Does Pakistan need whole Indian occupied Jammu and Kashmir region?

So whats your opinion?

Should Pakistan only claim kashmir valley?
Or also Muslim parts of Jammu and Ladakh?
Or whole Kashmir region?

Tu mere bhai pura Indian subcontinent claim karle..kaunsa tax bharna hai :disagree:

The term "Indian Subcontinent" is bs.
Majority of Pakistan is NOT on the Indian Plate.
Also whole Kashmir region is NOT on the Indian Plate.

tibet.jpg

Go back to Australia.

So Kashmir for u is it all about water ? Is it?

Occupied Kashmir is of multifaceted importance to Pakistan and her interests.

Actually, that's the bottom line. It's not about Kashmir or the Kashmiris they're bothered about but water security.

I wouldn't use the word 'bothered'. Concerned would be a more appropriate term depicting our perturbation and feelings of discomfiture. Rightfully so, too.

Pakistanis should ideally be worried about saving the territory that they have right now. But no point telling them that.
Assam,Bodoland,Dravida Nadu,Khalistan,Nagalim,Tripur,Arunachal Pardesh,Garo,Gondwana,Kamtapr,Karbala
Karanataka,Vidarbha!Telangana etc are not Pakistani territories :)

It's not about what Pakistanis want. It's about what Kashmiris want. If Kashmiris want independence want from Pakistan and India, let them choose. If they wish to remain with India, then people must accept it. Same if they want to go with Pakistan. But it seems both India and Pakistan are desperate to hold on while ignoring the wishes of the people of Jammu and Kashmir.

The solution is very simple return the land in good will and all shall be forgotten and we can go on 1000 years with no war

We generally have no animosity to Indians.We have a separate jurisdiction to create our own constitution and Indians have their own reagion all are happy with that arrangement

Not True at all. But Pakistan wants back Punjab, Rajhistan and Gujrat as well.

Because Pakistan wants Kashmir to be part of Pakistan. Kashmir belongs to Pakistan's identity.
Also there are pro Pakistan Kashmiris also.
Many of those know that corrupt politics can be changed. Corrupt politics doesn't mean your country is bad and you have to abandon it.
But many people do that just like some Kashmiris who want independence.

are you sure Pakistan wants Kashmir to be a part of Pakistan?

India should give us Kashmir Valley, and finally end the drama.
Why doesn't Pakistan give us Lahore, finally it resembles our culture. Named in the name of Luv, son of Sri Ram.

Not True at all. But Pakistan wants back Punjab, Rajhistan and Gujrat as well.

khud khaney ke paise nahi hai .. chaley hai masiha ban ne.

The term "Indian Subcontinent" is bs.
Majority of Pakistan is NOT on the Indian Plate.
Also whole Kashmir region is NOT on the Indian Plate.

tibet.jpg

Go back to Australia.

Indian Plate - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

well Kashmir is the product of Indian and Eurasian plate. Hindukush is a product of Indian and Eurasian plate. And it looks like Lahore, Karachi, faisalabad, whole punjab is part of India. lol. So back off.

PS: plate drift It is only a theory!!

like siachen glacier oneday will regain Azad Kashmir.....and aksaichin too....but it lltaketime...we will wait till pakistan fells as a nation...