dbc
PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
Not quite, it can be configured with a rocket motor so boosting is an option.
Zarvan Bhai, Hamary Hamsaey tu aisay Rafale ki arrival & deployment ko ley kr uchal rahay hain, jaisay rafale ky anay si IAF LAC kia pooray China ko apnay Qabzay mein kar ley gi, aur china Rafale k Darr sy LAC kia porra Khitta hi choor dy ga.
How long does it take for pilots to be fully trained on a new fighter jet?
Great weapon systems from France, but alas For a Few Dollars More the French lose all their humanitarian principles. Making money and selling weapons to nations when they are on the brink of War is immoral, i guess Western principles are redundant in these situations and Stoking the flames is the need of the hour.
But pakistan can still whoop your ***. Remember feb 27....Well... pakistan has both. Starving people and people dying of COVID and no money for buying any weapons either. That's why you are angry.
If u forget before 27th feb, there was 26th feb.But pakistan can still whoop your ***. Remember feb 27....
If we only had rafales
Never forget muslims ruled you for a 1000 years and then took Pakistan from you.
IAF Rafales will not be operational ready at least until 2025.
Pakistan still harbours descendants of those conquerors that whooped your sorry a..ses for a 1000 years. The Turks ,Persians and the Arabs have deep roots in our society. Our historical saints,Sayyeds,architects, warriors and businessmen hail from the Central and Mid Eastern heritage. Just do some research on the remnants of the conquers of India. Yes some are still in India, wheather we are locals or foreigners we share the same Historical,Cultural and Religious ties. Our language URDU is the amalgamation of all these cultures.See your condition and state of Islamic republic of Pakistan and you have gall to say you have ruled over anything.
If you look at post 3 the guy is saying 6 months is enough for experienced pilot.
Don't know how true is that, only air force guys can answer this.
Pakistan still harbours descendants of those conquerors that whooped your sorry a..ses for a 1000 years. The Turks ,Persians and the Arabs have deep roots in our society. Our historical saints,Sayyeds,architects, warriors and businessmen hail from the Central and Mid Eastern heritage. Just do some research on the remnants of the conquers of India. Yes some are still in India, wheather we are locals or foreigners we share the same Historical,Cultural and Religious ties. Our language URDU is the amalgamation of all these cultures.
26 feb....loool.....looolIf u forget before 27th feb, there was 26th feb.
And on 26th Feb when IAF struck Balakot in KP province of pakistan, it faced ZERO counter attack. Both PAF and ground air defence were sleeping.
On 27th when PAF retaliated, it had to break ROE and fire long range missiles to disperse Indian CAPs before PAF could launch SoW from within it borders. And when our Mig21 took off from the vale of Srinagar, it crossed LoC unimpeded before being shot dowm. Slow claps.
Yes, If we only had rafales and had congress party not dillydallied buying 126 rafales for 10 years, ur jets would have been shot out of the sky from 150Km with meteors missile. It was political statement made by Modi on the eve of elections.
See your condition and state of Islamic republic of Pakistan and you have gall to say you have ruled over anything.
You saying we muslims ruled India for 1000 years during Mughal rule is very similar to if a pakistani Masih says we ruled India for 200 year during British Raj. Utterly Hilarious.
PS: Also let me remind u Pakistan did nothing after Aug 5th Kabza of Kashmir by India for which kashmiris and i are very disappointed. @El Sidd
Qabza.???? We have all the northern areas that we took by force from you including azad Kashmir. You have 700000 troops in kashmir alone and you are hated there. Your suicide rate is higher than your favourite past time...rape.If u forget before 27th feb, there was 26th feb.
And on 26th Feb when IAF struck Balakot in KP province of pakistan, it faced ZERO counter attack. Both PAF and ground air defence were sleeping.
On 27th when PAF retaliated, it had to break ROE and fire long range missiles to disperse Indian CAPs before PAF could launch SoW from within it borders. And when our Mig21 took off from the vale of Srinagar, it crossed LoC unimpeded before being shot dowm. Slow claps.
Yes, If we only had rafales and had congress party not dillydallied buying 126 rafales for 10 years, ur jets would have been shot out of the sky from 150Km with meteors missile. It was political statement made by Modi on the eve of elections.
See your condition and state of Islamic republic of Pakistan and you have gall to say you have ruled over anything.
You saying we muslims ruled India for 1000 years during Mughal rule is very similar to if a pakistani Masih says we ruled India for 200 year during British Raj. Utterly Hilarious.
PS: Also let me remind u Pakistan did nothing after Aug 5th Kabza of Kashmir by India for which kashmiris and i are very disappointed. @El Sidd
My dear most learned INDIAN friend nearly one fourth of our population trace their ancestry from Far East, Mid East and Central Asia. Most Surnames with Sayyad, Shah,Bukhari,Baig,Gilani,Qureshi,Hashmi and hundreds more have ancestral connections beyond this Regions. Regarding mistreatment of the South Asians by the Newly Wealthy Arabs, let them merry for the moment. They will soon be overwhelmed by their so called captives.The persians Arabs and Turks see themselves as different and TOTALLY SUPERIOR to you pakistanis
Taking Arunachal is a piece of cake for China but People of Arunachal are hostile towards China. It will take time to change the opinion in favor of China. When that happens Arunachal will be annexed.
Currently the Opinion in Kashmir and Ladakh is favorable towards Pakistan & China hence the plan starts here.
Kashmir & Kargil will go to Pakistan and Ladakh will go to China.
This will be the new map of India by the end of 2020.
Low IQ Indians do not even realize when they have lost the argument. Delusional at best.
Let the master china take some action and give kashmir to cheerleaders .