China Not Keen on Further Disengagement, Withdrawal at Depsang Looks Unlikely–Ajai Shukla

2003 a ceasefire bhi accept kar liya
Ceasefire accept kar liya. Can you explain how is this ceasefire a big victory for others and a loss to India. If you were awake and following scores of threads on PDF, India was all cornered and about to be vanquished. What caused this change of heart on behalf of two mighty friends abutting India?

we will vanquish india, don't you worry about that. but vanquishing a nuclear adversary that can panic & reach for the red button is a tad bit more complicated. now I won't tell you the secret to killing a nuclear enemy but rest assured that we are applying that secret with full force. and it's working... ;)

listen carefully son, he is one of your own & he said that predicted that india will succumb to the 1959 lac a week before india officially accepted the 1959 lac.

he is one of your own & he said that predicted that india will succumb to the 1959 lac a week before india officially accepted the 1959 lac.
He may be your favourite but a no one here.

In a country as large as India a person can find a narrative of choice. It all depends on what one wants to find and use. In this case this guy meets your narrative. So “one of your own” argument is no good here. Shall I start posting “one of your own” stories from your side? “Paer kaanp rahe the maathe pe paseena tha...........” was said by a senior and seasoned leader in one country. A seasoned politician putting his reputation in line in a security state like Pakistan can’t be telling anything but truth. Ohhhhhh. But he is a traitor now because that suits you. Isn’t it?

now I won't tell you the secret to killing a nuclear enemy
Till few posts back you were holding a very very senior position in a software firm handing over pink slips. Today you have become a nuclear strategist with a US citizenship advising Pakistan on use of nuclear weapons. One helluva talented guy you are. 😆 Be a bit careful though. A US citizen in cahoots with Pakistan on nuclear weapons might put you in a difficult situation.

He may be your favourite but a no one here.

In a country as large as India a person can find a narrative of choice. It all depends on what one wants to find and use. In this case this guy meets your narrative. So “one of your own” argument is no good here. Shall I start posting “one of your own” stories from your side? “Paer kaanp rahe the maathe pe paseena tha...........” was said by a senior and seasoned leader in one country. A seasoned politician putting his reputation in line in a security state like Pakistan can’t be telling anything but truth. Ohhhhhh. But he is a traitor now because that suits you. Isn’t it?
uhm no son, is not that simple. out of millions of indian military & strategic think tank journalist, praween is the only one taken seriously in the rest of the world. the rest are bunch of cheerleaders really that no one bothers to take seriously.
Till few posts back you were holding a very very senior position in a software firm handing over pink slips. Today you have become a nuclear strategist with a US citizenship advising Pakistan on use of nuclear weapons. One helluva talented guy you are. 😆 Be a bit careful though. A US citizen in cahoots with Pakistan on nuclear weapons might put you in a difficult situation.
It's nothing special dude, it's simply common sense. yeah I know even the most basic common sense is considered as a talent india but I mean ca'mon! 🤦‍♂️

praween is the only one taken seriously in the rest of the world
This world is defined as per your convenience. Seeing your other posts it is damn clear that you have a very narrow view on various issues. If this guy is good as per your world then it’s good for you. There are scores of other analysts who are critical of the current BJP govt and wouldn’t hesitate in skinning it if they disagree with them.
It's nothing special dude, it's simply common sense. yeah I know even the most basic common sense is considered as a talent india but I mean ca'mon!
What a smart assessment? Entire India is devoid of common sense? Anyone who disagrees with your sort of experts becomes a sense less person? That’s what I meant when I said your sort of experts and narrow view. Aap to kamaal ho bhai. 👏👏

This world is defined as per your convenience. Seeing your other posts it is damn clear that you have a very narrow view on various issues. If this guy is good as per your world then it’s good for you. There are scores of other analysts who are critical of the current BJP govt and wouldn’t hesitate in skinning it if they disagree with them.
What a smart assessment? Entire India is devoid of common sense? Anyone who disagrees with your sort of experts becomes a sense less person? That’s what I meant when I said your sort of experts and narrow view. Aap to kamaal ho bhai. 👏👏
sit down son, your making a fool outta yourself by not addressing the core issue.

Core issue?

Good that common sense has dawned and you want to address the core issue.
Core issue is that both countries realised that disengagement is a sensible thing to do. A conflict would be disastrous for both.

So called super experts have deduced that it is India that has backed off and lost.
They can be happy as it is not possible to arrive at a consensus always.

It would happen at other places too. Just wait and see.

Core issue?

Good that common sense has dawned and you want to address the core issue.
Core issue is that both countries realised that disengagement is a sensible thing to do. A conflict would be disastrous for both.

So called super experts have deduced that it is India that has backed off and lost.
They can be happy as it is not possible to arrive at a consensus always.

It would happen at other places too. Just wait and see.
you do realize that we haven't met a single condition india wanted for the ceasefire right? in fact, we increased the activities that were increasing the fire under your bungholes! so my question is simple...what made india accept the ceasefire? 56 inch ki moobs saari hawa kaysay nikal gayi? :lol:

I see that you have fantastic propensity to digress.
Can we remain on topic?
it's clear that you are shying away from answering my question regarding india's succumbing to an unconditional ceasefire with Pakistan. ok fine, let's get on topic. care to explain how did india end up succumbing to the 1959 lac?

Pakistan's approach is to destroy india by a thousand cuts on india's butts.

China's approach is to destroy india by a thousand kicks on india's nuts.

Kingdom of Manchuria - Chagatai Clans & Kingdom of Safavid - Turali Clans/Turani Clans/Tunani Clans

Vs

Arab Hindu Clanships

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yajooj wo Majooj Tribes

Vs

Deen e Arya/Deen e Islam - Jaish Al Anbiya Clans !!!

Believers - Hukm e Allah is important
Yajooji - We will kill your Ishitun
Believers - Why Dont you fight with Ashraful Muqluqqat ???
Yajooji - We will destroy your Sutoon & Stamb !!!
Believers - Again Mandir & Masjid will fight against You !!!
Yajooji - Wu Han will Protect Yajooji !!!
Believers - Does Wu Han dwell on Human Blood ???
Yajooji - This is Shanism !!!
Believers - Ishitun doesn't dwell on Human Blood !!!
Yajooji - Why Han Believe you ???
Believers - Dont you know the difference between Ishitun & Shaytan ???
Yajooji - This is Shanism !!!
Believers - Allah Hu Akbar , Insayinat will finish !!!
Yajooji - We will Kill you !!!
Believers - Can you do Najatun Roh ????
Yajooji - What is that ????

Kingdom of Manchuria - Chagatai Clans & Kingdom of Safavid - Turali Clans/Turani Clans/Tunani Clans

Vs

Arab Hindu Clanships

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yajooj wo Majooj Tribes

Vs

Deen e Arya/Deen e Islam - Jaish Al Anbiya Clans !!!

Believers - Hukm e Allah is important
Yajooji - We will kill your Ishitun
Believers - Why Dont you fight with Ashraful Muqluqqat ???
Yajooji - We will destroy your Sutoon & Stamb !!!
Believers - Again Mandir & Masjid will fight against You !!!
Yajooji
lay off the dried cow dung bidi...its gettin' to your head.

with many many dance item numbers like this one!
HorribleIdleAmericanbobtail-max-1mb.gif

Malabari Ya Phir Bengali Ya Phir Yemeni ???
lay off the dried cow dung bidi...its gettin' to your head.

Sutoon Dar & Stamb Dar will chop off other side Head !!!

Be Fearful of Allah Rabbul Alameen !!! 41 Years and Bahadur Yaar Jung is still standing firmly !!!

Hazza Minnal Fazli Rabbi !!! Allah Hu Akbar !!!

Malabari Ya Phir Bengali Ya Phir Yemeni ???

Sutoon Dar & Stamb Dar will chop off other side Head !!!

Be Fearful of Allah Rabbul Alameen !!! 41 Years and Bahadur Yaar Jung is still standing firmly !!!

Hazza Minnal Fazli Rabbi !!! Allah Hu Akbar !!!
bohat hi hatee hui hay bhui is londay ki! :lol: