Destitute Afghan mother abandons ailing child at Torkham border

Rehne de bhai, har waqt yehi bhes karte rahogay, faida kuch hona nai, aqalmand logon ko samjhanay ki zarurat nai aur bewaqoofon ko samjhanay ka faida nai...

Khair hai bhai , Apne hi log hai laren gay phir ek ho jayen gay :D All I want that like with India we stand united as one nation, why can't we stand united when it comes to Afghanistan ? why there is always a division over Afghans in Pakistan ?

Jani, ye masla zara gehra hai, kuch logo ke dimagh mein ethnicity hard coded hai generations se. Thora sa parh likh linge, sudhar jaenge.

In the end what matters is a United Pakistan.

All sons and daughters of the soil, including the people who came in 47 belong here and will always belong here, helping a poor mother shows our strength not our weakness.

The kabulis have been fucked up, by me and my colleagues, but we fight against our enemies, not innocents, in the next few years millions of citizens of the neighbouring country will be sent back, and once a friendly govt is there, all will be sent back.

Once an agreement for the permanent border is accepted by A-Stan, the sky is the limit for cooperation, we could have a similar relationship what injuns had a long time with Nepal.

LOL I was waiting for a response like that :D trust me I hate Indians as much as I hate Afghani scums , Its not me who is seeing Pashtoonistan dream or Azaad Baluchistan or Afghani and Pakistani are same people, this can only comes from the mind of a Akhrot, And Fortunately I am not a Akhrot .

A Concerned Pakistan who lives here, and experience Afghans ruining my country , society and everything else . So yes I have a right to call those Illegal Afghans out plus those who think they are similar than what does it matter if they live in Afghanistan or Pakistan ? Same people , same land after all right ? so move to Afghan Land simply ? why even bother live in a country dominated by evil Punjabi Army ?

Before Urdu speaking people just used to take sh!t from these so called Sons of Soils, because of one scum like altaf Hussain, now we kick him and his party out now we are back in the game, we show Pakistan how to take care of people who divide the Pakistani's , we did and so we start to question the loyalties of other ethnicity of Pakistan to show their loyalty , its time these Pakhtoon take a side, Pakistan or Pashtoonistan/Afghanistan, if they choose the latter than I would suggest GTFO of Karachi and rest of Pakistan and stay in your beloved Afghanistan .

Your problem is that you look at people with a single lens, do you seriously believe that all 35million Afghans are bad or namak haram? If so how are you different from the people in the west that say that all Muslims are terrorist? Why take out your frustration on this 4yr old little girl?

I have dealt with people like you all my life in Karachi and never have i gone so angry and go so low to ask them to go back to India. I was even against ANP because they did politics of division between us Pukhtoons and Urdu speakers. You are the first person that has made me say stuff that has made me feel ashamed of myself. Hope you are happy now.

LOL I was waiting for a response like that :D trust me I hate Indians as much as I hate Afghani scums , Its not me who is seeing Pashtoonistan dream or Azaad Baluchistan or Afghani and Pakistani are same people, this can only comes from the mind of a Akhrot, And Fortunately I am not a Akhrot .

A Concerned Pakistan who lives here, and experience Afghans ruining my country , society and everything else . So yes I have a right to call those Illegal Afghans out plus those who think they are similar than what does it matter if they live in Afghanistan or Pakistan ? Same people , same land after all right ? so move to Afghan Land simply ? why even bother live in a country dominated by evil Punjabi Army ?

Before Urdu speaking people just used to take sh!t from these so called Sons of Soils, because of one scum like altaf Hussain, now we kick him and his party out now we are back in the game, we show Pakistan how to take care of people who divide the Pakistani's , we did and so we start to question the loyalties of other ethnicity of Pakistan to show their loyalty , its time these Pakhtoon take a side, Pakistan or Pashtoonistan/Afghanistan, if they choose the latter than I would suggest GTFO of Karachi and rest of Pakistan and stay in your beloved Afghanistan .

The Pakistani Pashtun have taken a side and that is Pakistan's side. My clan, family and people have always given their blood to Pakistan. We live and die defending Pakistan till our last breath.

The few ANP rats that have reorganised under the banner of PTM will be erased to ground zero. Pakistani Pashtun spat on ANP's disgusting Indian face the day they voted PTI. ANP got burried in their graves and they won't ever make a comeback in KP. They are dead.

These disgruntled India appeasers are breathing their last gasps. The Pakistani Pashtun community will take care of this scourge. You will see. Not India nor Afghanistan can save these rats from their demise.

These batsards will not even say THANK YOU to Pakistan

Speak for yourself. Dont talk on behalf of all Pakistanis.99% Pakistanis are convinced Afghanis are Namak Haram.

Really? Can you even pick the difference between us and Afghans.

I can't even imagine what a MOTHER has to go through to leave her sick child on an international border hoping that someone somehow will take care of her. Can any of you gentlemen quoted here do that?? Khuda ka khauf karo bhaio. Just be thankful that its not you or your loved ones in this situation instead of spewing venom against or for a certain people. This is the last thread you want to do that on.

Do you need thank you from a poor mother who couldn't afford healthcare for her child?

No thank you needed from anyone. If anything, we ought to be crying on humanity that a mother had to do this. Allah hi reham karay is mulk pai.

I can assure have done more for Pakistan than you.
On lighter note Afghanistan and Pakistan are nothing more than extension of each other.We lack deep strategic thinking,that's why region remains divided and people continue suffering.

It's not we it's us, always have been since 1892. And there's no cure for kabuli racism against Pakistanis.

Kia yar hr thread m atmi tajurba zroor krna hota Hai? :tsk:

Your problem is that you look at people with a single lens, do you seriously believe that all 35million Afghans are bad or namak haram?
They could be Saint for all I care but they must go home now or get a valid Pakistani visa. 40+ years of indus hospitality and gratitude is enough of a service we could render to our esteemed blue eyed Aryan guests.

, shia and pushtoon populace
Doctor sb? o_O

PTM is an afghan invention being helped by rest of the pakistanis...
For example where were pakistanis when people in KPK & FATA were being made hostage and
It's not we it's us, always have been since 1892. And there's no cure for kabuli racism against Pakistanis.

Kia yar hr thread m atmi tajurba zroor krna hota Hai? :tsk:

They could be Saint for all I care but they must go home now or get a valid Pakistani visa. 40+ years of indus hospitality and gratitude is enough of a service we could render to our esteemed blue eyed Aryan guests.

Doctor sb? o_O
1200px-War_in_Afganistan_%281992%E2%80%932001%29.png

For example where were pakistanis when people in KPK & FATA were being made hostage and

May be the nation's collective psyche was held hostage by the text book board, mullahs and national t.v propaganda that ilaka ghyr people were some kinda titans not to be screwed around with and then there was this custom of their giving refuge to every hard core criminal from across the country and beyond.

But Musharaf did well to liquidate this fairy tale although it took years to clean the kabuli sponsored ttp filth and establish writ of the state . however, kp folks ballot box preference back in 2002 did play a role in "avenging" the imperialist west hence things went up a notch

1200px-War_in_Afganistan_%281992%E2%80%932001%29.png
If Talibs were our allies,by not giving them air support against NA we committed a major blunder.If we would have helped them to full extent by sending in advisors and taking out every other group,sitution would have been lot different.

Nope, only miserable and dumb folk like you unfortunately.

The simple definition of dumb is to be unintelligent and to have or show a lack of ability to learn and understand things. when one look's for this definition on the internet your dad's picture shows up.

If you cannot understand whats being said then by all means ask someone until its u-n-d-e-r-s-t-a-n-d-a-b-l-e.

The simple definition of dumb is to be unintelligent and to have or show a lack of ability to learn and understand things. when one look's for this definition on the internet your dad's picture shows up.

There is a reason I called you miserable and dumb. You just proved it.

If you cannot understand whats being said then by all means ask someone until its u-n-d-e-r-s-t-a-n-d-a-b-l-e.

I don't speak dumb. So try making your language non dumb or elevating yourself out of this misery instead of expecting people to understand it?

If Talibs were our allies,by not giving them air support against NA we committed a major blunder.
Indeed. I also believe that we made a huge mistake in 90's when we didn't provide air support to Taliban. The Northern Alliance scums strongholds in Panjshir should have been carpet bombed by PAF. That way RAW/Iranian support to Northern Alliance could have been neutralized and US wouldn't have brought these scums into power.