China Not Keen on Further Disengagement, Withdrawal at Depsang Looks Unlikely–Ajai Shukla

Maybe we should concentrate on cutting India's nuts

Union of India Establishment - Defense Industries are Secured !!!

We are hunting Mirchi Seth !!! Network busted and even the Funding Network !!!

Sarkar e Hindustan - Jallad Vacancies in Demand !!!
bohat hi hatee hui hay bhui is londay ki! :lol:

Punjabi ya phir Afghani ???

The Chinese who are brainwashed by Confucianism lack aggressiveness. They will only fight back after being invaded.

Shanism is not giving real answers - Han Leadership is banking on Catholicism but that is even not Solution !!!

If we return to legalism. Follow Shang Yang's theory. Rely on China's economic, military and industrial strength. "New New Delhi" has been built. China and India will achieve permanent peace.

European Nation - Member Countries are suffering because of Depending of Han Economic, Military and Industrial Strength. Han way of agreements are different, Han takes brain similar like Yew Pagans & Anglo Saxons where as Hindus use own Brain !!!
the heighest top south of pangong was black top...which was always in chinese hands, they were never just in valley, only tanks were in valley on both sides.

Shree Kali Gufa and Chinese Military ??? :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

Shangirla is Relatively New Name; Can any Han Enlight Hindu Clans ???

The problem is you Indian can't afford that... Huge military build up will harm your logistics, cost money and casualty with personnel freeze to death.

Hindu Shahi's have always managed Huge Size Troops !!! Hindu Civilisation is very Beautiful.

Hindustanis are working hard to bust Foreign Networks !!!

Kishan Channel - Good Info about Types of Seed and Soil; Mirchi Seth exporting the Seed Technology because of Kelly !!! Mirchi Seth is not even a hard worker; Nuftatun Issues !!!

China is rich plus with superior logistics and we can afford this game.

A big reason why first disengage happens.

Jiang Han Military is far from Clans Mainland !!!
uhm...squeezing nuts means you get jizzed in your face dude! :rofl:

Fun is in Releasing in Liberation !!!

They are into some kinky stuff.

Riyasat e Hai Dara Aabad - Dawah Saaz - Hakeem e Tibbi wa Kamaal !!!
looks the hindustani surrender in front of China has driven mister @Hindustani78 to the brink of a nervous breakdown! :lol:

Well Web Administrator are having Superiority Complex but as You know, All Agreements are Null & Void regarding Hindustani78 - Life !!!

Lanat par Lanat , Allah Rabbul Alameen !!! Saiffun Al Ghayb !!!
PHULEEZ record a video of him sipping on green tea, tea is fantashtik! :lol:

Kounsa Bagh ??? Seems Vietnami Tea ???

So really almost nothing changed except India obtained lots of new weapons and technology plus new allies. Big loss for China. They moved and then just sat there giving up the initiative and momentum. This allowed India time to make moves.

Union of India Establishment Biggest Ultimate Weapon is Deen e Arya / Deen e Islam - Commandments !!!

Dharmam will protect & Guide Believers even in Pataala Lokam !!!
your..."persian"...think your inferiority complex just went down to a whole new level...🤦🏻‍♂️

Seems Paratha Hain !!!

it's clear that you are shying away from answering my question
Going off topic may be propensity of high IQ people. Indians don’t have that gift. So.....
care to explain how did india end up succumbing to the 1959 lac?
Very simple explanation. India never succumbed to what you are propagating.

Shall I start posting “one of your own” stories from your side? “Paer kaanp rahe the maathe pe paseena tha...........”

Since you want off topic answers, could you please explain this first?

Going off topic may be propensity of high IQ people. Indians don’t have that gift. So.....
well as low as your iq may be, it can't be that low that you can't understand my question, I'm sure you do. so why the embarrassment in answering?
Very simple explanation. India never succumbed to what you are propagating.
uhm...so you are saying that accepting China’s version of the 1959 lac is not succumbing? india actually wanted that to be the lac? then why did india resist for 60 years and even fight 2 wars with China, lost dozens of men only to accept something that it resisted for decades?
Since you want answers, could you please explain this first?
I already did...go find my answer. And to add to my answer, jis desh army chief humaray nishanay pay ho aur martay martay bacha ho, aysay desh ki itni auqaat nhi hay keh uski geedharr bhapkiyon kisi ko bhi paseena waseena aye. that washed up two bit politician you are basing your entire argument on is nothing more than a butthurt little politician who is not getting any attention from the military establishment in saving his gongla godfather, nothing more, possibly less. now answer my question.

so you are saying that accepting China’s version of the 1959 lac
Any official Indian statement about accepting 1959 LAC? Nope. Galwan disengagement has taken place by troops going back to there positions before the incident. Indian stand was for troops Togo back to pre Galwan position. Nothing more nothing less. It had no elements of any previous perception. China said no earlier but in the end has gone back. Now I wouldn’t call it a defeat or a win for anyone here. Why? Because it was just posturing and nothing more. It didn’t work with India. Chinese troops are back in their camps as stated earlier. Where does 1959 come into picture here except experts like you. Settlement of larger border issue is an ongoing thing and nothing has settled there. You want to jump up on an imaginary settlement? Your choice.

Now the second aspect of this disengagement. Pakistani key board brigade was fully convinced that this is going to be end of India. China will now fight a war for Pakistan and finish India. It is that brigade which is crying the maximum. All their hopes are dashed. Tchch ab to ho gaya dost. Just take a chill pill now.

I already did...go find my answer. now answer my question.
You never did. Saying that any person making comments against Pakistani establishment is a traitor is not an answer but everything else. So just accept first that actually paer kaanp rahe the aur mathe pe paseena tha. Kiske paer kaampte hain aur paseena hota hai? I am sure that must be for a victor in your world.

Any official Indian statement about accepting 1959 LAC? Nope. Galwan disengagement has taken place by troops going back to there positions before the incident. Indian stand was for troops Togo back to pre Galwan position. Nothing more nothing less. It had no elements of any previous perception. China said no earlier but in the end has gone back. Now I wouldn’t call it a defeat or a win for anyone here. Why? Because it was just posturing and nothing more. It didn’t work with India. Chinese troops are back in their camps as stated earlier. Where does 1959 come into picture here except experts like you. Settlement of larger border issue is an ongoing thing and nothing has settled there. You want to jump up on an imaginary settlement? Your choice.

Now the second aspect of this disengagement. Pakistani key board brigade was fully convinced that this is going to be end of India. China will now fight a war for Pakistan and finish India. It is that brigade which is crying the maximum. All their hopes are dashed. Tchch ab to ho gaya dost. Just take a chill pill now.

You never did. Saying that any person making comments against Pakistani establishment is a traitor is not an answer but everything else. So just accept first that actually paer kaanp rahe the aur mathe pe paseena tha. Kiske paer kaampte hain aur paseena hota hai? I am sure that must be for a victor in your world.
don't worry about what your government is telling you busy, they've been lying to you thru their broken teeth. may wanna listen to your opposition members are saying since you are so accustomed to listening to our opposition leaders...or are you still in the head stuck in the ground with arse up in the air mode where you only listen to people who will make you feel good regardless of how much they are lying? :lol:

don't worry about what your government is telling you
That happens only in Pakistan. A country that has convinced its own population that India has started all wars with Pakistan. A country that started 1965 misadventure trying to capture J&K and ended up defending Lahore and celebrates that day as a “Victory day”. 😆😆 That during Kargil Pakistan was on the verge of a victory. That 1971 Pakistan won but somehow lost.
In a security state like Pakistan you can have a narrative washed down your throats with no other option. That doesn’t happen in India.
And IF (IF) they are lying, we will sort them out. Don’t need coaching from you all.

Moreover - Aren’t we disintegrating as such? So stop worrying about India.
Leave us to our fate and focus on your own house.

Otherwise “maathe pe pasina aata rahega aur paer kaampte kaampte toot jayege.

That happens only in Pakistan. A country that has convinced its own population that India has started all wars with Pakistan. A country that started 1965 misadventure trying to capture J&K and ended up defending Lahore and celebrates that day as a “Victory day”. 😆😆 That during Kargil Pakistan was on the verge of a victory. That 1971 Pakistan won but somehow lost.
In a scrutiny state like Pakistan you can have a narrative washed down your throats with no other option. That doesn’t happen in India.
And IF (IF) they are lying, we will sort them out. Don’t need coaching from you all.

Moreover - Aren’t we disintegrating as such? So stop worrying about India.
Leave us to our fate and focus on your own house.

Otherwise “maathe pe pasina aata rahega aur paer kaampte kaampte toot jajayege1¹11
Screenshot_20190903-211634_Samsung Internet.jpg

and finally...
as you can see, your own military monkeys are saying stuff like india had nearly lost amristar to Pakistan & of a ceasefire hadn't happened then Pakistani tanks would've ruled new delhi, etc. one of these monkeys is a retired lt general for goodness sakes! :lol: even in 1971, which was a civil war that Bangladeshis won, india still lost land on the western front like chamb that is under Pakistani control to this very day. out all that india claims about the 71 war, fact is that it only had kargil to show for and even their she ended up loosing the highest peak in the 1999 war. what is it with you guys and constantly loosing? :lol:

well now that your brow beaten used up excuses to lick your injured ego having been set aside in the dust bin of history, now please answer my question...or are you taangain kaamping with maathay pay paseena in answering the questions that would expose your humiliation at the hands of China that you trying so hard to hide? :lol:

Shanism is not giving real answers - Han Leadership is banking on Catholicism but that is even not Solution !!!

European Nation - Member Countries are suffering because of Depending of Han Economic, Military and Industrial Strength. Han way of agreements are different, Han takes brain similar like Yew Pagans & Anglo Saxons where as Hindus use own Brain !!!

Shree Kali Gufa and Chinese Military ??? :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

Shangirla is Relatively New Name; Can any Han Enlight Hindu Clans ???
My opinion is to rely on China's economic, military and industrial advantages. Following the theory of Shang Yang. According to Qiao Liang's unrestricted warfare. Completely destroy India's illegal armed forces. Achieve permanent peace between China and India. you think?

Confucianism must be abandoned. It's not suitable for China now.

we will vanquish india, don't you worry about that. but vanquishing a nuclear adversary that can panic & reach for the red button is a tad bit more complicated. now I won't tell you the secret to killing a nuclear enemy but rest assured that we are applying that secret with full force. and it's working... ;)

lol we will make whole region again hindu akhand bharat , but we will not tell you how , because our enemy is nucl;ear armed , but we will slowly make it akhand bharat.

:enjoy:
lol we will make whole region again hindu akhand bharat , but we will not tell you how , because our enemy is nucl;ear armed , but we will slowly make it akhand bharat.
uhm, wwwwwhy don't you first getting your people toilets first, then we'll talk, mkay akhandi?