Dawn: Two girls say Chinese husbands running brothel

I understand where you going at however groups like the TTP,TLP or etc sit ins the types of folks I see there are folks who are in their 30 plus so older in my opinion those are short term groups who will be dying off anyways plus
Nah. Do you know how many 'students' are enrolled in madaris? And trust me when they roll out the madaris they are "Muslim global Inc".

If you read comments in their news paper, you know how racist they are and worse, there is no rational voice there at all. As if their women have never married to foreigners before. :sick:

I believe that the truth of facts would finally come out. If the guys committed the accused crimes and they should be punished by the Pakistani laws. Chinese embassy was attacked by reporting the true situation of Pakistani women married with Chinese men in China. Some people called it lies. These guys do want to believe those women working as prostitutes in China because Chinks are so evil, the same logic to believe the forceful pork feeding of Muslims in China.

Dude he's being sarcastic, making fun of those who want to finish off our relationship with China.

You are more humourous, waz.

Nah. Do you know how many 'students' are enrolled in madaris? And trust me when they roll out the madaris they are "Muslim global Inc".

That's the question the state has to answer in terms of education and housing however since like 2014 we seen some improvements in that I know its slow personally I would rather do what the Turks,Central Asians, etc bull doozzed these so called madaris if they block streets, or cause chaos however those countries are homogenous and can rally around people easily Pakistan being a multi-ethnic state will take time

Apology to the Chinese members here. Sarcasm, as often got the better of me. But rest assured 'Muslim global Inc" is gonna cause you problem. You ain't seen nopthing yet. Buckle up and get ready for the ride. Or better convert to Islam and give up your kuffar ways.

Your sarcasm is the main reason this fourm isnt dead yet @Indus Pakistan

So "under" Arabs but "above" Chinks?
Yes. Truth be told. That might sound tad facetious but it is the blunt truth. Just as clarification I have had lots of dealing with Chinese. Indeed right now my son is on a university exchange programme in Beijing. If any of you have some spare time, send me PM and meet him. Show him around Beijing.

:tup::tup::tup: for your honesty.

They be Arabs. For Arabs anything is open .... all hours of the day !

Well to be honest, from what I have observed, it is not about Arabs or Chinese or whatever....fact of the matter is that Pakistani society is severely rotten, which is prompting all sort of bizarreness.

Absolutely nothing to do with religion. Iss mulk mein jo ideology aap introduce karein gey, it will mutate and become corrupt. Whether it is religion, capitalism, socialism, or any kind ism. Even the food, spices, water, as well as milk in this country is not without "corruption".

These folks are crying for these poor Christian minority, jin ko aye din choora kaha jata hai and they are nationally designated toilet cleaners. Pagalon ka mulk ban chuka hai yeh aur kuch nahi. All these news and actions are nothing more than the initial national shock of Pakistanis coming to terms with Yellow Man's slavery. Goray aur Arabon ki ghulaami tou peheley kar chukkay hai, now is the turn of the Chinese. Slowly the nation will get used to it.

And any man wishing to marry a Muslim women must prove that they are actually Muslim to the government.

The easiest test one can do personally on these men, easily (no googling permitted during exam):

Ask them what are the five pillars of Islam?

What is shirk?

Who was the last Prophet (SAW)?

Which month the Quran came down?

Which angel brought it down to the Prophet (SAW)?

Recite at least one long Surat of the Quran and give its Urdu tarjumma with at least two experts of recitation present.

If the man isn't willing to do all of this to prove his religion to marry a girl he ostensibly loves then he either doesn't love her enough, isn't committed to his "new" religion, or he is a fraud.

@Taimur Khurram @Psychic @LeGenD @OsmanAli98 @Metanoia

The easiest test one can do personally on these men, easily (no googling permitted during exam):

Ask them what are the five pillars of Islam?

What is shirk?

Who was the last Prophet (SAW)?

Which month the Quran came down?

Which angel brought it down to the Prophet (SAW)?

Recite at least one long Surat of the Quran and give its Urdu tarjumma with at least two experts of recitation present.

If the man isn't willing to do all of this to prove his religion to marry a girl he ostensibly loves then he either doesn't love her enough, isn't committed to his "new" religion, or he is a fraud.

@Taimur Khurram @Psychic @LeGenD @OsmanAli98 @Metanoia

What if the girl he's marrying doesn't know these things herself and is not interested?

:tup::tup::tup: for your honesty.
I expect China to roll back the Pakistani 'Muslim global Inc' and augur in a more secular, nationalist Pakistan. And I have no doubt China will prevail. It's going to be a generational project. What your doing to Uighurs [dragging them to the 21st century screaming] will have to be done to Pakistan, although of cours at slow motion. How am I so sure? Because CPEC or the strategic Chinese alliance with Pakistan is NOT going togo anywhere if this is not resolved.

But along the way it's gonna be a rough ride. But you will bring civilization to Pakistan. Most likely not in my lifetime. So all the best ....

:pakistan::china:

I expect China to roll back the Pakistani 'Muslim global Inc' and augur in a more secular, nationalist Pakistan. And I have no doubt China will prevail. It's going to be a generational project. What your doing to Uighurs [dragging them to the 21st century screaming] will have to be done to Pakistan, although of cours at slow motion. How am I so sure? Because CPEC or the strategic Chinese alliance with Pakistan is NOT going togo anywhere if this is not resolved.

But along the way it's gonna be a rough ride. But you will bring civilization to Pakistan. Most likely not in my lifetime. So all the best ....

You can add in our "Secular" buddies Kemalist Turkey, and Azerbhaijan to the project lol

You know I know a guy who always attacks Islam, makes fun of Allah (swt) and the Prophet (pbuh), basically if a day goes by and he hasn't attacked Islam or Muslims in some way, it would be very surprising.

He literally uses the exact words you do, I remember him specifically saying (on a student forum) that Islam will be brought to the 21st century kicking and screaming. And today you are saying Chinese is bring uighurs "dragging them to the 21st century screaming".

There's not much difference between you and people like that. Both of you are open enemies but one of you is brown and shares our blood.

You know I know a guy who always attacks Islam
I am NOT attacking Islam but your distorted, mangled, prostituted interpretation. Try drawing a distinction.

makes fun of Allah (swt) and the Prophet (pbuh)
You fcukin cunt, where did I say that? Quote me. You lying faggot. I take extreme exception to what you said here. If we were in the same space I would have jumped on you.

He literally uses the exact words you do
I know a cerified faggot who talks like you, so?

one of you is brown and shares our blood.
Brown white, yellow we are all Allah's creation. stop being racist now, you faggot.

I am NOT attacking Islam but your distorted, mangled, prostituted interpretation. Try drawing a distinction.

You fcukin cunt, where did I say that? Quote me. You lying faggot. I take extreme exception to what you said here. If we were in the same space I would have jumped on you.

I know a cerified faggot who talks like you, so?

Brown white, yellow we are all Allah's creation. stop being racist now, you faggot.

Funnily enough, some of those same non-Muslims who hate Islam who I talked about, they make the same excuse. Go on then, tell me, what interpretation do you have a problem with? The concept of an ummah? Tell us all.

I said you remind me of that guy who does that because he says the same things as you do "Islam will be draggged kick and screaming to the 21st century" and you said your own version above. Why are you taking an exception anyway? When uighurs are being forced to give up their Islam beliefs, you wish the same would happen in Pakistan. You want Islam to be extinguished, you support that. Why take exception (albeit mistakenly) with being linked to a guy who says bad things about Allah (swt) or the Prophet (pbuh), you clearly have big problems with some of what the Prophet (pbuh) preached and what Allah (swt) has entailed in His religion. There's not much difference between those who insult Allah openly and then those who support the suppression of Islam. Two sides of the same coin.

Yes we are Allah's creation but most Pakistans are brown and most Islam haters where we live (the UK) are white. In effect I was calling you an uncle Tom or choc ice, google those terms if you aren't familiar with them.