Chairman NAB's Audios and Videos are Fake? Details by Siddique Jan

I see this is the plan to make him resign?
And bring puppet Nisar?
BTW the clips and audio released by NEWE one channel lol the owner of channel Tahir Khan is cult member of PTI and he did fun raising and finance PTI election campaign too? And special MUSHEER of PM? why only News One channel
Yes new puppet is needed who goes hard against sharifs :D

Private life in public office??
Using public office for applicants in such way is wrong . Anyway she had scandles too.
We should open night clubs, they can takeout frustration there ,atleast people don't use government office like this.
If so called honest man is involved like this then we can imagine the scale .

I see this is the plan to make him resign?
And bring puppet Nisar?
BTW the clips and audio released by NEWE one channel lol the owner of channel Tahir Khan is cult member of PTI and he did fun raising and finance PTI election campaign too? And special MUSHEER of PM? why only News One channel
Good steps by PTI to clean the bureaucracy from the top. Or do you have a problem? More to follow.

I think these videos are not fake.these are problems in our society and women sexual harrasment and rape are getting common as many small girls are raped and killed frequently so it is unwise to overlook such cases and remain ignorant .

,there is nothing wrong with whatever goes in his private life as long he does his job by the end of day
bhai agar is logic se chalain gey to phir kal ko foreign intelligence agencies b honey trap karny lag pare ghi aisy logon ko.

What he is doing is sexual harrassment and such a man is no fit for any job.

The real beneficiaries are Zardari or PTI
PMLN pura tabber “ Ehtesab “ se guzar raha hai ya mafroor
Well, jis ne bhi Game lagai hai baddi fit lagai hai:P

No one can remove NAB chairman till he resign. Say constitute
He is under extreme pressure to resign and he will resign
After his resignation there will be fight between opposition and government over new chief
Who ever becomes the new chief one thing is certain the PACE of ehtesab will increase dramatically Mariyam Nawaz group is not infavour of removing the old chief for that exact reasom :D

He is under extreme pressure to resign and he will resign
After his resignation there will be fight between opposition and government over new chief
Who ever becomes the new chief one thing is certain the PACE of ehtesab will increase dramatically Mariyam Nawaz group is not infavour of removing the old chief for that exact reasom :D
Bhai Zibago you are right after his “ resignation “ the new chairman not gonna be took charge for a long long time as Shahbaz definitely make it longer as he can.........
And whoever come will hi jack by opper walle persons:)

Whoever comes will have ashirwad of PTI and will be hawkish in his approach dont eat mithayi just het you do remember what happened last time :D
Bhai Zibago you are right after his “ resignation “ the new chairman not gonna be took charge for a long long time as Shahbaz definitely make it longer as he can.........
And whoever come will hi jack by opper walle persons:)
The influence of opar waley isnt as big as you think having said that they get along perfectly with this administration
That is exactly why Billo said DGISPR shouldnt be spokesperson of the government