Me? Suicide Mission
Yess you had been trolling aero for so long that I thot you must have got banned by now
Ohhwww!Whats trolling
How is the weather in Bangladesh??
According to his flags he is Japanese living in India and asking for weather of Bangladesh from a Illegal Bangladeshi living in IndiaOhhwww!
You know that thing which invites negative ratings and a few tawdry posts on any thread.
Your name should have been "trollingerrrr" or because you're an expert at it the name could be "trollingisttttt".
Cant see your flags ......but I am assuming you must be an Indian.
The weather here is.....
View attachment 37851
Ohhh hes that guy!According to his flags he is Japanese living in India and asking for weather of Bangladesh from a Illegal Bangladeshi living in India
His Country flag : Japan and Location flag : IndiaOhhh hes that guy!
@SledgeHammer could you explain your flags??? As in are you really a Japanese sitting in India or an Indian living in Japan??
I am always ready http://***************/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/fighting0040.gif@Geek
Tumhari pittayi baad me fursat se karungi.
Chak is missing.( Mission : luv jihad)
Have you ever seen a japanese living in India??? I tohhhh think hes an Indian.His Country flag : Japan and Location flag : India
Geek said:I am always ready http://***************/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/fighting0040.gif
Robinhood bhai love jihad par hai? humko nahi batayaChak is missing.( Mission : luv jihad)
Demigod was banned after he trolled Aero. (Mission: suicide bombing)
Me still alive....and trolling.
Btw where is @DRAY??
Why is he banned for so long???
what is dat supposed to mean?Chak is missing.( Mission : luv jihad)
Demigod was banned after he trolled Aero. (Mission: suicide bombing)
i see,,,,,,,Me still alive....and trolling.