Arre.....that's what I'm saying.....for the sake of religion, Muslims won't hesitate to go against their own country.....i.e you, as a Muslim, are saying that Muslims of non-Islamic countries cannot be trusted with patriotic duties....right??
Dawood's nationality was Indian......he was born in India(Uttar Predesh)......how can he be recruited from BD??You did not read his post? Read it again and again until you get it. He was recruited from BD.... Do you get it now?
Did you correct him? Why not?Dawood's nationality was Indian......he was born in India(Uttar Predesh)......how can he be recruited from BD??
I said that based on your assumption......you assumed that Dawood was a Bangladeshi when he said that Dawood was recruited from BD.Did you correct him? Why not?.......
This part of your post doesn't make any sense.........There is no morality in espionage. Notions of loyalty are silly in this case.
Case in point: ISI operatives have been known to seduce Indian lady diplomats. Such relations are immoral on both sides. How can one judge? You still feel like talking about morality?
How come Dawood born in UP..he is not even from UP...he was born in Ratnagiri Konkan region in Maharashtra to Konkani Muslim parents and was brought up in Dongri, Byculla in MumbaiDawood's nationality was Indian......he was born in India(Uttar Predesh)......how can he be recruited from BD??
Yup. Anywhere Indians can go, Pakistanis can go. Anywhere Indians can work in the world so can Pakistanis. Barring Israel of course, but that's national preference. So i don't really see how anything has changed.
Wait, is Pakistan under sanctions? Last i knew it was still buying military equipment from the west and the east and anywhere in between.
So you can take your BS somewhere else.
We must start delivering collective punishment to these DONs and their families.
Congratulations to this well educated couple and hope they will give Mr shakeel plenty grand children , wish I was invited to the reception too.
Looks like I gotta polish my under world connections even more and then apply for a dons daughter rishta..
BC koi don humy bhi de de rishta ab , humy kya hakeem ne jawab diya hai ? chota rajan hi de deta
You are right.But when you go outside
from your area you will get it.
There is a reason for unconditional nuclear deal between US and India.Same reason enable Australia
to export their uranium in to India.
And you know their response when you requested for same.
That is the two different type of reception given by other nations to two different SA nations.Hope you will get it.