Chinese media accepting/admitting the achievements and advantage of the Indian Army on the Indo-China border

China's surplus still hit a new record and you suffer record high deficit. and many poor countries have higher growth rate while rich countries find hard to obtain, when you are bottom low , the only way to go is up. You are bottom low now, should work on your hunger issues instead of aiming your goal unreachably sky high at China.

you suffer record high deficit
Only in merchandise sector

The reeking of desperation from Indians who need to take a single line from Chinese people who say anything even remotely positive about India.
It puzzles me too why he posted video which is clearly mocking and ridiculing India, strange...

Only in merchandise sector
Goods and service combined data, I see Hong Kong and even Singapore, two tiny cities of just several million, but where is India?

good and service.png

It puzzles me too why he posted video which is clearly mocking and ridiculing India, strange...

It's because one Chinese guy says that India is "intruding upon" China's territory to him means India must have won.

So desperate to feel like India's won anything that in another thread he denied that India's trade deficit with China is increasing by using a monthly figure and omitting the month on month figures through every year.

Because a Chinese media figure from government (endorsed by) says India is intruding on China, he desperately needs to interpret such an obvious propaganda line by claiming this means India has taken territory from China when the reality is the opposite. But having read this forum you must know what these people are like. The missing hint these people are unable to realize is that government would never say it is attacking or taking over land. Governments will always portray themselves as the victim. All government except India's who would much rather be real victim and loser but still call itself victor and supa dupa.

Delusional indian fools definitely need to be taught a lesson of 1962 magnitude soon to put it in its place.

Not happening, anytime soon, in my opinion, because there is no need for it. 1962 happened, because India, by it's aggressive border policy, didn't leave China with any choice, but to respond.

The OP is the most cringiest poster ever seen on PDF, even his country fellows are embarrassed by his self patting threads. I guess when you spend an average of 20 hours a day on the forum, it's obvious, you don't have any other life except kissing your own backside.
Meanwhile in the real world, many of even Indian flags sold in the Indian market are said to be Made in China.

6bb0b281-1bef-42df-927f-6fcac0a7b8af.jpg

Not happening, anytime soon, in my opinion, because there is no need for it. 1962 happened, because India, by it's aggressive border policy, didn't leave China with any choice, but to respond.
Arey paaji phir se wahii baat suru kar dii uss somoy humara logistics, infra, ammo supply, winter kits bahut hee kharab tha. Uss time humare paas dedicated mountain strike corps nehi tha. Uss time humne apne air force ko bhi use nehe kiya hai...1962 war ke baad turant humne structural reforms kiye hai jaise SFF ko form karna apne army ke size ko badana.
Abhi China ko agar full scale war karna hai toh usko zyada tar supplies apney eastern side se Lana hoga jaha pe use zyada tar industries rehte hai. Agar india ne unko bombing kar diya toh ye log kya karenge...

It suits your propaganda. You know very well india was under lockdown in 2020
China was under lockdown for 3 years, but still, we never tend to get that low to compare with India, you stubbornly put two countries to compare is so pathetic, find someone to own size to do that, would you?

Ask the editors of global times why they always bring India to their news article?

Why they always grow salty when there is an increase in cooperation between US and India?

Ask the editors of global times why they always bring India to their news article?

Why they always grow salty when there is an increase in cooperation between US and India?
I guess you don't know Global Time reports stories of all countries, Chinese media mostly care less about other countries, they mainly focus on Chinese domestic news. if you read Chinese , you can find how much Chinese media cares about India and how much Indian media cares about China. Indian media and Indian people should really focus on what's happening on their ground, stop living in your imaginary world.

That's why we have won so many defence deals from Armenia & Philippines. We've started arming all your neighbours and this process would go on. Our next target is Vietnam

The US, the UK, India, Australia, South Korea, Canada and Spain are helping Taiwan build cutting-edge submarines and take on China

Even I can post videos of Abhijit Iyer Mitra where he was seen mocking the PLAAF

wait! what? You mean, "India can also make cutting edge submarines"? Do Indians believe you?

9TB8-fyiavtv5313671.jpg

The reeking of desperation from Indians who need to take a single line from Chinese people who say anything even remotely positive about India.

The guy is a Chinese government mouthpiece. What he said is essentially that India is intruding on China's land when referring to disputed territory. That's literally all.

This would be like Chinese members posting anything from India that talks about India "losing land" to China. Which is all the time and many Indian figures say that.
We have roads/army post in aksai chin .

we claim entire aksai chin .LAC - line of "actual control " is behind .

we used to patrol along the LAC in depsang bulge inside aksai chin , chinese are blocking at few places now. In return we're not allowing you guys to patrol near the burtse

wait! what? You mean, "India can also make cutting edge submarines"? Do Indians believe you?

View attachment 911388

You guys mock US all the time too. So what's the point here?

Last year a Chinese blogger was seen using the clip of Kolkata class destroyer firing of BrahMos as their own ship

Chinese have reversed engineered almost all the critical technologies of Western countries. Still you guys have the gall to ridicule 🇮🇳. Know your place before you talk shit
Indians have learned to assemble Russian missiles. But India will still not assemble qualified rifles.

eee28402g00rcix8w013nc0005o0083c.gif