Data provided by PTI to news channels proves to be fake

First of all, lets not get personal.

Secondly, I agree with what you've said about PTI's mistakes or failure to handle rigging. That is why IK accepted this time openly that they weren't ready once again to deal with N-League's tactics to rig elections.

And that is my point, what the helI have they been doing in the past 2 & half years ? if you make a mistake first time it can be forgiven as you were new and did not knew how the system works, but if you make the same mistake again & again then you are simply incompetent. which is the case here.

Right now PTI has Zero grass root level access, their local bodies are either ignored to not developed at all expect for selected regions, in this local bodies election more than 40% seats do not even have a PTI candidate for a party who claims to win Punjab in the next election this is absolutely Shameful and those candidates who have been given the PTI ticket no one knows them most of them are either relatives or Friends of PTI MNA or MPA candidates , PMLN will clean sweep the local bodies election (regretfully) in Punjab, and PTI will loose , however not because they don't have support or voters, they will loose due to the sheer incompetence of their leaders, who failed to organize it to the grass root level & were only interested in Dharna and what no that brought ZERO benefit to the party or the public.

Also I Apologize if my words offended you in the previous post, it was not intentional.

Let me give you an example, an councilor can verify all his voters in his Ward, most of them do, so you are telling me that PTI could not even manage 1000 people who can verify their votes ? with only 1000 people each has to verify what 350 votes, this can be done within a week, a party that can bring millions of people ( or so they claim) to their Jalsa I am sure can manage 1000.
I highly doubt you have ever seen a voter list. if u would have seen it you wouldnt be talking like this. Not even all members of a family is one list. U said you or your family member for into politics. you should know that there is a difference btw party workers.

If imran said dhandhli huwi hai military will put danda in Imran khan. Lolzzz so new rona dhona vote transfer huwe hein woh bhi khashboo laga ke. :D :D

I highly doubt you have ever seen a voter list. if u would have seen it you wouldnt be talking like this. Not even all members of a family is one list. U said you or your family member for into politics. you should know that there is a difference btw party workers.

and I am quite sure you have no idea what you are talking about, around 7 of my family members are running for councilors or chairman in the coming local bodies election, and all of than have verified their voters that they are in the same area as they re suppose to be.

Please stop further embarrassing yourself, it is not that hard to know where you vote is regardless if your family is on the list or not, it only takes 1 SMS, of you don't want to dig into the list. the list itself is separated into sub lists to make it easy to verify.

and I am quite sure you have no idea what you are talking about, around 7 of my family members are running for councilors or chairman in the coming local bodies election, and all of than have verified their voters that they are in the same area as they re suppose to be.

Please stop further embarrassing yourself, it is not that hard to know where you vote is regardless if your family is on the list or not, it only takes 1 SMS, of you don't want to dig into the list. the list itself is separated into sub lists to make it easy to verify.
There is something really wrong with u brother . Sms verification and voter lists are same
It can give u voting details of a person but it can't tell u if that person is just added to halqa b4 election . We are talking about people who are removed and added . An sms cost 7 RS for each vote verification . Just try that all on ur halqa and u will cross the legal limit of money allowed to spend on elections