India elections: would Pakistan vote for Modi?

Personally, I would have liked to see someone like Bajpayee as BJP's candidate.But Modi has great potential and charisma too.

The kind of development that he has done in Gujarat is commendable, seen it with my own eyes.So, Modi it is..the obvious choice..

LOLzz Secular Country means that all religions will be given respect, that doesn't mean that there can't be parties which think about a particular religion/caste/community. There are Hindu Parties & there are MUSLIM parties as well in India, but that doesn't have any implication on the Indian constitution which guarantee the Right of every religion to exist in India.

& India-Pak going to war is mere SPECULATION of your media , BJP/Modi never said anything against Pakistan, even the Dawood case which Modi was referring to was b'coz he wanted to attack India's home minister who was Publicly saying that we will go after Dawood.
If you take it that way but he didnt need to give example of Osama and America unless he was implying America should dig in India for Dawood...

BTW, its the habit of media to add mirch masalah to everything just look at the title!

If you take it that way but he didnt need to give example of Osama and America unless he was implying America should dig in India for Dawood...

BTW, its the habit of media to add mirch masalah to everything just look at the title!

What could have he done? The anchor asked him a direct question about Dawood & he could have not said that he would have not gone after him nor he would have said yes, he chose to give the most diplomatic answer he could have given. BTW, if Dawood isn't in Pakistan as GoP itself says, than I don't find any reason why the remark should be taken as an attack on Pakistan as he din't named any country?

+ Yes, the title worries me, Pakistan should respect India's democratic process & should understand that it has no Right to say anything in this matter just like India can't say anything in Pakistan's election process.

What could have he done? The anchor asked him a direct question about Dawood & he could have not said that he would have not gone after him nor he would have said yes, he chose to give the most diplomatic answer he could have given. BTW, if Dawood isn't in Pakistan as GoP itself says, than I don't find any reason why the remark should be taken as an attack on Pakistan as he din't named any country?
Well, coz every article claims he is ....so far none has proposed any other theory..
+ Yes, the title worries me, Pakistan should respect India's democratic process & should understand that it has no Right to say anything in this matter just like India can't say anything in Pakistan's election process.
true...this article was not for a say in the election anyway..
its just covering the reactions of the 2 countries since elections..read OP will ya!

Why my post got deleted ? It was according to the forum rules and was in contest. Never mind I will reiterate it again.

Pakistan does not deserve him. They deserve patwari looting them or Taliban Khan a terrorist sympathizer or their holy Army. Nation living on Aid, No employment, No electricity, Minorities depriving of their basic rights, Falling economy etc etc has other things to worry about.

All claims are not made by me. It is well known to the world and are facts.

no, modi is a bigot hindu terrorist..
Tera zani leader bhi kam bigot hypocrite nahi hai. :D
2013_09_17_05_59_24_modi-profile11.jpg