CM KP & Imran Khan in Waziristan for IDPs.

if may i ask what has federal Government done so far for the IDPs? FATA comes under their jurisdiction right?
Sure you can :P
382.gif

is this account authentic? can it be officially confirmed?

IKF will give new account details tomorrow... this one was given during flood relief..

Army accounts are true. so are the punjab PTI fund for IDPs.

if may i ask what has federal Government done so far for the IDPs? FATA comes under their jurisdiction right?

people are not staying in their camp. they are preferring to go to KP, because KP has opened its schools for them..

secondly the money provided is little, 7000 Rs per month for a family of 13 members average.

as Imran Khan has also asked federal govt to release 6 billion to KP for IDPs, as the majority of IDPs are staying in KP.

IKF will give new account details tomorrow... this one was given during flood relief..

do share please. What are the Punjab PTI fund details?

Should we wait for the new account or give now bro?

Lets get multiple bank accounts - pls confirm them if you could - then we can run a donation drive on PDF.

A fantastic idea and we could raise a great deal quickly.

24 crore for 2 BMWs for PM and 50 crore for 700,000 IDPs, enough said.

Jazzy Bhai how much would we need for Khan to get some Botox injections & stop looking as if his face is melting ? :unsure:

Abhiii tou Khan key shaadiii bhi karniii hai hum neiii ! :(