CIA Contractor Raymond Davis Book Reveals How ISI Helped Him

19477741_10211058080622703_6163350072355978209_o.jpg

More like Achievements of the Pakistani Military Complex. Why do Pakistanis assume that the corrupt politicians and the military leadership are any different? They're cut from the same bloody cloth!

The military can't do much without the support of the powerful land owning politicians.

Basically he was released by PPP and judiciary and neither of them are loyal to Pakistan!
PPP even tried to back role nuclear program, FM Qureshi stated it in public.
What sort of gains you have in your mind?

I am 100% sure there are many munafiqs within the Army itself that would want to roll back the nuclear programme to gain favor with the US.

I want to know the truth about general pasha and kiyani...

They are same.generals presumed to be behind imran khan dharna apparently to prevent Chinese to invest in cpec and this keep Pakistan out of Chinese camp...

And it's presumed they are still trying to derail Chinese investments in Pakistan through there supporter in army (mostly ex now) .... Turkey 2.0????

Dont cross the line please you cant question saints or for some gods in Pakistan! How can you question COAS and cheif of ISI thats borderline treachery!

am 100% sure there are many munafiqs within the Army itself that would want to roll back the nuclear programme to gain favor with the US.

Unless US have there own man as PM/President, they don't tend to show their pawns.

We experienced following during Zardari rule:
-Roll back of JF-17 program.
-Attack on JF-17 production.
-Loss of AWACS and PC3orions.
-TTP invasion.
-Attack on various airports and firing at foreign airlines.
-Pakistan lost big time on diplomatic front.
-NADRA making fake ids for terrorists, at same time exporting NADRA database to US/UK... and surely from there on to India/Israel and rest of the EU.
-Media speaking against army and ISI. many characters uncovered.

Now a bit of speculation, can point out at possible foreign pawns.

Dont cross the line please you cant question saints or for some gods in Pakistan! How can you question COAS and cheif of ISI thats borderline treachery!

Track record of pasha was really poor country was railing from daily drone.and suicide bombing with no end in sight

I want to know.if.desi slave of goraas had some thing to do with it...

It was after Kiyani and pasha that situation improved on all fronts

If so public beheadings of responsible official need to start just like olden golden days

There was other stuff gained for his return, essentially by helping him we got sone stuff out.

Was it worth the bargain??
That is the question

It is easy to blame Zardari for everything. What was the army and intelligence agencies doing ?

I want to know the truth about general pasha and kiyani...

They are same.generals presumed to be behind imran khan dharna apparently to prevent Chinese to invest in cpec and this keep Pakistan out of Chinese camp...

And it's presumed they are still trying to derail Chinese investments in Pakistan through there supporter in army (mostly ex now) .... Turkey 2.0????

This book has little but anything new.
It is heavily edited by CIA and hence, nothing more than not letting go of an opportunity to twist those events and use it for its own interests by CIA.

All the fuss in the media clearly shows how well versed CIA is in its techniques. The wise thing is to understand it for what it is, may be try and make your friends understand it and move on.
images (8).jpg

You are a sectarian, because Asif Ali Zardari is a holy man.

The pakistan public had bashed them enough to pummel them to the ground during Zardari's tenure.

That's the bottom line. It was public which let Zardari get elected and than sail through, with his head held up high.
May I dare to bundle such public in one bracket... {PTI}.

Another attempt to defame premier Pakistani intelligence agency ISI.

ISI is technically under civilian control whatever Govt assigned them they have to do.
Example:
During Musharraf's CO ISI keep N.S informed about Musharraf's intentions and that is why N.S promptly tries to sack Musharraf but he lacks in luck since M.I foiled N.S attempt and manage to inform all important characters.

Army fan boys are triggered once more by this book. Their holy ISI's name is being dragged through mud again.

Shujah Pasha was that shameless military officer who was propping up the Youthiyas while suicide bombs were exploding all over the place. He was in bed with Idiot Khan instead of doing his real job of curbing terrorism as a premier spy master.

Pasha is an SOB.

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا إِنْ جَاءَكُمْ فَاسِقٌ بِنَبَأٍ فَتَبَيَّنُوا أَنْ تُصِيبُوا قَوْمًا بِجَهَالَةٍ فَتُصْبِحُوا عَلَى مَا فَعَلْتُمْ نَادِمِينَ (6
( سورة الحجرات)

O ye who believe! If a wicked person comes to you with any news, ascertain the truth, lest ye harm people unwittingly, and afterwards become full of repentance for what ye have done. (6)
(Al-Hujuraat)

Explanation: If a fasiq comes to you with a news don't take it as it is but make sure is it correct or not . You may harm somebody in ignorance and afterwards you will feel shame for what you have done.

Guys think before you start saying any thing about our prestigious institutions .

Track record of pasha was really poor country was railing from daily drone.and suicide bombing with no end in sight

I want to know.if.desi slave of goraas had some thing to do with it...

It was after Kiyani and pasha that situation improved on all fronts

If so public beheadings of responsible official need to start just like olden golden days

Well the only way to fix Pakistan is by beheading those in power! And it should start with major generals first then only it will look like true justice! Warna politicians bukwas kartay rahay gay keh fauj na bhi nuksan dia hai sirf hamai he kyon latkaya jaa raha hai! Br if fauji , judge, politicians anyone latka do saafai kardo!

Lakin aissa hoga nai! Democrazy khartay may pur jaye ge.

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا إِنْ جَاءَكُمْ فَاسِقٌ بِنَبَأٍ فَتَبَيَّنُوا أَنْ تُصِيبُوا قَوْمًا بِجَهَالَةٍ فَتُصْبِحُوا عَلَى مَا فَعَلْتُمْ نَادِمِينَ (6
( سورة الحجرات)

O ye who believe! If a wicked person comes to you with any news, ascertain the truth, lest ye harm people unwittingly, and afterwards become full of repentance for what ye have done. (6)
(Al-Hujuraat)

Explanation: If a fasiq comes to you with a news don't take it as it is but make sure is it correct or not . You may harm somebody in ignorance and afterwards you will feel shame for what you have done.

Guys think before you start saying any thing about our prestigious institutions .
Sir all respect for our institutions! And irrespective of raymonds case these so called prestigious institutions have done some major unfxable farm to our country!

In democracy, there's no govt. its just politician in charge and dictate every thing.
It was Zardari and his tribe, which got rich... this can be easily traced back.

General Pasha was as patriot as it can get. Only Shia hate him because 1- He was not Shia 2- He tookup a job in UAE.
So you got another opportunity to spread hate against Shias

Do you want me to post names of on duty Navy officers which were involved in pns base attack¿
Or name of those high rank officer and his son which were involved in pns ship hijacking?
have u forgotten name of birgadier Ali who was about to attack ghq during mushrif ?

So Mr chamgadar stop talking about shias

So you got another opportunity to spread hate against Shia

Do you want me to post names of on duty Navy officers which were involved in pns base attack¿
Are name of those high rank officer and his son which were involved in pns ship hijacking?
Are you have forgotten name of birgadier Ali who was about to attack ghq during mushrif ?

So Mr chamgadar stop talking about shias

Go a head post those names and those must be wahabis... right?

In his book he mentioned three names but u guys talking about only zardari coz he is Shia wow nice