Case filed to 'stop anti-India voice'

One doesn't have to be convicted in court of law to be called extremist, but only need to show extremist ideology.

As an example, our good friend Idune is classic example of extremist, but don't think he is convicted as yet.

Yet you ran your mouth labeling everyone "extremist" follwoing typical Hindutva-Awami narrative.

You are still confused. I am troubled at the conditions of the trial, and at the vitiated judicial process. Where does that amount to retracting my statements about the basis of the trial? Do you have such fundamental difficulties in comprehending, or does your permanent bad temper leave you bereft of understanding?

Yet you ran your mouth labeling everyone "extremist" follwoing typical Hindutva-Awami narrative.

Do you even talk respectfully to your elders at home, or is it that the hate u show for Indians and Awaamis made u so abhorrent a character that u can't follow the simple decency required in conversations?? The guy u are talking to is a senior citizen of certain age more than u or many others here and very knowledgeable. At least respect his age and stop using abuses in ur posts.

One doesn't have to be convicted in court of law to be called extremist, but only need to show extremist ideology.

As an example, our good friend Idune is classic example of extremist, but don't think he is convicted as yet.

Internet warriors seldom come about as same outside virtual world.

You are still confused. I am troubled at the conditions of the trial, and at the vitiated judicial process. Where does that amount to retracting my statements about the basis of the trial? Do you have such fundamental difficulties in comprehending, or does your permanent bad temper leave you bereft of understanding?

Just need to expose your self contradicting and hypocritical bs - you with your hindutva ideology will label and render judgement on someone being extremist, which has not been proven. And then shed cocrodile tear on justice; just so you can deceive people on your professional bs. This type of indian deception is way too old.

do anybody care to explain why India would try to frame some news editor in false case???and that too via using a major political party that would cost crores as everyone knows how this kind of operation runs these days???if India has problem,they can simply "Eliminate" him,it would be more economical solution..right????and he is an old editor of a less famous paper with no significance.I wonder if judges simply laughed away on this accusation or not.. :lol: damn..no wonder few members saw RAW hands in everything.

there is a common line in mumbai.."Yaha pe tapori bhi apne ap ko bhai sochta hai"..same kind of line should dedicate to these guys in Bangladesh.

by the way,whats his crime???supporting genoside??or acting against "Mukti Jodhdhas"??

Whats extremists? This was war and Jamatis at best worked as informer and scout of pakistani forces.... So these idiots are facing trials when pakistani officers were forgiven by the big daddy sheikh Mujib

@Joe Shearer This is you ignorant blabbering without knowing $hit about the issue in Post#5

He is the leader of an extremist religious grouping in Bangladesh, which was prominent during the war of liberation due to its members roles in acting as irregular formations supporting Pakistani regular troops. It is considered by some quarters that they killed far more Bangladeshis than the PA did, and that many of the atrocities ascribed to Pakistani troops was their handiwork.
After the formation of Bangladesh, many of these elements were still present and were allowed to remain politically active. As a result, the history of post-independence Bangladesh is filled with conflict between those who supported the new nation, those who regretted the separation from Pakistan, and those who supported the new nation but not the party then in power, the Awami League.

Most so-called Bangladeshis in PDF belong to the second group.

You are advised to gauge the affiliations of people posting as this influences the content of their posts.

And this is after Mr.Munshi explained the truth about Awami kangaroo justice system.

This is extremely troubling to read. I was under the impression that the trial was being conducted under normal judicial process. If what you say is true, then most of the basis of common law principles have been violated.

No good will come of trials under the conditions described.

Now why being an ignorant foul mouth outsider you jumped into the bandwagon to call
someone extremist? Your posts shows how hypocritical , ignorant and arrogant irritating idiots
indians are.

Extremist like you are the reason why people use the term malaun after which hypocrites like you cry a river of injustice and discrimination. Stop being ignorant foul mouth irritants and
people won't call you extremist.

Like if I care what some two bit rajakars call me.

Man is a leader of a Bangladeshi political party but what evidence and right you and rest of indians have to call him "extermist" of a religious group?

First of all, he is leader of a political party not religios group that you so motivatedly claimed.

Second, you have no evidence that he is "extermist".

Third, just because people dont accept Awami and its indian influenced political agenda without any evidance and proof, does not mean they are "extremist". Rather, it is indian tradition to label someone "extremist" who does not accespt indian hemony, interference and atrocities.

We have seen that india put "extremist" label on independce seeking people in Kashmir, in indian NE and elsewhere. You make claim that someone is "extremist" just because he opposed indian activity, yet when challenged you backtack with bs. You are classic case of hindutva fanatics and professional indian troll.

Indians donot elect Awami party it is majority of Bangladesh's who elected them and small minority backed by Razakars and Jamatis who are loyal to their pakistani master are opposing.
No wonder you will come under that minority.
With out evidence there won't be any cases registerd on him lets wait and see until the judgement day.
Any body who is accused of War crimes will be associated or accused as extremist.

No wonder some minority guys who are suffering from Stockholm syndrome always oppose India.

Whats extremists? This was war and Jamatis at best worked as informer and scout of pakistani forces.... So these idiots are facing trials when pakistani officers were forgiven by the big daddy sheikh Mujib

Anybody who helped to do genocide has to face the war crimes tribunal. Just because Pakistanis are doing Bengali genocide does not make them GODS WARRIORS and should be released.

It is indian tradition to label anyone "extremist" who speaks up indian interference and subversive activities. Now you need to prove your above claims.

no it is not which is why india has been colonized by every invading force and the common man of india from the ancient days to now is just a mere spectator, before the maharajas used to loot them now the politicians do, one would expect with more 5000 years of culture and exploitation they would rise of the rest

The great Timurid legacy :laugh:

they didnt surrender to mujib, that being said gaddar should be tried first, they did the gaddari with their own quam