Congratulations Pakistaniyo....Modi and alliance winning again....

More beef lynchings, more rape, more war, more Hindu fanaticism, more hate against Muslims, Dalits, Christians and minorities, more suffering for women etc. I see India progressing under Modi.

If Modi brings war to Pakistan we are going to decapitate him this time around. No doubt. Abhinandan was just a glimpse of what we can and will do.

You deserve it since true Muslim and Pakistani could not be a darpook...

If Modi wants war we will give them a damn war.
Well there is a difference between strategy, tactic and darpok.
Remember Ghazwae khandaq, Sulah e Hudaibia, Hazrat Khalid bin Waleed attacks from rear all mean having good strategy and tactics.
Pakistan has a lot of Darpokes but by abusing them you are not doing anybody any good.

i know india will attack.consider retaliation.we are together.we know the level of threat.if you attack our religious places,we will attack yours.this time no mercy.
Why do you people always think in terms of physical harm?there are so many other ways..economic and political isolation is one such thing

You have failed in that regard. IMF wasn’t supposed to give Pakistan any loans. Friendly countries were supposed to bypass us. Blah blah blah.

Just get ready for India to be rebranded as a failed and hateful nation under Modi. Remember that Modi is a chief divider LOL

Some idiots wanted to play reverse psychology.
:lol::lol: right said fred . but one cannot change the habits and way of life easily :azn::azn:

Abey bos d k darpook @sshole....

We are no banana nation we will f@ck them right on the spot along with their cold start...
oh oh , mirchi andar tak lagi hui hai , ansoo ruk nahi rahe , magar awaz nikal rahi hai ke bees sal pehele guzar chuke abba jaan yaad aa gaye too ansoo nikal gaye . :cheesy::cheesy: .

we are already weak economically and you guys are using it as a tool to attack pakistan which is sad because you call yourself mighty india.only weak can attack in this way.

Modi will indeed start a war and sit by as India descends into chaos. Pakistan will simply retaliate with full force against whatever Modi attempts. Bhakts will be begging for it to stop. What did they think? Pak has no jets?? No missiles?? No means of retaliation??

No reverse psychology, two years ago I had concluded that Modi will be the best asset for Pakistan in India. He has popularity and no brain.
Oh ! i am sure Rahul Gandhi would have been a nightmare to you guys.:lol:

Ok...Modi will be devastating for Pakistan...you might have seen to what state you have come in the last 5 years of Modi...imagine another 5 years of Modi in India for Pakistan...you can see his madness when he was ready to bomb Pakistan with missiles when abhinandan was caught...unlike congress Modi will be thirsty to take revenge for the humiliation he took on 27th feb...27th feb is an unfinished war.
What modi has done to Pakistan is not something we fear.. What he has done to Indian society is what we rejoice for.. This is exactly what we needed.. Hindutva Vs Non Hindutva

Oh ! i am sure Rahul Gandhi would have been a nightmare to you guys.:lol:
Congress is more dangerous. Right now the situation is tense between India and Pakistan and we like it..no aman ka tamasha, no artist exchange and ban on Indian movies.. this would have been impossible if Modi did not came into power... so this works fine for us.

Cool ! so its a win-win we are okay with non corrupt ,unapologetic Hindu PM who tirelessly works for us and doesn't compromise on national security.