Do You Think Rivalry Between India and Pakistan is For a Valid Reason?

• Yeps

Votes: 38 66.7%
  • Nopes

Votes: 19 33.3%

• Total voters
They separated from us saying that they can't live with us and they will do better as a separate country, now when we are separated, subconsciously they feel the need to justify their decision constantly by proving that they are actually better off being separated, especially when a very large number of Muslims are doing fine in India. You will see that the rivalry is mostly coming from their side, the thread that is running on the topic of distortion of history and false propaganda & hatred about India in Pakistani school text books is also a result of their subconscious effort to justify the partition to their future generation, same is the reason for vehement denial by many Pakistanis when we say that we are similar people. Bangladeshis also suffer from the same syndrome!! :)

Don't you think many people will start asking "Why we are two different nations"; the day Indians & Pakistanis have a relationship of love & friendship without any hostility?

True right mate.That is why someguys posted threads after Narendra Modis swearing ,that his PM ship vehemently ratified two nation theory . Pak medias also reported like that and a scholar from Pakistan published an article that criticise such type of mentality .

Reset button = Giving Kashmiris on both sides their right to determine their destiny just like we did in 1947.

Demilitarize J&K, let them become a new country. They'll have as much power as Bhutan has, therefore would have to play hard to have good relations with Pakistan and India. They'd have to work hard for getting the level of attention they have gotten for free from both countries for the last 7 decades.

Republic of J&K = Rest button pressed between India and Pakistan, no threat of mushroom clouds, no Swami, no Zaid Hamid.

Adios.
Good points!

But there's a catch. The question is: Can Kashmir survive as an independent entity? Simple answer - NO!

With no industrialization, no natural resources, and low taxes, how is Kashmir going to finance itself? Just tourism and selling carpets and apples is not going to help Kashmir to be financially independent.

India at present is doling out an average of Rs 50,000 crores ($9 billion) a year to Kashmir in aid, grants, subsidies and infrastructure from the central pool. Where is Kashmir going to get this huge amount to survive? They'll fold up within a week!

How about defence and internal security? Even to raise an army worth a division, along with its supporting arms and services would cost a mind boggling $ 5 billion! And I haven't even got started on its maintenance costs.

It's all very easy to say, "give them independence". But then? It would be a disaster waiting to happen. Sadly, some Kashmiris who keep shouting from the rooftops for so called 'independence' from both India and Pakistan, don't seem to see beyond their noses and realise the consequences.

For some of my Pakistani friends who keep harping on absorbing Kashmir into Pakistan, I would like to ask: Can you afford it? After all, spending $ 9-10 billion a year for Kashmir ain't peanuts.

But the moot point is, does the PA really want peace? Because if there is peace and no enemy, what would be the relevance of the PA in Pakistani society? Where India is concerned, it needs to look after its Northern borders too, but the PA doesn't have another enemy to contend with. So they need to keep the pot boiling and be called the 'protectors of Islam' against the Hindu infidels whom they portray as the enemy bent on destroying Pakistan.

Bottom line: Call me a pessimist, but there can never be peace between our two nations. The ideological divide is so great that the twain shall never meet.

We inherited this enmity and so will our children and great grand children.

We will break india into many pieces so don't worry about great grand children they will be living peacefully in some disintegrated part of modern india

Get lost retard.We already have indigenous SAMs in service & Our BMD systems have been tested successfully.
Lmao .. Did anybody ask lil boy?
And go engineer a 2 stroke moped engine in your country-If you can...:omghaha:.

Once upon a little biatch ... Who repeated the same shit again and again and again ... And got embarassed as usual but that constant bashing and ownage didn't discourage her..
India isn't Pakistan.We don't and won't field TNWs...although they were tested back in 1998...

Yes those were failed nuke test with much lower yield India reported ..:lol: but higher than actually "tactical nukes"..:lol:
oops sorry gslv mk3 weigh 630 tonnes.

Mockup-of-ISROs-Geosynchronous-Satellite-Launch-Vehicle-Mark-III.jpg

Oops I was talking about you..:lol:

Na doodh denge Na kheer denge aur agar Kashmir manga to sala Islamabad,lahore and karachi bhe cheen lenge and few atmi dhamakay bhe tumhen gift kar denge :lol: :flame::rofl:

Chutiya dialogue .. Probably from a Chutiya Hindi movie..

An mera sun .. Dodh mango GAi sath naswar bhi dien GAi..

Kashmir na choro GAi tou ...d dien GAi..
Baqi tum Khud samajdar ho. ...:D

Shut up bitch!
As for DRDO tell em to stick to auto palkis ..

Once upon a little biatch ... Who repeated the same shit again and again and again ... And got embarassed as usual but that constant bashing and ownage didn't discourage her..

Not even once.Show me a Pakistani designed automobile engine or STFU.
(don't talk about Naya Daur,Skoda trekka etc)

Yes those were failed nuke test with much lower yield India reported ..:lol: but higher than actually "tactical nukes"..:lol:

Keep blabbering.The fact that we have TNs in service as confirmed by chairman of the Atomic Energy Commission of India.Now keep deluding.

We will break india into many pieces

We have been hearing this for more than 60 years..

@OrionHunter

An Independent state of Kashmir will be utterly dependent on Pakistan and India. They will lose their importance they have now.

The whole premise of my idea is to give them independence and end conflict between our states. When they'd be dependent on us, they'd also be friendly.

If Pakistan and India are going to 'survive' another war is more important than the survival of Kashmir. If Kashmir sees peace they can still do well by tourism from all over the world.

Oops I was talking about you..:lol:

Chutiya dialogue .. Probably from a Chutiya Hindi movie..

An mera sun .. Dodh mango GAi sath naswar bhi dien GAi..

Kashmir na choroid GAi tou ...d dien GAi..
Baqi tum Khud samajdar ho. ...:D
Hold on Mr. cat khatoon :lol:
I don't speak urdu so i don't understand what those heavy terrorist language word means :lol:

Hold on Mr. cat khatoon :lol:
I don't speak urdu so i don't understand what those heavy terrorist language word means :lol:

Sorry I don't understand slum dog lingo.

Shut up bitch!

Bitch I ain't your husband .. Try somewhere else.

Not even once.Show me a Pakistani designed automobile engine or STFU.
(don't talk about Naya Daur,Skoda trekka etc)

Stfu ? Learn some manner.. Ur not in your bed room nor am I your husband..nor do you own this forum lowlife... As for automobile engine bitch you are still importing parts for yours .. N till recent path complete engines ..

Keep blabbering.The fact that we have TNs in service as confirmed by chairman of the Atomic Energy Commission of India.Now keep deluding.

Yeah the 98 failed tests were "tactical nukes"...:lol:

Which were termed success till recently ..:lol:

P.S what's with your obsession quoting every other post of mine ? Are you in heat or something ..

. As for automobile engine bitch you are still importing parts for yours .. N till recent path complete engines ..

Shut up retard.We have developed many different automobile engines,and manufacture many more here.I'have listed them several times here.

MADE IN INDIA | Page 35

Don't forget that we are the sixth largest manufacturer of automobiles.Now come back with an indigenous automobile engine.

Yeah the 98 failed tests were "tactical nukes"...
Which were termed success till recently ..

Shut up.Tactical nukes ? Do you at least know how many test were conducted ?You do not know more than chairman of the Atomic Energy Commission of India.Only some kind of retard would claim a country with Fast Breeder reacors can't make TNs..LMAO

Shut up retard.We have developed many different automobile engines,and manufacture many more here.I'have listed them several times here.

MADE IN INDIA | Page 35
https://defence.pk/threads/made-in-india.156495/page-35

Don't make me laugh retard .. I've owned u on tht one aswell even the new revtron or whatever engine uses imported parts ..:lol: which you claim as an indian engine..

Don't forget that we are the sixth largest manufacturer of automobiles.Now come back with an indigenous automobile engine.

And the poorest country on earth .. With more misery than sub Saharan Africa .. Oops.

Shut up.Tactical nukes ? Do you at least know how many test were conducted ?You do not know more than chairman of the Atomic Energy Commission of India.Only some kind of retard would claim a country with Fast Breeder reacors can't make TNs..LMAO

Why should I shut up ? It's a fact tht the claimed yield of 98 nuclear tests was a bleeding lie..

MADE IN INDIA | Page 35
https://defence.pk/threads/made-in-india.156495/page-35

Don't make me laugh retard .. I've owned u on tht one aswell even the new revtron or whatever engine uses imported parts ..:lol: which you claim as an indian engine..

And the poorest country on earth .. With more misery than sub Saharan Africa .. Oops.

Why should I shut up ? It's a fact tht the claimed yield of 98 nuclear tests was a bleeding lie..