Chandrayaan 3 - a curtain raiser by ISRO

We don't much care land or failed, idiot. ... We are happy enough that we have capability to work on such project and can try it.

There are twoo parts of the project :
1. ISRO has already successfully demonstrate her capabilities by launching such heavy payloads in orbit. It will bring a lot of dollars to india and ISRO by sending foreign satellites.

2. Future is full of space technology, and a lot of scope is available.... How many countries having such capabilities to explore it? We are proud that our Institute is one of the TOP in the world... They regularly demonstrate their capabilities.

Meanwhile, Suparco will be happy to book tickets by paying dollar to Chinese, and will fly on Chinese Rocket... Well ISRO might also offer for only commercial satellites in the future.. Be happy a being passenger, never try for being owner.

Abey ullu compare yourself to China not with Pakistan which is 10 times smaller.

I fail to understand what tech ISRO will provide to the Indian private industrial entrepreneurs so that the average Indian subsisting on poverty wages can work on, to feed his/her family.

I mean, if you Indians want to emulate China (which your BJP leaders are jumping up and down about all the time), you should follow China's lead.

China started thirty years ago with basic industries, basic wage jobs to export basic items like hammers, screwdrivers, shoes, clothing. plastic toys, tchotchkes.

Indian can't even largely make the components for basic cellphone consumables like Li-Ion batteries or SMT chip-populated cellphone motherboards. It has to import them from China. This is the industrial sophistication level of India.

WTH will sending rockets help with, giving Indians basic jobs? Except get Modi more votes?

It's just a Hindutva circle jerk to artificially feel good about India.

Fakery and escapism, if you ask me.

One can question the need for a nation to send an expedition to the moon when it is almost dead last on the World's hunger index and has lower per capita GDP nominal figure than a nation called Bangladesh.

Your need to artificially feel good about your country exceeds your auqaat.

The world can't respect India when it's leaders spend money on useless things like moon/mars missions and 250 foot statues.

As useless as fireworks when millions of Indians are going to bed hungry on empty stomachs.

Priorities buddy. :-)
You always have a tendency to go of topic and troll.
This is a thread for Chandrayaan 3 , not a thread on Indian poverty.
Keep your analysis for a new thread which you create to discuss this.

Ok 5 footiya Lungijeet, stitch some Chaddis.

Pik-a-choo stay in you own auqaat.

Poradhin coward little f*ck licking UP-wallah RSS a$$

Buy a backbone and have some shame fascist f*cktard.

many nation chooose not becuase they value their population and use wealth on them like build toilets.
Isro is not self sufficient yet. It has a commercial wing for launching foreign countries satellites. It made 279 million dollars in forex so far launching satellites.

let me help you clear your ignorance, the money can be spent building proper housing, proper roads, education to university, food, a small car, clothes, water, toilets, public baths this for a group that lives below poverty line in those shanty houses with no electricity or water or gas including no money to send kids to get an education. How are they going to benefit from this launch?

They won't have the answer - pointless to ask them.

They are wanting some measure, any inkling of respect coming from anyone, even neo-Nazis or Israelis, which they will never get. Everyone knows how India is and what it needs to do to become better than 3rd world. Getting better than Bangladesh is of course the first step.

Bharat Mahaan at any cost I guess, even outright lying and propaganda....

So a "launch vehicle" it is. Made using off the shelf foreign tech.

A party of fascist liars will graduate to first world status so quickly?

Add water and poof- supapawa? :rofl:

I rest my case.

Oh wait! did foxconn move to Bangladesh? The truth is they didn't even consider Bangladesh for your inabilities...

Says somebody whose only tech is putting a thread to a needle. Even if the world funds your nation today, you will not be able to achieve what India can and that causes deeeeeep hurt for you.. Sorry man but there are no rocket scientists in Bangladesh

The hurt is super real..must suck to have no ability to reach the moon after all the big talk about superior Bangladeshis...

You have been reported too! I'll make sure you are in every Indian thread you talk shit!

Foxconn deal fell through ....

Foxconn pulls out from Vedanta's joint venture to make chips​

JV had dramatically shifted location from Maharashtra to Gujarat last year​

Foxconn pulls out from Vedanta's joint venture to make chips

Photo for representation. Reuters

Advertisement
Tribune News Service

Sandeep Dikshit
New Delhi, July 10

Foxconn has pulled out of the semiconductor joint venture with Vedanta in a divorce that was in the works after the government turned down its request for subsidy as well as asked it to get a technology partner and a manufacturing-grade technology licence to make 28nm chips.

“Foxconn has no connection to the entity and efforts to keep its original name will cause confusion for future stakeholders,” said the company, which is also known as Hon Hai Technology group.

Foxconn said it is “working to remove the Foxconn name from what now is a fully-owned entity of Vedanta”.

Foxconn, a Taiwan-based contract electronics maker, and Vedanta had decided last year to jointly build semiconductor and display production plants in Gujarat for an investment of about Rs 1.5 lakh crore.

“In order to explore more diverse development opportunities, according to mutual agreement, Foxconn has determined it will not move forward on the joint venture with Vedanta,’’ said the company statement.

It said for over a year Hon Hai Technology Group (Foxconn) and Vedanta worked hard to bring the semiconductor idea to reality.

“Foxconn is confident about the direction of India’s semiconductor development. We will continue to strongly support the government’s ‘Make In India’ ambitions and establish a diversity of local partnerships that meet the needs of stakeholders,’’ it said.

This project was touted to create over one lakh job opportunities which meant that “India’s own Silicon Valley is a step closer now,’’ Agarwal had said at the time of the joint venture announcement.

Just before the Gujarat assembly elections last year, the joint venture announced that it had decided to set up the plant in the poll-bound state instead of Maharashtra where it had zeroed in on the manufacturing site at Talegaon.

The pull out comes at a time when a US-based chip maker has announced plans to set up a chip assembly unit in India.

India is a phirst (its 1st for normal people) world country very advanced, Build toilets at the speed of light from 700M to jero street shytters over night.
BTW for every successful launch a congrats is in place for the international community particularly US/Russia/Israel and a few others... :)
I can't vouch for other regions but in the South, a lot of improvement is visible. I visited a remote village, no paved road access which had newly built toilets in every house in the village. This was 8 or 9 years ago.
Coming back to topic, we all are hoping for some scientic break through from this mission.

Abey ullu compare yourself to China not with Pakistan which is 10 times smaller.
Compare yourself with Indonesia then

Foxconn deal fell through ....

Foxconn pulls out from Vedanta's joint venture to make chips​

JV had dramatically shifted location from Maharashtra to Gujarat last year​

Foxconn pulls out from Vedanta's joint venture to make chips's joint venture to make chips

Photo for representation. Reuters

Advertisement
Tribune News Service

Sandeep Dikshit
New Delhi, July 10

Foxconn has pulled out of the semiconductor joint venture with Vedanta in a divorce that was in the works after the government turned down its request for subsidy as well as asked it to get a technology partner and a manufacturing-grade technology licence to make 28nm chips.

“Foxconn has no connection to the entity and efforts to keep its original name will cause confusion for future stakeholders,” said the company, which is also known as Hon Hai Technology group.

Foxconn said it is “working to remove the Foxconn name from what now is a fully-owned entity of Vedanta”.

Foxconn, a Taiwan-based contract electronics maker, and Vedanta had decided last year to jointly build semiconductor and display production plants in Gujarat for an investment of about Rs 1.5 lakh crore.

“In order to explore more diverse development opportunities, according to mutual agreement, Foxconn has determined it will not move forward on the joint venture with Vedanta,’’ said the company statement.

It said for over a year Hon Hai Technology Group (Foxconn) and Vedanta worked hard to bring the semiconductor idea to reality.

“Foxconn is confident about the direction of India’s semiconductor development. We will continue to strongly support the government’s ‘Make In India’ ambitions and establish a diversity of local partnerships that meet the needs of stakeholders,’’ it said.

This project was touted to create over one lakh job opportunities which meant that “India’s own Silicon Valley is a step closer now,’’ Agarwal had said at the time of the joint venture announcement.

Just before the Gujarat assembly elections last year, the joint venture announced that it had decided to set up the plant in the poll-bound state instead of Maharashtra where it had zeroed in on the manufacturing site at Talegaon.

The pull out comes at a time when a US-based chip maker has announced plans to set up a chip assembly unit in India.
Take that L lungi and shoo

Pik-a-choo stay in you own auqaat.

Poradhin coward little f*ck licking UP-wallah RSS a$$

Buy a backbone and have some shame fascist f*cktard.
Baler Bilal ja to ekhan theke, cheddi selai kor giye. Nijeder murud e kichu theklo na, boro boro batel jharte asis.

20230715_115011.jpg

One light meme found on the internet. Applies on Bangladeshi razakaars too.

40 days, how long this thread gonna be.

lock it and unlock 40 days later, blessing for everyone.