Commonwealth Games in jeopardy

oh no
I am not sheding any tear
who told you
I just pasted what i thought

I though you were, anyways I dont Mind even If You do, thats the maximum u could anyways

btw in few days Verdict on babri Masjid case will come
and hindu tva will start killing muslims again
and real face of Bharat Rashtra will again expose

:cheers:

Let it come, then Say, Dont jump the gun....And Mind Your Business as always

no we dont employ mukti bahni

Remember Mukti bahni?

banya ji yea arthshastra nahi jahan tum apnay mukar may har bar kamyaab ho

fe3qxe.jpg

LOL, there are about 30 threads on CWG going on :)

Love us or hate us, you can't ignore us ;)

Seriously!

Yes and same for you as your channels started propaganda that Aamir confesses for Spot-Fixing charges which was totally untrue...

Love us or hate us, you can't ignore us :cheers:

no we dont employ mukti bahni

Remember Mukti bahni?

banya ji yea arthshastra nahi jahan tum apnay mukar may har bar kamyaab ho

bhai sahab,u derailed the whole thread with ur kashmir rants.plz do open another thread 4 this.

do u know the meaning of arthshastra?

I heard someone complained they were examining a building and wind blew , which kinda cripped the wall right next to the man who was examining the building

Someone was walking over the bridge and the bridge fell down

A pole vault contentent is planning to bring her own poles since she thinks the indian poles will break and she is indanger of getting hurt.

hmmm lets hope that the stadium hosting major events don't crumble when all the fans cheer simultaneously

I though you were, anyways I dont Mind even If You do, thats the maximum u could anyways

Let it come, then Say, Dont jump the gun....And Mind Your Business as always

boy, its our Business also

dont ur academy taught you its globalization and what ever happens in one corner effects other corner .

China backs India on CWG, says such events are challenging

China, which stunned the world by showcasing the 2008 Olympics, today backed India's ability to conduct a successful Commonwealth Games and said the government in New Delhi has made "great efforts" to host them. Conducting such a large event is a challenging job, Chinese Foreign Ministry Spokesperson Jiang Yu said and wished India success. "I think the Indian government has made great efforts to prepare for the games. I wish it will be a successful one," Jiang said.

China is itself preparing to hold the 16th Asian Games in the southern city of Guangzhou in November this year. "No matter which country, to host such large scale games is quite a challenge," Jiang told a media briefing while responding to a question on allegations that poor facilities were being provided for Commonwealth Games in New Delhi.

The unsavoury drama in a controversy-marred build up to the Games in New Delhi, and claims by the organisers that the facilities would be better than that of Beijing, generated considerable interest in the Games in Chinese official media.

China, preparing to host yet another mega sports event this year, has claimed that the Asian Games would be a shade better than the 2008 Beijing Olympics. The construction of all the facilities, including accommodation for more than 8000 athletes was finished and handed over to the organising committee on September 20.

After more than two years of construction, Games Town is ready to accommodate the expected 40,000 athletes, coaches, technical officials and members of the media from around the world for the event to be held from November 12 to 27.

Xu Ruisheng, vice-mayor of Guangzhou and executive deputy secretary-general of the organising committee was quoted by the official media here recently as saying that "the facilities for the athletes at the Asian Games are much better than at the Beijing Summer Olympic Games. "There is lots of green and it is a very good environment for the athletes," he said.

China backs India on CWG, says such events are challenging - Hindustan Times

I heard someone complained they were examining a building and wind blew , which kinda cripped the wall right next to the man who was examining the building

Someone was walking over the bridge and the bridge fell down

A pole vault contentent is planning to bring her own poles since she thinks the indian poles will break and she is indanger of getting hurt.

hmmm lets hope that the stadium hosting major events don't crumble when all the fans cheer simultaneously

:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:

boy, its our Business also

dont ur academy taught you its globalization and what ever happens in one corner effects other corner .

And What More can Your country get affected with??? Just because CWG happens In India, care to explain??

Yes china is a great country with big heart

it is a deserving super power. no wonder India can never be like it

---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:31 PM ----------

it is a deserving super power. no wonder India can never be like it:china:

Hopefully the games will be pulled off, and I mean just pulled off by the looks of things........however, there are many factors that can change everything, and the most close is the Ayodhya Mosque outcome to be bought forward on 30 Sept...

I can understand the sensitivities of the subject, but it has prolonged for nearly 20 years, surely another 6 months would not have added too much, but with the issue being so close to people, the outbreak of violence to such a volatile issue should be delayed until after the CWG, only because of India's entire reputation being on the line in show of the World. Any such repeat or slight violence that has been seen in the past in India will be devastating.

The other issue, obviously is the terror issue..........one of these going off in Delhi, and that too will totally cloud the CWG games for good.

The terror issue is one that cannot be totally controlled, ever. However, the Court verdict is one that can be and therefore steps need to be taken.

And What More can Your country get affected with??? Just because CWG happens In India, care to explain??

no body complained why they are being heald

I only presented the other side

can indian ever think without bias?

it is a deserving super power. no wonder India can never be like it

---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:31 PM ----------

it is a deserving super power. no wonder India can never be like it:china:

now u dragged china with in.soon u r going to invite israel and america.do u suffer from indian phobia??

india cant be like china.there basic structure is different.

now u dragged china with in.soon u r going to invite israel and america.do u suffer from indian phobia??

india cant be like china.there basic structure is different.

india fobia :rofl::rofl::rofl:

no body complained why they are being heald

I only presented the other side

can indian ever think without bias?

Yes You did Brother, and And Mind You, You are getting personal..... Avoid It and its good for both the parties, If You are desperate Enough to cross the ethics Stop it right there... Do U think You are the Only one blessed with The Powers to insult some one??? And Yes You dont need to present the Other side, If I Present Your Countries Otherside then You would have to Bow your head in shame...