CRPF to Use 'Shaheed' For Troopers Killed in Line of Duty

Urdu is the language of the camp, it's not an Indian language but language of invaders.

Your language is Sanskrit, a failed language that was replaced with the language of foreigners.

If it was not for these quarrels, life would be dull and careworn.

1. Urdu is indeed the language of the camp, a composite patois. The grammatical structure is pure Indo-Aryan, derived from the nearest stock language that hosted it, the Khadiboli dialect of Hindi. It is as wholly and uniquely Indian as may be imagined.
  2. Sanskrit was an artificial creation of one man, the grammarian Panini, and was never disturbed since. Far from being a failed language, it was a scholar's special purpose language, and one used, in a structured way that is too difficult to explain briefly, for literature, specifically, for high literature.
    1. It was derived from the Vedic dialect of Indo-Aryan, a cognate language of Avestan, an Iranian dialect itself.
    2. There were other dialects other than the Vedic. These others gave rise to Middle Indic languages, they in turn to Apabhramsa, and those to Abahatta, finally resulting in Modern Indian languages.
    3. The line of descent of Modern Indian languages is parallel to Sanskrit. The question of failure of Sanskrit must be addressed to those dozens of scholars who sign up every day for these courses, in the universities of the world.

It proves once again Hindus deep inside do know Islam and its followers are right thus trying to mix again. But they should know that Malaysian court recently ruled no nonmuslim can use word Allah to refer to their bhagwan or god..same way guess indian Muslims should sue the use of word shaheed by kafirs in Indian courts but justice is not expected as courts are gonna be manned by Hindus too.

Its just a lame strategy and is not gonna pay we all know bsf guys killed in srinagar were killed for a right cause and were relieved of their agony and pain of suppressing innocents and were in no way shaheeds as they went to hell non stop.

If it was not for the ignorant and the bigoted, life would be dull and careworn.

1. Urdu is indeed the language of the camp, a composite patois. The grammatical structure is pure Indo-Aryan, derived from the nearest stock language that hosted it, the Khadiboli dialect of Hindi. It is as wholly and uniquely Indian as may be imagined.
  2. Sanskrit was an artificial creation of one man, the grammarian Panini, and was never disturbed since. Far from being a failed language, it was a scholar's special purpose language, and one used, in a structured way that is too difficult to explain to oafs and the dull boors who are to be found in great numbers commenting on matters beyond their competence, for literature, specifically, for high literature.
    1. It was derived from the Vedic dialect of Indo-Aryan, a cognate language of Avestan, an Iranian dialect itself.
    2. There were other dialects other than the Vedic. These others gave rise to Middle Indic languages, they in turn to Apabhramsa, and those to Abahatta, finally resulting in Modern Indian languages.
    3. The line of descent of Modern Indian languages is parallel to Sanskrit. The question of failure of Sanskrit must be addressed to those dozens of scholars who sign up every day for these courses, in the universities of the world.
Some types of ignorance are irksome; when it gets worse, it is irritating, and then annoying. After that, in very special cases, which we are privileged to witness only rarely, it is so profound, and the ignorant person so utterly lost and out of his depth, that it then becomes a source of laughter and an amusement.

Your remarks were a source of laughter and an amusement.

Like the remarks of your compatriots were a source of laughter and amusement using the word shaheed.

Jahil ...Whats your problem if we are using arab word?

Neither arabic nor urdu belogns to Pakistan so why you are making so much noise ??
********* Quran belongs to every muslim ,.. ********* shaheed is one of the names on the Almighty ..

********* do you believe in Islam now ?

Neither arabic nor urdu belogns to Pakistan so why you are making so much noise ??
Jahil its not JUST Arabic word...this word is used by Persians too,turkey,every muslim country and in every corner of the world in which Muslims lives....bcz this is the word of QURAN E PAAK...and this book is reserved for MUSLIMS only...

Agar HINDU army mai soldiers SHAHEED hote tou no doubt MUSLIMS Indian army mai kuch zeyada hote...JUST A THOUGHT..NO OFFENCE...o_O

lol. I pity your kind. Samne khade hone ki himmat nahi aur aa Gaye Poty khilane.. Tu sharam kar yar. Tere mulk ki bhasha Hindustani hai, usme mera garv hai. Kuch kehlaane layak bana phir aana bakwas karne. Ab chal Bhag!
Beghairat I don't understand Hindi .. Beghairat I can speak Urdu,Balochi,seriki,punjabi,some Pashtu,photohari,hindko n some Sindhi .. Beghairat apart from Urdu these are all our native languages .. Our mother tongues ..

Beghairat before ranting .. See my post of the first page .. Shaheed is a Quranic word..a name of Allah .. The title of a muslim soldier,scholar etc who struggles with his life,property in the path of Allah Almighty..

Thats why they are making noise. All these years they thought it was theirs and now the facts are forced upon them that th
It proves once again Hindus deep inside do know Islam and its followers are right thus trying to mix again. But they should know that Malaysian court recently ruled no nonmuslim can use word Allah to refer to their bhagwan or god..same way guess indian Muslims should sue the use of word shaheed by kafirs in Indian courts but justice is not expected as courts are gonna be manned by Hindus too.

Its just a lame strategy and is not gonna pay we all know bsf guys killed in srinagar were killed for a right cause and were relieved of their agony and pain of suppressing innocents and were in no way shaheeds as they went to hell non stop.

Why would Indian Muslims have to sue , we are not forcing anything upon them. Its an Indian Language and we are using it and besides the Chief Justice of India is a Parsi.

It is not something new for Indian government is using the word shaheed for its fallen soldiers for a very long period of time. Please mind that Indian Police/para-military/armed forces are not only composed of Hindus but Indians of various faiths including Muslims. If Quran has used the word shaheed for those who die while fighting in the way of Allah, obviously it was used in similar if not identical meanings by the Arabs of pre-Islamic times, and those Arabs were pagons.

lol. I pity your kind. Samne khade hone ki himmat nahi aur aa Gaye Poty khilane.. Tu sharam kar yar. Tere mulk ki bhasha Hindustani hai, usme mera garv hai. Kuch kehlaane layak bana phir aana bakwas karne. Ab chal Bhag!

Beghairat talking 356t hidin behind a screen doesn't make u superman .. you are on Pak def forum.. Eating our shit.. If you had. Some shame you would get lost ....

Just let them cry ... Shaheed is a arabic word so we can use it if want to use.

It is not something new for Indian government is using the word shaheed for its fallen soldiers for a very long period of time. Please mind that Indian Police/para-military/armed forces are not only composed of Hindus but Indians of various faiths including Muslims. If Quran has used the word shaheed for those who die while fighting in the way of Allah, obviously it was used in similar if not identical meanings by the Arabs of pre-Islamic times, and those Arabs were pagons.

I am pleasantly surprised at this insightful post from you. It seems I was wrong to conclude what I did, for which I am sorry.

Thank you for your post.

We don't mind as long as the meaning is conveyed and understood properly. We have taken the Governors, Generals, etc from the English. We will take this from the Semites and other words from other people. If you want monopoly on a certain word, file a patent for it. Otherwise we will steal it and make it ours.