he-man
I have no idea what you are referring to.
Neither do i officially
I have no idea what you are referring to.
I never insult a senior citizen.
There is no argument here,,u are a class a hypocrite.
If u believe in this,,why did u learn english??Why are u on a forum using english font?
U should visit some hindi forum
here you are wrong mate. Niether people are speaking in German as we walk on the road. Do they? It is not about what to read and what not to read. As per what I have understood is that only a Indian native language can be adopted for compulsory training, no foreign language as per the law or constitution(I have not kept pace with this news so not sure). Previous government had included German forcefully against the law. As German language is not qualified for the same. While Sanskrit and other native languages do qualify for it. And Sanskrit is not all lost, all rituals are done in Sanskrit, parents sing in Sanskrit, Marathi, Hindi(area wise). I have personally studied Sanskrit till 8th standard and I loved that. During my masters did German as well as French study. It is about intentions. It is not fair to loose any ancient language just for the sake of learning. And no child is going to remember German also if doesn't follow the same in future also just like Sanskrit. And a child is not going to become a job seeker in such a small age after reading few years German.I never said traditions are not important.. But we cannot just cling on to unnecessary traditions while people go foreward.. Are you going to commit suicide citing traditions if one of your forefathers committed suicide?
Yup.. I am seeing people talking Sanskrit all day long in every part of India!
Are you kidding me?
So just because i am batting for learning Sanskrit i am not supposed to learn English ? Do all seculars have such retarded logic ?
Ladai jhagda nahi , I am just messing with a kidUncle ji,,please remain in limits
Ladai jhagde se kya milega?
here you are wrong mate. Niether people are speaking in German as we walk on the road. Do they? It is not about what to read and what not to read. As per what I have understood is that only a Indian native language can be adopted for compulsory training, no foreign language as per the law or constitution(I have not kept pace with this news so not sure). Previous government had included German forcefully against the law. As German language is not qualified for the same. While Sanskrit and other native languages do qualify for it. And Sanskrit is not all lost, all rituals are done in Sanskrit, parents sing in Sanskrit, Marathi, Hindi(area wise). I have personally studied Sanskrit till 8th standard and I loved that. During my masters did German as well as French study. It is about intentions. It is not fair to loose any ancient language just for the sake of learning. And no child is going to remember German also if doesn't follow the same in future also just like Sanskrit. And a child is not going to become a job seeker in such a small age after reading few years German.
Ladai jhgda nahi , I am just messing with a kid
If that was the case mate why didn't the same people raise the voice when previous government did the same illegally. As i said earlier many times my wish is we should have two major common language with one native language also compulsory but option should be there from the list of all native languages only(third language should not be mother tongue). It should be implemented forcefully at whatever cost. It will make sure every Indian can understand four languages at least. A punjabi can learn a Eastern or southern language, a north eastern can learn north west or south language and southern can learn north or eastern language. It will break many barriers in one stroke among all Indian. Whether its language, culture, cuisines, cross country marital relationship and many more. Government is just taking baby steps and some misguided people start taking it a attack on their personal belief.Its not about german,,remove german for all i care but don't make sanskrit compulsory.
That should be optional whether u want to learn german,sanskrit or any third language besides compulsory english and a regional language of the area/state where u belong.
Kaha suna maaf kar do uncle........
If that was the case mate why didn't the same people raise the voice when previous government did the same illegally. As i said earlier many times my wish is we should have two major common language with one native language also compulsory but option should be there from the list of all native languages only(third language should not be mother tongue). It should be implemented forcefully at whatever cost. It will make sure every Indian can understand four languages at least. A punjabi can learn a Eastern or southern language, a north eastern can learn north west or south language and southern can learn north or eastern language. It will break many barriers in one stroke among all Indian. Whether its language, culture, cuisines, cross country marital relationship and many more. Government is just taking baby steps and some misguided people start taking it a attack on their personal belief.
What kind of retarded logic is this ? Comparing a language like Sanskrit to someone committing suicide ...What ?
Why not kill everyone after age 70 as they are a burden to the society if you are going to argue in terms of "usefulness" ?
No I am not kidding you.
No, I am comparing about the need to cling on to a tradition because it was our culture. The past and culture is the identity of ours but it does not mean that we should always stick on to it instead we should move forward..
Chinese language got its value because the Chinese refused to learn other languages and now people learn Chinese to do business with them , German language got its value because Germans decided they would stick to their language and people learn German to do business with them. Russians did the same . Indians on the other hand would sell their own mothers and sisters to learn a foreign language and be "modern" . Every other country is trying to give value to its own language and culture and certain Indians are acting like prostitutes ..
You cannot compare those country's with a multicultural and multi linguistic country like ours. It is plainly not practicable to stick on to our local language and expect others to learn it.
That's why we learn English , its not necessary to learn half a dozen foreign languages to please everyone ...
And why do u have to learn sanskrit??
To please god?