BSF kills Bangladeshi

Yaar I love your this BS argument :rofl:

Always makes me laugh.

180 Indian Soldiers :rofl: ch**** teri Gaa*** me bhi dam hai???

:rofl:

How is the 24 year argument bullshit?

I make it to show how badly India is governed.

From 50 % Indian GDP/capita to 75 % in GDP/capita in the last five years, BD is fast catching up to incompetent India.

And yeah I got my numbers wrong about the numbers of Indians killed in 2001, but BDF demonstrated its superiority over your rag-tag force.

I din't knew you understand Bengali.............

But anyways, the source is a Bangladeshi channel, do you SERIOUSLY think they will humbly say - "Yes, he was crossing over to Indian side but why did BSF shot him"

i am aware of the situation involving "pole vaulters" as you and your people call them. You can arrest them, hell zip tie their arms behind their back till they are sent back to their side. As soon as your BSF sees anything they just cock their weapons and fire at them? Or does the BSF need some kind of disciplinary training?

and no, Im a native Pashto speaker - i dont speak Bengali. Dont try to be clever here.

From 50 % Indian GDP/capita to 75 % in GDP/capita in the last five years, BDis fast catching up to incompetent India.

Ya when you become a Supa-dupa-adha-powa Pls don't attack us ha....PLS :rofl:

and no, Im a native Pashto speaker - i dont speak Bengali. Dont try to be clever here.

Just re-iterating your post, you said "according to the news he was inside BD" so thought you understand Bengali?

From 50 % Indian GDP/capita to 75 % in GDP/capita in the last five years, BD is fast catching up to incompetent India.

And yeah I got my numbers wrong about the numbers of Indians killed in 2001, but BDF demonstrated its superiority over your rag-tag force.
Yeah Yeah Lungis will soon catch us and they'll become Supa Power of South Asia and then of world OK i am scared of Lungis now :sarcastic:

& world is all praises when it comes to lungidesh!!! :rofl:

Shouldn't you be worrying about the fiscal mess that Congress has put India into in a vain attempt to get reelected?

More years of low growth because Indian governments cannot run an economy to save their lives.

Shouldn't you be worrying about the fiscal mess that Congress has put India into in a vain attempt to get reelected?

More years of low growth because Indian governments cannot run an economy to save their lives.

We are worried...............thats why we elected Modi :enjoy:

Like I say more years of low growth will follow while the finances are sorted.

Anyway, like what happened to the last BJP government in 2004, the starving masses of India may elect Congress again in 2019:woot:

A tiny country with almost 1/9 Indian population and size of one state growing faster than India. Big deal. 1972 BD GDP per capita was 92$ at current rate, compared to 124 of India, almost 75% - according to world bank.
List of countries by past and future GDP (nominal) per capita - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
India being a closed economy in contrast, bigger and more difficult to manage maintained the difference for over 3 decades. If India is badly governed, speaks volumes about BD!

Like I say more years of low growth will follow while the finances are sorted.

Anyway, like what happened to the last BJP government in 2004, the starving masses of India may elect Congress again in 2019:woot:

Ok Mr. Nobel Laureate in Economics..........We will take care of our country, you worry about yours :wave:

A tiny country with almost 1/9 Indian population and size of one state growing faster than India. Big deal. 1972 BD GDP per capita was 92$ at current rate, compared to 124 of India, almost 75% - according to world bank.
List of countries by past and future GDP (nominal) per capita - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
India being a closed economy in contrast, bigger and more difficult to manage maintained the difference for over 3 decades. If India is badly governed, speaks volumes about BD!

BD had next to no capital in 1972, genius as Pakistan took it all.

It took a couple of decades till the 1990s before BD could lay the foundation of sustained economic growth.

Now run along and worry about the poor state of your public finances lol

You can arrest them, hell zip tie their arms behind their back till they are sent back to their side. As soon as your BSF sees anything they just cock their weapons and fire at them?

Bangladeshis refuse to take back their own citizens if they don't have any documents to prove their nationality. That's the reason why they have to shoot them down.

Don't you find suprising that Bangladeshis say that no one crosses the border illegaly from their side when BSF shoots them, they complain.

BD had next to no capital in 1972, genius as Pakistan took it all.

It took a couple of decades till the 1990s before BD could lay the foundation of sustained economic growth.

Now run along and worry about the poor state of your public finances lol

It was in 1992 that Indian economy collapsed, so no difference there. BD in 92' 280$ per capita, vs 333$ of India according to IMF.
85%, better than now! Seems like India still performed better as in 2 decades increased the gap from 85% to 75%. And all indicators suggest that India is back on the track of economic growth, which already was quite fast for big economies!