BSF picks up 1, BGB detains 2

Gyp 111

Bangladesh
BSF picks up 1, BGB detains 2 | Bangladesh | bdnews24.com

Lalmonirhat, Dec 21 (bdnews24.com) — India's Border Security Force (BSF) personnel snatched away a Bangladeshi farmer to their territory near Hatibandha border of Lalmonirhat Friday morning.

In retaliation, the Border Guard Bangladesh (BGB) men also detained two Indian citizens near their border the same day.

Doikhawa 31 BGB Company Commander Ruhul Amin said the patrol team of Lalbazar 21 BSF Battalion Camp picked up Baset Ali, 35, of Amjol village around 7am when he was working in his paddy field in Doikhawa area of Gotamari union.

He also said the BGB detained Nogen Barman, 40, and Manaranjan Ray, 41, around 9am near Amjol border as they were trying to intrude into Bangladesh.

Both of them hail from Totia village of India's Cooch Bihar district.

"We will not release the two Indians if we don't get our farmer back," he added.

end of the day.. 1 less looser with us.. doesn't matter as long as BSF gets their daily target practice :cheesy:

The problem is that India hasn't given a shot of it's medicine to BGB or the Bangladeshi Armed Forces in generalThe day they gets it they would learn how to behave with whom.

That is what I am talking about... ;)

The problem is that India hasn't given a shot of it's medicine to BGB or the Bangladeshi Armed Forces in generalThe day they gets it they would learn how to behave with whom.

Its the other way around. BD just restarted giving its medicine and India will now behave.

That is what I am talking about... ;)

Its the other way around. BD just restarted giving its medicine and India will now behave.
But the problem is that ho much stock of that medicine could ur pooooooooooooooooooooooooor country actually afford???? Ours is going to last for a long time to Probe enough BD A****!!First open ur eyes and take a look at the reality if India today takes a strong stand then all ur top notches are going to piss their pants.If it had not been for us u guy's would not have existed along with ur culture and would have been ethnically cleansed out of ur land but the peice of land would still be called Pakistan and would have been turned into some kind of tourist hotspot by the Pakistani Punjabi estb.We were by ur side despite the fact that US Naval ships were already on a standby in the Bay of Bengal to deter India against Pak. . . . . !!!Here on PDF u are bashing India a nd embracing ur long lost West Pakistani Bro's who at some point of time used to call u guy's racially derogatory names!!!Here the Indians are preparing to tackle China and Bangladeshis are having wet dreams of teaching Indian Armed forces lesson!!!lol lol lol

Ei video ta dakho dada sgob clear hoye jabe jodi na madarssa segulo ke akebare bondho kore diye thake:

Lets hope BSF pick 10 more tomorrow ;)

By the way, PDF per to bangladeshi bhi sher bantey hai :lol:

But the problem is that ho much stock of that medicine could ur pooooooooooooooooooooooooor country actually afford???? Ours is going to last for a long time to Probe enough BD A****!!First open ur eyes and take a look at the reality if India today takes a strong stand then all ur top notches are going to piss their pants.If it had not been for us u guy's would not have existed along with ur culture and would have been ethnically cleansed out of ur land but the peice of land would still be called Pakistan and would have been turned into some kind of tourist hotspot by the Pakistani Punjabi estb.We were by ur side despite the fact that US Naval ships were already on a standby in the Bay of Bengal to deter India against Pak. . . . . !!!Here on PDF u are bashing India a nd embracing ur long lost West Pakistani Bro's who at some point of time used to call u guy's racially derogatory names!!!Here the Indians are preparing to tackle China and Bangladeshis are having wet dreams of teaching Indian Armed forces lesson!!!lol lol lol

Ei video ta dakho dada sgob clear hoye jabe jodi na madarssa segulo ke akebare bondho kore diye thake:

Dada, tumi bangali?? Indian occupation are british occupation to tumaderke pura delusional baniye dieche dekchi. prothome indian occupation theke ber hoie asen dada tarpor boro boro kota bolen. ekono amader diker lukera tumaderke manus bole kintu baki indian derke Pig bole dake. kichu din por manus are pig ek hoie jabe dekchi.

Two Indians are enough for 10 BGB soldiers!!:lol:

ager punjab ke hoon to.per problem ye hai ke sardar jee hoty to pakry na jaaty.:P

yesterday one sardar ask me imran pa jee ithy saag kithy mily ga :P i told him pakistani market ja yaar :coffee: he said pa jee kal tusi 4 daby lety ana na fer ap to roz jaty ho wahan :frown:

Thats why i said lets hope BSF should pick 10 of them in retaliation.

wessey 1 bangali abhi hai humarey pass :)

Yes you still have the upper hand.

1 Bangladeshi worth at least 10 Indians. We got only 2 and we need to pick 8 more to make Indian bend.