Come May 16, Bangladeshi immigrants must pack up: Narendra Modi

Not just from WB. You forget their menace is all over here in NE too. Assam, Tripura, Meghalaya, Manipur and now even Nagaland and Mizoram are facing problems. There are few who try to make inroads into Arunachal and even here Sikkim using the siliguri corridor.

Ever since that loser MMS ordered er I mean Sonia ordered BSF not to use Shoot at Sight option, this has increased.

To hell with such secularism and to hell with such secularists. If these traitors want to destroy our country, send them also packing out. An ideal government should hunt down such self-appointed intellectuals and strip them off their Indian nationality as well. Whatever religion they belong to.

Exactly! The Northeast is being flooded not for humanitarian reasons. There is a hidden agenda. By pushing these muslims populations into the Northeast, nepal, Bhutan, etc....it gives cover for those who use it to exploit the communities and hide their diverisve activities. For exmaple, Nepal has certain Muslim communities whose populaitons exploded. These smae communities have given cover to terrorits, spies, and these location allow for these shady charaters to exploit these communities. LET, ISI, SIMI, etc have all used these areas to hide their operations.

i hope he does something...after elections...not just talk. drop them from sky into BD territory...but it won't be easy...army would need to be deployed.

All big talk before an election but do we REALLY think he will stick by his word if he is elected PM on this matter? I am cynical...

they are in millions spread accross multilple states...army would need to be deployed...and state and central govt would need to coordinate.

Yes Kick them out from India :coffee:
At least it will decrease 50 million population of India + There future generation :smokin:

Are you sure he'll send all the refugees back??
From what I've gleaned he said ""As soon as we come to power... detention camps housing Hindu migrants from Bangladesh will be done away with..the Hindus have been displaced from their land because of harassment. India is the land for Hindus across the globe and they are welcome to stay here. ... We have a responsibility toward Hindus who are harassed and suffer in other countries. Where will they go? India is the only place for them. Our government cannot continue to harass them. We will have to accommodate them here.”
As such, he has called for the expulsion of Bangladeshi Muslims, smugglers and criminals, and, in sharp contrast, for the embrace of Bangladeshi Hindus.

This is sheer hypocrisy
India’s 2014 Elections: Narendra Modi Says Some Illegal Immigrants From Bangladesh Are Better Than Others
Narendra modi is doing exactly what he accused Mamta Banerjee of, the vote bank politics.
Yes I do agree that hindus have nowhere else to go and ergo should be accommodated in India.
But then should we discriminate on the basis of religion??

In context of the red bolded part of your statement ,I would like to make a few points:
There is no religious discrimination that is meant here as both of us agree to the point that India is the only country that Hindus (or as a matter of fact all those following non-Abrahamic religions) could look up to since those Christian missionaries as well as Islamist's would otherwise always be on a spree to convert them as is evident from what is going on in places like Odisha,W.B. and other parts of Eastern India itself,from these events one could easily construe the fate that is being meted out to the Hindu populace in Islamic countries like B.D. and Pakistan .Someone here mentioned Assam as being run over by illegal Muslim immigrants from B.D. but I personally feel that the scenario is West Bengal is equally concerning.Today if u visit Kolkata and ask anyone including Hindus and Muslims (Indian) as to where one could find illegal Bangladeshi settlers they would promptly point out to u places like Keshtopur etc.,on the immediate outskirts of Kolkata where lakhs of these pole vaulters are living in slums and are endorsing a particular mindset typical to Islam.They are openly slaughtering cows,calling for demolition of small roadside temples (And being very much localized in nature they never get reported in the media )and the icing on the cake is that a few years ago Calcutta police arrested a a group of nearly 100-150 illegal BD's distributing pamphlets allegedly of the Al-Quaida in the Khidirpore area of Kolkata. One could not expect the same kind of behaviour from Hindus from other countries,I mean lets accept the fact that both the Hindus and Indian Muslims "jis thali mein khate hai us me ched nahi karte".If u try to play a secular card with these illegal B.D. Muslims then India will have to pay a heavy price in years to come.We will have to accept the fact that India is the promised land for all Hindu's,Sikhs ,Buddhist,Jain's and every secular person from all around the world.If they are being prosecuted or are living in the fear of prosecution they ought to be accommodated in this very country.On the other hand there is a clash of principles involved here,the Bangladeshis or the erstwhile E.Pakistanis had already chosen their fate when they demanded a separate land based on religion in 47 and migrated,coming back now would create economic hurdles for India,there would be an increase in crime rate owing to unemployment and we are not prepared to bear this anymore.

“WE, THE PEOPLE OF INDIA, having solemnly resolved to constitute India into a SOVEREIGN SOCIALIST SECULAR DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC and to secure to all its citizens.
Preamble to the Constitution of India

Kick them all out irrespective of their religion or who's vote bank they formulate or keep them all, again irrespective of the religion..that is the just way of doing things.

Hasina Didi ki teeti honay lagi hai.

India ko itna muska Polish lagaya
Pur phir bhi un sey kuch na paya

In context of the red bolded part of your statement ,I would like to make a few points:
There is no religious discrimination that is meant here as both of us agree to the point that India is the only country that Hindus (or as a matter of fact all those following non-Abrahamic religions) could look up to since those Christian missionaries as well as Islamist's would otherwise always be on a spree to convert them as is evident from what is going on in places like Odisha,W.B. and other parts of Eastern India itself,from these events one could easily construe the fate that is being meted out to the Hindu populace in Islamic countries like B.D. and Pakistan .Someone here mentioned Assam as being run over by illegal Muslim immigrants from B.D. but I personally feel that the scenario is West Bengal is equally concerning.Today if u visit Kolkata and ask anyone including Hindus and Muslims (Indian) as to where one could find illegal Bangladeshi settlers they would promptly point out to u places like Keshtopur etc.,on the immediate outskirts of Kolkata where lakhs of these pole vaulters are living in slums and are endorsing a particular mindset typical to Islam.They are openly slaughtering cows,calling for demolition of small roadside temples (And being very much localized in nature they never get reported in the media )and the icing on the cake is that a few years ago Calcutta police arrested a a group of nearly 100-150 illegal BD's distributing pamphlets allegedly of the Al-Quaida in the Khidirpore area of Kolkata. One could not expect the same kind of behaviour from Hindus from other countries,I mean lets accept the fact that both the Hindus and Indian Muslims "jis thali mein khate hai us me ched nahi karte".If u try to play a secular card with these illegal B.D. Muslims then India will have to pay a heavy price in years to come.We will have to accept the fact that India is the promised land for all Hindu's,Sikhs ,Buddhist,Jain's and every secular person from all around the world.If they are being prosecuted or are living in the fear of prosecution they ought to be accommodated in this very country.On the other hand there is a clash of principles involved here,the Bangladeshis or the erstwhile E.Pakistanis had already chosen their fate when they demanded a separate land based on religion in 47 and migrated,coming back now would create economic hurdles for India,there would be an increase in crime rate owing to unemployment and we are not prepared to bear this anymore.
Don't worry Darius ji we'll slowly identify the illegal pole vaulters and deport those lungis back to their original homeland:agree:.I know it's gonna take some time but it will happen sometime in the near future.The Bengalis are getting fed up with these lungis and their anger is growing day by day.So don't be surprised if this anger suddenly explodes in the near future....:coffee:

So what exactly is happening? In one thread I hear that Modi is going to incorporate Bangladesh into India and in another I hear that he is going to kick out the illegal Bangladeshis from India. Looks like he hasn't made up his mind yet.

This guy will do something.I like it how he is going. Ab ki bar Modi Sarkar. :yahoo:

What a bunch of delusional Indians.:omghaha:

Only in their minds are their millions of Bdshis in India