Pakistani Man
american of pakistani descent?
he has officially pledged allegiance to the star spangled banner
he's one of you, not one of us. keep your heads in the sand regarding the militias keen to keep their gun rights and enforce the first amendment
If this guy is found guilty he should be shot dead by firing squad in a public square. And if the US has trouble doing it, send him to us we will gladly blow this ba$tard's brains out. Again, if he has actually carried out this attempt, he has not only threatened people's lives, but has also made life harder for the hundreds of thousands of Pakistanis living in the US. I think anyone of them would gladly lynch him for the problems he has caused...
HANG THIS BASTARD!!!
Rather then acting like a typical Indian(troll) it would have been better that you go back and read what I wrote that in context of. But you know what I understand that it is beyond you. After all at least you wrote something today rather then your normal BS that is clicking thank you to every BS post that is anti Pakistan, and also at times anti Islam. You also got a good thing going on with Bushy right now eh...............You thank me I thank you. Carry on.
You need to stop worrying about him. The Americans will deal with that bit. You need to find who his contacts in Pakistan were & do to them what you have said above. Deal with the source. As long as you don't do that, such guys will keep cropping up.
Only gone to war and lost 30,000 lives in the process. Its going on, don't belittle it. We fully acknowledge the terrorism problem and are doing things to fix it. Throwing rotten tomatoes at us will not make us work any better.You need to stop worrying about him. The Americans will deal with that bit. You need to find who his contacts in Pakistan were & do to them what you have said above. Deal with the source. As long as you don't do that, such guys will keep cropping up.
u behind ur khalas burka
Ye kya bakwas hai dost? Burka ke baare me aap kya jaante hain jo aisa bol rahe hain?
It is not at all clear there is any source or any connection back to Pakistan. Given the lack of sophistication of the attempt I don't think there is much more to this. There have been plenty of independent terrorist acts so let's not get ahead of ourselves.
Also, I would advise you to stop this line of accusation unless you want to derail this thread also. There are plenty of terrorist groups active in Germany (origin of 911 attacks), Iraq, Yemen, Afghanistan, India, Indonesia and several countries in Europe. Labelling Pakistan as the 'source' is ridiculous and suggests that your knowledge of recent history is quite in need of a refresh.