Crimes of state of Iran against Pak Watan

you cant have bad relationship with your neighbours. just look and tell me excluding China how much good relationship we have . India it seems logical but Iran and afghanistan you like them or not you have to build a good relationship. without good relationship we cant survive.

Can you post link of my profile of other social media sites and forums where I am doing propaganda against your Holy land.

Instead of attacking me why you can't refute the material that I posted.

Even if I don't refute this material. It makes no sense, neither does any harm. Our beliefs and patriotism is far above the level. And 15yo retards like you are precious to us.

So anyone who criticize Iran is Wahabi.

O fucking Katmals why Iran is dear to you more then your own country?

Why you are abusing one of your country man just because he created a thread against iran?

@The Eagle @Horus @waz Please handle this insane mullah madrassa brat.

@Indus Pakistan mazay kren sir. Manoranjan chalrha hai :D

yes Benazir had a close door meeting with Rajiv Gandhi.
How can state security institutions allow closed door meetings of power grabbers with states like India and US.
Example of Hussein Haqqani's appointment should also be an eye opener.

Pakistan & Iran need to work together. They are being inflamed against each other in the plan to harm both countries. It is a win-win for the you know who.

Even if I don't refute this material. It makes no sense, neither does any harm. Our beliefs and patriotism is far above the level. And 15yo retards like you are precious to us.

@The Eagle @Horus @waz Please handle this insane mullah madrassa brat.

@Indus Pakistan mazay kren sir. Manoranjan chalrha hai :D

Don't respond to the barking dog, let him show people his reality, Remember ya sheikh gives him dollars for his skills

He is a dirty mullah that's why. If the Iranian mullahs asked these smackpots too blow up.You bet your money they would blow up
So anyone who criticize Iran is Wahabi.

O fucking Katmals why Iran is dear to you more then your own country?

Why you are abusing one of your country man just because he created a thread against iran?

Please handle this insane mullah madrassa brat.
leave madrassa bombing task to IAF?

He is a dirty mullah that's why. If the Iranian mullahs asked these smackpots too blow up.You bet your money they would blow up
Stop trolling... discuss logically with facts. If it hurts interests of Pakistan's enemy states dosn't mean Pakistanis shall be denied of truth or else feed wrong information.

you cant have bad relationship with your neighbours. just look and tell me excluding China how much good relationship we have . India it seems logical but Iran and afghanistan you like them or not you have to build a good relationship. without good relationship we cant survive.
Look Iranians know Indians are way stronger then us so all of our energies will focused against India, thats why they finger us and get away with it.
We want good relations with them but are they want good relations with us? Please tell me all the issues that I raised in this thread, what is their solution according to you?

Kindly remove it as u said u wanna discuss Iran but that is on all SHia including we have in Pakistan .check my other post too trying to put some sense in Iranian as well but insulting anyone religion is never good
O fucking Katmals

And why are you doing it while also posting sectarian hate material?
He called me wahabi first
why any thing against Iran is sectarian?

Why supreme leader has to be persian, why not Pakistani, Turk or Arab?