Discussion: Illegal crackdown on PTI

Amazes me to see how nakedly these politicians are screwing the country while the helpless population can only protest. We are probably the first in the world where so openly the establishment is self-destructive.

Thousands of curses on Bandial and Bajwa

This has now gone beyond Social Media. Go to any local gathering on the Street, to the Mosques and hotels. Current Military leadership is being tried in the court of public opinion and no one is responsible for this but their own actions.
If anyone among them thinks that things will settle down they are in for a rude awakening this time the damage is permanent. A hundred Raheels wont be able to fIx Bajwa and Cos Fukup. Pick up anyone you want this is a grassroot phenomenon not a coordinated one It will only burn brighter with your actions.

This has now gone beyond Social Media. Go to any local gathering on the Street, to the Mosques and hotels. Current Military leadership is being tried in the court of public opinion and no one is responsible for this but their own actions.
If anyone among them thinks that things will settle down they are in for a rude awakening this time the damage is permanent. A hundred Raheels wont be able to fIx Bajwa and Cos Fukup. Pick up anyone you want this is a grassroot phenomenon not a coordinated one It will only burn brighter with your actions.
As long as it is limited to leadership only, don't drag the whole institution

It'll be fixed easily
Khan getting back in power will revamp the whole system including the Military culture

The key of power will taken from them for once an all.

Then khan will build the image of military again

But this is possible only if the current military do not take things to point of no return.

No need to apologize.

We are being betrayed by the very institution we supported and defended through thick and thin for years.

Emotional responses are to be expected.

Please add all the cases together in the initial post of this sticky thread in list form, if it's not too much trouble.

It would really help as newer cases of raids/abduction/terror are getting buried between dozens of other posts.

‏جرنیل ھمیشہ خوف کے زریعہ کنٹرول کرتے ہیں لوگوں کو۔ ختم کر دو خوف۔ نہ ڈرو تو کچھ نہیں کرسکتے

بولو بھی اور نکلو بھی عمران خان کے

Spreading fear is Standard Operating Procedure (SoP) used by zionists to control the masses.

Kabhi rizq ka fear, kabhi career ka fear, har chez mein mayoosi aur darr phelatay hain.

Rizq dena ka waada Allah ka hai.

Islam is completely opposite of fear/hopelessness. It gives us faith that Allah is the provider, protector, koi insan nahi palnay wala.

Remember that King, who wanted to do a feast for all population in Earth, when the food was being prepared, one whale/fish came and swallowed it all in one bite.