Ali Tariq
Lol when pithoo doesn't have anything to say they usually attack others by passing personal comments it's not a new thing on this forumAHAHA, @notorious_eagle totally undressed you and now are you confused and dazed as to what happened
Patwaris right nowLol when pithoo doesn't have anything to say they usually attack others by passing personal comments it's not a new thing on this forum
So much for the undressing LOL
Out of words dear? Figures...Lol when pithoo doesn't have anything to say they usually attack others by passing personal comments it's not a new thing on this forum
So much for the undressing LOL
Your "Still" gives away your helplessness at finding fault for a government trying better than others for its first term(but still not its best) to correct the ills of decades.
Vs
While Nawaz was busy straightening Zia's slippers.
As I said, better than others as they employed 8000 more doctors in five years to More than double doctor/ patient ratio numbers...?
Vs
While Nawaz was scheming to stab Junejo in the back.
In short, Still far far better than Belly button cleaning days of Nawaz during the Eighties...
WWF and other International Agencies acknowledged it dear, no ifs and buts. The scheme is worth beyond any numbers...
Vs
All Sharifs ever did during their 4 decades of power was chop down trees and choke the environment as evident by the deadliest smog that envelopes Central Punjab every year due to Indiscriminate cutting down of trees and wipe out farm lands for illegal housing societies around Lahore.
You call changing police act to make it independent as nothing on the ground, lol...amazing mental level. No wonder other police Inspector General's of other provinces want the same laws for their police.
Vs
All Sharifs managed was to change the uniform and award the lucrative repeat order uniform supply contract to Mian Mansha...
Very honest of you to post a humble pic of PTI leadership that eats like the rest of middle class masses of Pakistan.
That's the problem with you guys, all you can point out are things which actually go in favour of PTI...that's what is called MakafateAmal...you are helpless and it shows.
Patwaris right now
No excuse dear, that's your forte. It is a fact.So that's your excuse it was just a first term and they were ranting on containers that people of Pakistan will see tabdeeli in just 90 days but alas the so called tabdeeli ranters need 5 terms to perform LOL
Indeed, Thank you China!!! While The Sharifs self serving personal interest included Lahore local Orange line train in CPEC ...how is that anything to do with trade route of CPEC but more commission? Way to go Bakvas Sharif... Whatever happened to western corridors projects, Sharifs don't care but minting commission.70000 jobs were only created by CPEC LOL
Who cares what you acknowledge? Lol. It is an effort to grow a billion trees according to WWF...then you must be Donald Trump to keep ranting your own view despite.Even I acknowledge the fact that PTI planted 20 million trees but they rant about 1 billion or so which is BS
How naive you are, my ignorant SAPYEAH right that's why the Balochistan and Sindh police seek Punjab Police help in digitising .
What a video, another guy who continues to make excuses for PMLN just like you @Muhammad Omar ...do you think he got the spirit of Sharif family in him?
A bitter truthUnfortunately the likes of PML-N and PPP have corrupted our society so much, that many people think corruption is not an issue at all and its a very noble act.
O Bhai Sahab I never said that corruption isn't an issueI think you guys are being unfair.
The problem why our friend @Muhammad Omar is supportive of corruption and thinks its not a big deal, is not because he's a bad person but he's the product of the society. Unfortunately the likes of PML-N and PPP have corrupted our society so much, that many people think corruption is not an issue at all and its a very noble act. This is why the Gentlemen you have posted thinks becoming an MNA is a great way to make some money. The problem is with the society, not our friend here. We need to ensure that in the next upcoming elections, PML-N seizes to be a political force which might not be good for corruption beneficiaries, but will be good for common citizens like us.
New Recruit
everything is possible if u want to do@PakSword @Zibago @Path-Finder @Farah Sohail @django @QatariPrince @El_Swordsmen @The Accountant @war&peace @Tameem @volatile @Champion_Usmani @kabooter_maila and other posters here...
Do you think it is possible?
True that.everything is possible if u want to do
hypocrisy much?The country’s two largest parties — the PPP and PML-N — had mocked the programmeand termed the PTI’s agenda mere rhetoric.