Muhammad Omar
From NAYA Pakistan to 2 Nahi 1 Pakistan LOL
NAYA PAKISTAN (KPK) me Nazar aagaya sbko
View attachment 473826
First time in power but enough work to shame the belly button cleaning era of CM Nawaz in 85...
Naya Pakistan KPK is far better than Punjab of 80s under Nawaz.
PTI has projects upon projects in first five years...
Right to information act,
Mobile bus court for remote areas,
Education reforms,
15000 more doctors in Gov't hospitals from mere 7000,
Health card,
Billion tree plantation acknowledged by international agencies,
Micro hydal power plants for villages,
Swat motorway...etc
So you thought only Sharifs make projects... His 80s rule has zero performance in comparison to PTIs first time...
View attachment 473827
Yes Indeed, the Pakistan that was Quaid-e-Azam's Pakistan - One and Only -Do nahi, eik pakistan
Quaid-e-azam ka pakistan please, not naya pakistan.
That's ridiculous. These projects that PTI has initiated are only for the good of the people and increases their welfare, not for the good of corruption and kickback, this is why the are useless.
Our PML-N friend finds no benefit from these projects cause there is no money to be made in terms of commissions. Thus, your barking up the wrong tree. If you can show our friends from PML-N projects where massive commission and kickbacks were made, themselves or their relatives employed and given massive salaries with Matric education qualifications, NOW THAT WILL BE PROGRESS IN THEIR EYES and that would be Naya Pakistan again.
I agree with you. There are no commissions and kickbacks, 2 nambri takay mari, nepotism where Maryam Nawaz is now the new leader and it all stays within the family, that's why i agree there is nothing to be seen in KPK for your likes. We prefer Police like in Punjab, that extorts money from the poor and not the professional police of KPK. Agreed, and rampant child rapes and the perpetrators are saved because they are PML-N ticket holders.
Could not agree more.
KPKView attachment 473826
First time in power but enough work to shame the belly button cleaning era of CM Nawaz in 85...
Education reforms,
Health card,
Swat motorway...etc
So you thought only Sharifs make projects... His 80s rule has zero performance in comparison to PTIs first time...
View attachment 473827
View attachment 473826
Education reforms,
Health card,
Swat motorway...etc
View attachment 473827
Commission and kickbacks yeah right can you tell me the reason why KPK is making the most expensive metro (BRT) of Pakistan why the cost was raised by 57% from 37 Billion to 57 billBil PKR? Even after the increase the design of the BRT was changed that cost 2.5 billion more and now KPK GOVERNMENT wull have to pay $30000 more on each bus now multiply it with 350 buses
Obviously there isn't any kickback involved just mismanagement right??? Obviously no 2no.
Maryum Nawaz isn't the new leader it's Shahbaz Sharif actually. Just like Jahangir Tareen introduce his son in politics Nawaz and Shahbaz can introduce their children as well
About the Police it's the same which is involved in extortion which is involved in smuggling of weapons even the supreme court of Pakistan raised questions on the performance of KPK Police and where was that revolutionary police when few people forced a girl to be naked and walk in the markets of DI Khan ??? The suspect of Asma rape case we're not arrested for months where was KPK police ?? Every now and then we see a news of transgender being killed in Peshawar did revolutionary Police did something nothing
You can see KPK Tabdeeli and revolutionary stuff just on social media ground realities are much different you'll see that in upcoming elections for sure
Lol at your source of info
Please go through the chart buddy. In terms of a whole analysis, the Peshawar BRT is far cheaper than that of Lahore and Islamabad because its a wholesome project. I personally know this how much corruption and kickbacks were paid in the Lahore Metro just in one aspect because of my line of work. I know it first hand but than again i am sure you think it was a very noble and sawab ka kaam that corruption happened and commissions were paid out. Mashallah, i hope you got a piece of the pie too.
Also, we cannot know the real costs of Lahore Metro because magically all records in LDA Offices were burned down. And who was the Project Manager for Rawalpindi Metro, a well known drug smuggler, but than again, probably in your eyes he's an angel because he's supplying drugs to kids.
Are you serious? Nobody gives two hoots about Shahbaz Sharif. Everyone in the party still worships Nawaz Sharif. He makes all the decisions and hands out party tickets, and Maryam Nawaz has his ear. You don't see me defending JKT for giving party ticket to his son, but you sure do defend Maryam Nawaz. But that's great. After all as Nawaz Sharif said, we have been sending terrorists to India. Please defend that.
Yes thats why CJP said if he could, he would salute the IG KPK and KPK Police. But than again, in your eyes its great that Punjab Police engages in corruption and extortion since they are fantastic way to make money. I mean, even the most hardent PML-N supporters admit that KPK Police is far better than Punjab Police. How long has Shahbaz Sharif been CM, 30 years and he still couldn't fix it. But than again, its cause you people don't want it fixed cause you need that protocol and that Badmashi. Kya baat hai aap ki.
I could not agree more with you. In your eyes there is no tabdeeli cause there is commissions and kickbacks, so thus KPK Government is a total fail. I agree from your perspective. Do you see me disagreeing with you, why you getting so defensive. BTW, lots of corruption happened in Punjab for Saafi Paani program, i really hope you were lucky enough and made some fazlay rabbi.
Lol at your source of info
Jo bus abhi tak start nhi hui hai wahan Likha no loss passenger per day 480000 and buses 450 lol
Khata hay to khilata bhi to haySorry bro
No money for corruption or kickbacks. I know you're not happy about it in KPK that its not like the golden times of ANP that easy load corruption being handed out. Let's stick to supporting the Sharif brothers, that would encourage corruption to flourish more and hopefully more kickbacks are paid in future projects. Unfortunately i cannot benefit since i am the one who has to pay corruption to get my work done, but hopefully you continue being a beneficiary of kickbacks. God Bless You
Khata hay to khilata bhi to hay
Golden words of baboons
Jab punjab ka batwara hona tha aik unionist jamat thi mulk key khilafkhilaf pmln bhi usi ki continuation hyYes, our Dear Friend @Muhammad Omar strongly believes in those words. In their eyes, corruption and kickbacks is a very noble takadus and sawab ka kaam.
Apni traf se bkwas na Kia krien sir ap Mene aisa Kabhi Nahi Kaha hai .. so shutup thanksYes, our Dear Friend @Muhammad Omar strongly believes in those words. In their eyes, corruption and kickbacks is a very noble takadus and sawab ka kaam.
Yes, our Dear Friend @Muhammad Omar strongly believes in those words. In their eyes, corruption and kickbacks is a very noble takadus and sawab ka kaam.
Apni traf se bkwas na Kia krien sir ap Mene aisa Kabhi Nahi Kaha hai .. so shutup thanks
Your "Still" gives away your helplessness at finding fault for a government trying better than others for its first term(but still not its best) to correct the ills of decades.KPK
Education still 2 million children out of schools children are studying in open sky even in Peshawar
As I said, better than others as they employed 8000 more doctors in five years to More than double doctor/ patient ratio numbers...?Health well you can see the recent visit of CJP Nisar to Peshawar lady reading hospital and mubashir luqman program on lady reading hospital
Revenue generation : loan from ADB to make most expensive BRT (metro) whose cost increased from 37 Billion to 62 billion
Corruption : Khyber bank scandal Ehtisaab commission closed cause bht log pakray Jane wale thy
Investment : what investment
Employment what kind of employment no industry was setup in KPK
Agriculture: still the same
Federation: humein haq nhi Mila CPEC me
WWF and other International Agencies acknowledged it dear, no ifs and buts. The scheme is worth beyond any numbers...Environment : planted 20 million trees while crying about ranting about 1 billion
You call changing police act to make it independent as nothing on the ground, lol...amazing mental level. No wonder other police Inspector General's of other provinces want the same laws for their police.Police system: we did reform nothing on ground
Very honest of you to post a humble pic of PTI leadership that eats like the rest of middle class masses of Pakistan.Naye Pakistan me rehnay wale or Naya Pakistan banane wale
Do Nahi aik Pakistan