Copy copy copy!!!

Well can you tell me the Indian films which are copies....Just curious....

tx

I haven't watched any Indian movie yet...some time one came across about copy of Hollywood movie during a routine discussion on English movies....

Don't remember Indian names...Following Hollywood movies are completed copied by Indians.

Phone Booth, Blue Streak, Yes Man etc.

Also, Pakistanis must not use Indian languages as their lingua fracas if they have such issues - why speak Hindi / Urdu / Punjabi ? If they stuck to Pashto, Seariki, Sindhi and adopted Arabic as their national language - this issue would be solved too.

There are more Punjabis in Pakistan both percentage-wise and number-wise so why are you Indians claiming Punjabi when only 3% of your population speak Punjabi.

There was a program on PTV, hosted by Zia Mohyeddin...in all the three episodes of this program, he pointed out 200+ Bollywood copies of Pakistani Songs....the program was aired in 1998/99....unfortunately its not available on internet:-(

Yaar zyadatar Pakistanis dekhte bhi to ho Bollywood movies? agar 5-10% palgiarize bhi kar lia to kya ghalat kiya? Bollywood is just making Pakistanis feel included. Ask Shahid Afridi he will tell you a thing or two about it.:lol:

I've seen the Gypsy characters in some old Bollywood movies, but i haven't seen any Pakistani characters yet.

The movie Caravan for example.

4334292623_160667.jpg

I've seen the Gypsy characters in some old Bollywood movies, but i haven't seen any Pakistani characters yet.

The movie Caravan for example.

4334292623_160667.jpg

The two of the three leads in the movie were shown as Pakistani citizens
VZDVD.jpg

IN Namastey London..Upen patel was shown as a pakistan guy who is trying to break away from his identity and posing as a British..though in the end he is subjected to racism and returns back to roots.
Upen+Patel+-+Namastey+007.JPG

This movie was entirely based on Pakistan.
Ali+Zafar+-+Tere+Bin+Laden.jpg

...all three were huge his in India.

Yes, i can also sometimes distinguish the Pakistani phenotype from the Indian one with its sharper features in general.

The two of the three leads in the movie were shown as Pakistani citizens
VZDVD.jpg

IN Namastey London..Upen patel was shown as a pakistan guy who is trying to break away from his identity and posing as a British..though in the end he is subjected to racism and returns back to roots.
Upen+Patel+-+Namastey+007.JPG

This movie was entirely based on Pakistan.
Ali+Zafar+-+Tere+Bin+Laden.jpg

...all three were huge his in India.

The only picture of the real Pakistani (Ali Zafar) is the last one. The first two pictures are of Indian actors/actresses.

Yes, i can also sometimes distinguish the Pakistani phenotype from the Indian one with its sharper features in general.

Indians especially south Indians have the sharpest phenotype on the planet.....North Indian and Pakistanis are rather blunt with smaller eyes..large and long nose thin lips and long face.
rekha-saree.jpg