China Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) | Updates & Discussions

i think you should send you name for consultant to pak-china. as you gonna make a world record by constructing fly over , over Karakoram :omghaha: :omghaha:

Why not plain highways? That's my point. Pardon my ignorance as I don't know much about the terrain of PAK-china border. But there is the Karakoram highway already in place right?

Have ever heard himalayas?

Just google Karakoram highway and Karakoram mountains :)

sir the terrain of that area is always facing land sliding during rainy season so that's why they are building tunnels to avoid delay which is caused by land sliding.

Alhamdu'lillah, this is what I like to hear... big massive projects with Asian countries instead of with non-Asian countries.

I want proof of these tunnels though...

@Bobby Sorry mate,no Indian Engineers and labor required.

Ha ha ha.....Chinese gonna say this to you...they always bring their own labor for any Chinese project..so good luck

But there is the Karakoram highway already in place right?
Yes but it is blocked each year by countless landslides, back in 2010, chunk of highway submerged under lake attabad which was formed by a huge land slide, currently, chinese are building three tunnels there.
1043889_10200603244741184_1888675252_n.jpg

What the F is A K Antony doing in China in between this sweet romantic gay love story?

I mean seriously why the hell is he in China for?

Going through comments of bharotis, yall need some

arre wo to aise bol dete hai.. aap dono ki pyar aur barhe... :pakistan: :kiss3: :china:

I wonder if they're discussing how to snap India's neck with a single chop?
572857-NAwazshariflikeqiangchinaAFP-1373002738-881-640x480_zps1ee6699f.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]
:pop:

nawaz: look I have only 4 fingers
chinese dude: bachpana nahi gaya abhi tak? ye dekh main bhi kar sakta hun..

Yes but it is blocked each year by countless landslides, back in 2010, chunk of highway submerged under lake attabad which was formed by a huge land slide, currently, chinese are building three tunnels there.
1043889_10200603244741184_1888675252_n.jpg

Here are some more pics

31465_10151418913097200_621723129_n.jpg

5333815952_a6d766b606_z.jpg

970201_543098232400160_592004453_n.jpg

6350863605533852237.jpg

Tindu looks frustrated and angry and Chinese look upset as well.

What type of 'sweeter than honey' friendship is this? :undecided:

Wow Thank You

We Pakistanis are flattered by how much you Indians care about the friendship of Pakistan and China. Indians obviously have Pakistan's best interests in their hearts :)

I wonder what would be the reaction of Americans, Iranians and Arab Gulf States??? I hope they don't start stirring up trouble in gwader...