China Not Keen on Further Disengagement, Withdrawal at Depsang Looks Unlikely–Ajai Shukla

how old was that cow dung that you've been smoking anyway?
Finally your argument has come to down to cow dung, cow piss? As expected.

The question remains who is the aggressor in this region? 1947-48, 1965 and Kargil were all started by Pakistan. 1971 was Pakistan’s own doing. An aggressor from day one of its existence ( last 74 years) is crying foul of an aggressive Indian Govt of last 8 years? Tchtchtch. 😜😜

If you have anything other than cow dung, cow piss, toilets etc then come back and discuss something meaningful.

Finally your argument has come to down to cow dung, cow piss? As expected.

The question remains who is the aggressor in this region? 1947-48, 1965 and Kargil were all started by Pakistan. 1971 was Pakistan’s own doing.

First time since independence India has shown an offensive posture and people have started crying. 😜😜

If you have anything other than cow dung, cow piss, toilets etc then come back and discuss something meaningful.
man...its like I'm taking to a disgruntled ex girl friend on pms! :lol: abay oh, We agress, China agresses, everyone aggresses on india's bunghole...my queation is that why did your mahan india succumb to Chinese 1959 LAC? it's a simple question you retard...jist answer it!

You have got the perfect guy -Trump- to fight your kind of psyche. As soon as the conversation starts going in a logical way to prove the right things you do one thing very nicely - RUN AWAY.

Cards Game was even started by Evil Hindoos !!!

Pakistan and China are aggressors in this region who have put regional peace at peril for their narrow ambitions. Each and every act of conflict has been started by them. But - India is the bad guy. Why? Because they have been sold this narrative by their powerful establishments.

Again a bit Correction; Kingdom of Safavid - Non Hindu Clansmen + Jiang Han - Non Hindu Clansmen are the invaders; Pakistan has been created by Kingdom of Safavid - Non Hindu Clansmen + Jiang Han - Non Hindu Clansmen.

Evil Hindoos are the bad guys who are damaging Hindu Rashtra !!!

Uncleji, you may be blind due to narrative taught to you by your loser but powerful entities, but we are not.

Do you even understand what is Great Game ??? Great Gambler !!!

simple question you retard
So now you have come down to foul language?
You are an aggressor nation. Being aggressor has nothing great about it. Being an aggressor who achieves the desired result is of some value.

Moreover, an aggressor nation has no right to ask for peace and mercy. Cry to the entire world to get India to agree to this and that.
An aggressor nation since day one of its existence has achieved what?
Coming to 1959 LOC, you retard, I have already answered. But it may not have been clear to your janitor level brain.

So you have come down to your level of language. Don’t jump uncleji. Heart attack aa jayega. Remain civil please. Must be difficult but trryyyy.

You are an aggressor nation. Being aggressor has nothing great about it. Being an aggressor who achieves the desired result is of some value.

Moreover, an aggressor nation has no right to ask for peace and mercy. Cry to the entire world to get India to agree to this and that.
Coming to 1959 LOC, you retard, I have already answered. But it may not have been clear to your janitor level brain.

So you have come down to your level of language. Don’t jump uncleji. Heart attack aa jayega. Remain civil please. Must be difficult but trryyyy.
thanda ho ja munnay, thanda ho ja, paani shaani pee lay aue jawab day...just answer why your soorma sakrar succummed & agreed to everything China & Pakistan wanted? itni jaldi hawa modi kay pichvaarr say kay say nikal gayi? :lol:

thanda ho ja munnay
Uncle thanda tum ho jao.

Before repeating your questions like a stuck audio tape, read the comments properly and comprehend them.

Agreed to Pakistan and China? And they didn’t agree to India? Why did they agree if India was cornered and weak? Attack kar do India ko like Pakistan has been trying for last 74 years. Hmmmm. I know it’s kindness. I salute those who brainwashed you completely.

Aap to soorma nikle janaab. Aap ka to jawaab hi nahi.

Uncle thanda tum ho jao.

Before repeating your questions like a stuck audio tape, read the comments properly and comprehend them.

Agreed to Pakistan and China? And they didn’t agree to India? Why did they agree if India was cornered and weak? Attack kar do India ko like Pakistan has been trying for last 74 years. Hmmmm. I know it’s kindness. I salute those who brainwashed you completely.

Aap to soorma nikle janaab. Aap ka to jawaab hi nahi.
Why should we attack when india is eating itself & imploding...:lol:

ok is pretty obvious that you are to ashamed & embarrassed to answer the question that why india has succumbed to all the pressure, after all, 2nd biggest nation in the planet with nuclear weapons just whimpered into submission & succumbed to a stick beating & a few sniper shots...Let's see what happens to india next...insurgencies are gonna increase now. lets see how india doea her new rundi rona! :lol:

Maybe we should concentrate on cutting India's nuts
This should do the job:-
1614573889286.png

Imagine someone living in Pak and mocking India's economy - that's the level of confidence one should possess.
There are like 5 cities in China whose GDP is more than GDP of entire country of Pakistan. Yeah, think about that for a moment. I don't have exact figures, but GDP of only mumbai should be close to that of Pakistan.

Imagine someone living in Pak and mocking India's economy - that's the level of confidence one should possess.
There are like 5 cities in China whose GDP is more than GDP of entire country of Pakistan. Yeah, think about that for a moment. I don't have exact figures, but GDP of only mumbai should be close to that of Pakistan.
uhm... there are 5 cities in China whose GDP is greater that those of Pakistan & india combined. apnay aap ko China say compare karna chor do, africa shafrica say compare kia karo! :lol:

You are right ; Indian Armed Forces are Aggressive Liberation - Military Divisions !!!

Hindu Clans all through the history are Very Aggressive Clans !!! To uphold Dharma , Evil Hindoos do DharmaYudh !!! These Evil Hindoos of Hindu Tehzebun wage Wars with whole Continents !!!

Ancient Aggressive Hindus, ever since came to Planet Earth from Heavens, Waged Wars with the Demons !!!

Evil Hindoos Janitor Brain Level is for complete Sweeping !!!

Swwach Hindustan Abhiyan !!! Hindu Rashtra hoga Khet aur Khaliyaan !!!

This is wrong Man to call Uncle !!! Janata Never Calls Bollywood Actor - Sallu Uncle !!! Sallu Ji ; Jhallu Ji !!!
This should do the job:-
View attachment 721165

Cable Cutter !!! Teeths are even Enough for Maadar as well as for Gaddar !!!

Jiang Han Clansmen having Export Economy GDP ; Jiang Han Clansmen are exporting Electronic Toys; Electronic Gadgets & Mobiles & Computer.

Jiang Han Clansmen having Import of Agriculture Products.

there are 5 cities in China whose GDP is greater that those of Pakistan & india combined

You have consistently got your facts wrong - I will give you that. No city in China has nominal GDP of 1 trillion.

yawn...now just add the top 5 up & do the math. may wanna add $1 trillion on top of that since these figures are 5 years old & China’s economy has ballooned since.
Screenshot_20210301-014105_Samsung Internet.jpg

now go to your room & think about your life...:lol: