control your BP with cow . bjp style

Bovine urine is an ancient Aryan thing and yet another if the thousands of mirror image links between Hinduism and Zoroastrianism.

In our faith it is the consecrated urine of special very rare and very revered albino bulls.

The bulls hold a special place in both Persian and Greek theology.

Which is not surprising when you consider the amount of influence Persian theology (Zoroastrianism and it's precursors) exerted on most of ancient Greece and Rome.

@Maarkhoor @Sam.

Cheers, Doc

Bovine urine is an ancient Aryan thing and yet another if the thousands of mirror image links between Hinduism and Zoroastrianism.

In our faith it is the consecrated urine of special very rare and very revered albino bulls.

Which is not surprising when you consider the amount of influence Persian theology (Zoroastrianism and it's precursors) exerted on most of ancient Greece and Rome.

@Maarkhoor @Sam.

Cheers, Doc

In Sanghi India

#InSanghiIndia this should be a new social media trend instead of Soviet Russia thingie

I think all of you will be interested in the real scientific research which proved abundance of Gold in Gaumutra.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/gaum...vedic-claims-after-extensive-research.630853/

@Maarkhoor @Sam.

Cheers, Doc
very educational.
I hope you are not trying to take credit of their achievements.

When societies start moving away from monotheism after being bestowed divine favours they start venerating anything that benefits them. The sun, moon and depending on the availability of certain animals they too are made holy. Depending on the geographic area you will find sacred monkeys, crocodiles, cats, goats etc

Cow being a useful animal in almost every society has been considered sacred by various pagan philosophies. To prevent Muslims from falling in this trap the incident where the Israelites started worshipping the golden calf has been repeated in both the Bible and Quran. This is done to drive home the point that the cow too is an animal like any other no matter how many benefits you get from it

When societies start moving away from monotheism after being bestowed divine favours they start venerating anything that benefits them. The sun, moon and depending on the availability of certain animals they too are made holy. Depending on the geographic area you will find sacred monkeys, crocodiles, cats, goats etc

Cow being a useful animal in almost every society has been considered sacred by various pagan philosophies. To prevent Muslims from falling in this trap the incident where the Israelites started worshipping the golden calf has been repeated in both the Bible and Quran. This is done to drive home the point that the cow too is an animal like any other no matter how many benefits you get from it

Zoroastrianism (Mazdaiism/Mazdiyasnism) is the world's first and oldest monotheistic religion and a continuum of it's precursor older Persian theologies of Manichaeism and Mithraism.

The Bull is venerated. Not worshipped. And the Bull is slain (a thread amazingly common across the ancient world that corresponds to the Persian empires and their sphere of influence from China to Rome).

Judaism, Christianity and Islam are all Semitic copies of Aryan monotheism.

They are Semitic peoples receiving the message centuries, millennia later.

Cheers, Doc

I think all of you will be interested in the real scientific research which proved abundance of Gold in Gaumutra.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/gaum...vedic-claims-after-extensive-research.630853/

very educational.
I hope you are not trying to take credit of their achievements.

Whose achievements?

Cheers, Doc

images

Goddess Durga slaying the Bull demon (Mahishasur)

Tauroctony_BM_Sc1720.jpg

Greek Mithras slaying the Bull

images

Enkidu and Gilgamesh slaying the Bull of Heaven - Mesopotamia

Cheers, Doc

Zoroastrianism (Mazdaiism/Mazdiyasnism) is the world's first and oldest monotheistic religion and a continuum of it's precursor older Persian theologies of Manichaeism and Mithraism.

The Bull is venerated. Not worshipped. And the Bull is slain (a thread amazingly common across the ancient world that corresponds to the Persian empires and their sphere of influence from China to Rome).

Judaism, Christianity and Islam are all Semitic copies of Aryan monotheism.

They are Semitic peoples receiving the message centuries, millennia later.

Cheers, Doc

Whose achievements?

Cheers, Doc

images

Goddess Durga slaying the Bull demon (Mahishasur)

Tauroctony_BM_Sc1720.jpg

Greek Mithras slaying the Bull

images

Enkidu and Gilgamesh slaying the Bull of Heaven - Mesopotamia

Cheers, Doc
credit part was referring to Hindu achievements of uncovering ancient secrets of Cow benefits.

Nice pictures. All religions must have some sort of commonalities somewhere...

anonymous-indian-an-illustration-from-the-bhagavata-purana:-krishna-slaying-the-bull-demon-(arishtasura).jpg

Krishna slaying the Bull - Bhagvata Purana

Cheers, Doc
Doc, we are fascinated by the benefits of Cow and you are promoting Bull killing.

bc mujhe mere laptop mai se gao mutar ki boo anay lag gai hai ...kya dekh liya :bad:

Taro (bull urine) that has been consecrated by prayer, has no odor. It has a slightly sharp taste with a bitter aftertaste.

I would offer it to you if it was not prohibited to non-Zoroastrians.

Even being held by a non-Zoroastrian, in a bottle, destroys its properties.

Cheers, Doc

bc mujhe mere laptop mai se gao mutar ki boo anay lag gai hai ...kya dekh liya :bad:
mubarak ho process has started, ab aap ka laptop sonay yani gold ka ban jai ga.

Taro (bull urine) that has been consecrated by prayer, has no odor. It has a slightly sharp taste with a bitter aftertaste.

Cheers, Doc
so which one you recommend, Cow or Bull urine. Doc.

Boss you brought women into the picture.
Show me.

rest of your post is just butt hurt when showed mirror and you showed your true self as you are certified
Desi chutyapanti. Bandiyon ki taraf. Tumhare khoon mein hai.

Show me.

rest of your post is just butt hurt when showed mirror and showed your true self as you are certified
Desi chutyapanti. Bandiyon ki taraf. Tumhare khoon mein hai.

It's right there in the posts above.

Read them again and see who went male chauvinistic ....

I'm bored of classless discussions. Disengaging.

Cheers, Doc