the threshold of all out suicide by both sides.

It seems Modi is a prick and so is Dr. Mubarakmand..........

Modi obsession still going strong.. had to find a way to take a childish swipe at him. :lol:

well aali janab who said we are even anywhere close america :azn: :crazy:

but its the intention ... pakistanies love to call NaMo a terrorist and what not but tell me what changed dont worry Mexico or aregnetina if pakistan wants its concerns to be adressed by the world community it first needs to put its own house in order than dreaming of neuking india .... aage aap khud samjhdaar ho :enjoy:
Aor app bohat hi badey bewakoof...:enjoy:

You have a tea boy and we have a lohar (no intellectual lives in anyone of them)....... I think we both are pretty much matched! :)

Is that supposed to be an insult? He is certainly much better than your country has ever had to offer. :coffee:

Wiping India out also means suicide.
A useful one. With Pakistan wiped out, Islam and Muslims will remain but with Bharat wiped out, Hinduism will turn into nuclear waste.

Jaise 1971 main kiya tha... right.
images

An useful one. With Pakistan wiped out, Islam and Muslims will remain but with Bharat wiped out, Hinduism will turn into nuclear waste.
nope hindus are also living in almost all parts of the world so dont worry and go ahead with it :tup: :cheers:

Actually its kinda MAD (Mutually Assured Destruction) if anyone tries to go for it and that is the main reason North Korea has not been attacked till now.
North korea don't have such second strike capability to assure some destruction to U.S.A. They are sitting ducks in front of U.S.A due to fragile airforce and old defense system. They are just big mouth.... U.S.A even don't need f22, F35 to eliminate north korea. Few squardons of F16s, f15s and f18s with two aircraft carrier, few two submarine is enough for big mouth Korea. Even they can't save their arse from stealth helicopters and hellfire missiles coming from nowhere.
While india is sitting next to our door. With such improved technology, penetration of missiles through maneuver, We can make enough dents without use of nuclear weapon. Don't imagine our 110 nuclear , penetrating in india between with hundreds of thousand missile and rockets. No SAM can save the arse from such attack & havoc.

One nuclear scientist - Cars run on water

One nuclear scientist - Energy can be extracted from Djinns

One nuclear scientist - India can be wiped off the map in seconds

Relatively speaking, this guy is quite sane for a Pakistani scientist, whatever it may mean for the pakistani intellegentsia.

so basically, when similar rhetoric is hurled from your side of the border, there is nothing wrong with it. My room mate used to say in Punjabi: 'Tuwada Kutta Tommy, sada Kutta, Kutta.'