Crimes of state of Iran against Pak Watan

Kindly remove it as u said u wanna discuss Iran but that is on all SHia including we have in Pakistan .check my other post too trying to put some sense in Iranian as well but insulting anyone religion is never good
what you are saying is true but he abused me first

Look Iranians know Indians are way stronger then us so all of our energies will focused against India, thats why they finger us and get away with it.
We want good relations with them but are they want good relations with us? Please tell me all the issues that I raised in this thread, what is their solution according to you?
according to me the best solution is to protect interest . concentrate on economy to become a developed country. open trade with all neighbours just like China. raise Political issues on different forums but dnt let it to damage our trade with our neighbours . we are facing critical time we cant have the option to make a group of neighbours who start proxies and we become victims. we should have to be smart and active

It happened in heat of moment i cant say about him but aap tu apni post edit kar sakty hain na ? :) don't forget "tumhara deen tumhary sath,mera deen mery saath "
what you are saying is true but he abused me first

He called me wahabi first
why any thing against Iran is sectarian?

Why supreme leader has to be persian, why not Pakistani, Turk or Arab?

If you have to post truth about Iran @ defence.pk you have to tolerate all sort of personal attacks.
This isn't a fair forum. I have tolerated their abuse, best way is to expose them.
Keep eye on their activities and if you see them hiring or brain washing under age kid, take pictures and keep record of it. Even police is in their pockets.

Not only Hussain Haqani but ambassodar to Uk, Wajid shamsul hassan too and Haqani wife Farah naz Isfahani became spokeperson of president of Pakistan.
They are bloody mafia, and this is the background of their success.

Its not about Iran. You quoted parts of Islamic history that are highly contentious. I don't know what is the Sunni perspective on the poisoning of the Grandson of Prophet SAWW, but according to the Shias, Imam Hassan's wife did that on the orders of Muawiya who is considered the usurper of power, fighting the two rightful Caliphs (Imam Ali and Imam Hassan).

Why to bring up a point which is one of the most controversial topics in the whole Sunni/Shia debate?
You have your version of history and we have our version of history, we can agree to disagree
BUT
what was the ethnicity of that women?

You have your version of history and we have our version of history, we can agree to disagree
BUT
what was the ethnicity of that women?
How does that matter. Can any of us ascertain that after the lapse of 1400 years.

according to me the best solution is to protect interest . concentrate on economy to become a developed country. open trade with all neighbours just like China. raise Political issues on different forums but dnt let it to damage our trade with our neighbours . we are facing critical time we cant have the option to make a group of neighbours who start proxies and we become victims. we should have to be smart and active
sir g our blood is being spilled aur first priority surakh ko band karna hota hai, stopping the bleeding