Asian.Century
A New third Force is necessary, bring on new revolutionary leaders into Pakistani circus with 0 baggage of history !!!
Fact is keep blaming people of Pakistan, but when our own establishment becomes complacent and start supporting these criminal PPP, PMLN, & JUI-F, why not blame them too. Now these PDM parties are out of hands, they have planned to destroy the ISI/Army whenever they get a new chance to re-elect and on jalsa is a shame on Army/ISI for supporting them in their nurseries, should have respected the people of Pakistan mandate and let natural people power elect a new leader.
On the other extend i agree Bhutto abhi zinda and sher slogan has destroyed the very roots of Pakistan.
Agreed PTI is not family limited party but, u should see there is no calibre leader which can replace Imran Khan. Imran Khan though made many mistakes, I see PTI with internal fighting will disorient and dissect in coming years if it does not get re-elected in 2023.
On the other, Musharraf made a blunder but I actually see no good from Imran Khan corruption mantra, PTI has not got a single penny retrieved from the 11 PDM parties. Nothing, Not a single penny, with all the loud talk no concrete steps, infact it made Nawaz Sharif run away.
Totally agree with mirza, these 11 PDM parties are not finished, will not end, since they already have massive looted money of poor Pakistanis in their foreign banks, they have money laundered which they will use again to sponsor their jalsas, campaigns, bribe media journalists and run party affairs.
A long term plan is 100% needed so that these 11 PDM parties which are now hungry to destroy Army/ISI, as well as Imran Khan's PTI party by working on a new third Force. A new lot of politicians and leaders is a must required.
On what basis? Army/ISI selection again is the only hope PTI gets reelected by electables.
Whether this thesis is from back side or front side, what matters is it hit you on your face. Tell me what is the alternative if Imran Khan goes. PTI is no party without Imran Khan.
Yes technocrat, Presidential form of government, but all honesty is we need a new lot of leaders with a vision to actually implement changes and not keep talking about corruptio mantra like PTI & Imran Khan without doing anything on ground.
The only ones to blame are the people of Pakistan. Continue to vote for these dacoits (for a plate of Biryani and empty promises ) to secure the future of your sons and daughters !
Are we sure idol worshipping came to an end after the demolition of idols by our Prophet (PBUH) in Mecca?
I see Bhutto to ab bhi zinda hai and patwaris still worshipping the Tooi Baghora gangu loving gang in London. I swear all these party leaders are Atheists. They do not believe in the day of judgement when you see them appearing in Public and spew the filth and lies that come out of their mouth. But they are getting paid and making millions off the hides of the common people of Pakistan.
What's your excuse to keep supporting them sohniya ?
Fact is keep blaming people of Pakistan, but when our own establishment becomes complacent and start supporting these criminal PPP, PMLN, & JUI-F, why not blame them too. Now these PDM parties are out of hands, they have planned to destroy the ISI/Army whenever they get a new chance to re-elect and on jalsa is a shame on Army/ISI for supporting them in their nurseries, should have respected the people of Pakistan mandate and let natural people power elect a new leader.
On the other extend i agree Bhutto abhi zinda and sher slogan has destroyed the very roots of Pakistan.
Why? PTI is not a family limited party. Insafians will decide party leadership when PM Imran Khan retires.
That's exactly why PM Imran Khan is not making that mistake again. Corrupt opposition parties are not getting any NRO from him unlike Musharraf.
Agreed PTI is not family limited party but, u should see there is no calibre leader which can replace Imran Khan. Imran Khan though made many mistakes, I see PTI with internal fighting will disorient and dissect in coming years if it does not get re-elected in 2023.
On the other, Musharraf made a blunder but I actually see no good from Imran Khan corruption mantra, PTI has not got a single penny retrieved from the 11 PDM parties. Nothing, Not a single penny, with all the loud talk no concrete steps, infact it made Nawaz Sharif run away.
You're being naive if you think these corrupt types are finished off. As long as Pakistan has enemies who can afford it, some Pakistanis will ALWAYS sell our country for a paltry price. Yes, Khan is strong at present, but a long term plan is needed to sustain the anti-corruption ideology that he has birthed.
Totally agree with mirza, these 11 PDM parties are not finished, will not end, since they already have massive looted money of poor Pakistanis in their foreign banks, they have money laundered which they will use again to sponsor their jalsas, campaigns, bribe media journalists and run party affairs.
A long term plan is 100% needed so that these 11 PDM parties which are now hungry to destroy Army/ISI, as well as Imran Khan's PTI party by working on a new third Force. A new lot of politicians and leaders is a must required.
PTI will get reelected , your whole argument is faulty.
On what basis? Army/ISI selection again is the only hope PTI gets reelected by electables.
Really... You pulled this thesis from the backside covered in brown stuff???... Lol.
Whether this thesis is from back side or front side, what matters is it hit you on your face. Tell me what is the alternative if Imran Khan goes. PTI is no party without Imran Khan.
The solution is a party that represents all walks for that you need high ranking people who are not corrupt to sit down and sort their sh*t out..
Shaheer Sialvi to represent the rightwing, Someone to represent the leftwing and Khan to lead them.. that is how it will work..
Bahi how will they come to power again ? They needed sympathy to he elected in 2008 and rigging... in 2013 police was there... in 2018 Army stopped them but with electronic voting it'll be way harder
Yes technocrat, Presidential form of government, but all honesty is we need a new lot of leaders with a vision to actually implement changes and not keep talking about corruptio mantra like PTI & Imran Khan without doing anything on ground.