BSF kills Bangladeshi

Bagaldeshi was shot dead inside 250 years of Bangladesh territory and indians desperate to lie. That is how much propaganda indians can generate to cover up bsf terrorist act.

Only solution to end the ambiguity is to put fence and seal borders!!

PS: It's almost impossible to distinguish between a person crossing border in dead on night is a sufferer or a smuggler or a terrorist. The actions of BSF are commendable we must appreciate that they had to make hard calls to do their duties and pray that BD awam and Govt will take necessary actions to stop this illegal border crossing and loss of lives,

WTF is this 250 years inside Bangladesh :girl_wacko:
Ek marte hi Lungis Sadme me chale gaye kya? :lol:
That was a typo,read - indian terrorist BSF shot and killed a Bangladeshi 250 yards inside Bangladesh territory.

See This is why I keep telling until and unless you are a strong Military equipped with around 1500 MBT and around 250 + Fighter Jets an Navy with 16 Frigates and Corvettes and around 6 Submarines this will keep happening if you get these than you can give them a reply that if they kill your one you can kill 10 in return

Abee dhakkan,

Pura pakistan neelam kar dega tab bhi itne hardware ke liye fund nahi jutta payega.

Only solution to end the ambiguity is to put fence and seal borders!!

PS: It's almost impossible to distinguish between a person crossing border in dead on night ,

That is how indians like you start lie and propaganda. Bangladeshi who was shot dead by indian terrorist BSF was 250 yards inside Bangladesh territory. There is no question of crossing.

Anyone who tries to cross a border at 3 AM is obviously doing illegal suspicious activities.

Get a passport take a f*****g visa and come we will welcome you with open arms. Else we will shoot you with no remorse.

Welcome to High Commission of India, Bangladesh
thats what we did to ur 5 indian soldiers and u people were cryin and labelling Pakistan army as terrorist army come on man any one who attack indian army is a terrorist but those killed by indian army should they also label ur army as terrorist army??

That is how indians like you start lie and propaganda. Bangladeshi who was shot dead by indian terrorist BSF was 250 yards inside Bangladesh territory. There is no question of crossing.
So what :lol:

thats what we did to ur 5 indian soldiers and u people were cryin and labelling Pakistan army as terrorist army come on man any one who attack indian army is a terrorist but those killed by indian army should they also label ur army as terrorist army??
They didn't kill any Army soldiers OK a illegal Bangladeshi who was trying to enter in our country is killed by our Army their is a differenece in it.

Why would BSF shoot someone inside Bangladeshi territory if he is not posing any threat to them?

That being said isnt there a no go buffer zone around the border? If not they should create such a zone where no one except the BSF/BGB personnel can go.

Is there no difference between a soldier guarding a Border and a person trying to illegally cross an international border?

Why would BSF shoot someone inside Bangladeshi territory if he is not posing any threat to them?
Because, indian BSF is a terrorist force and we have thousands of dead Bangladeshis to prove it.

slide01.jpg

How is it a propaganda? All illegal activities must be dealt with strict actions.

It's you who is spreading propaganda by calling armed forces names. Who know he was killed by BD forces, clashes between smugglers or mugged by your police for not paying hafta?

Do some introspection, do not make fun of a dead man, pray for his soul and take some actions to stop illegal crossing!