BSF firing near Sialkot leaves 2 dead & 6 injured: ISPR

Sad to see people dying like this even during ceasefire.
Yea hindu qoum pakistanio ko jab moqa milay ga maaray gee.

Guys in return fire from pakistan when those bsf animals get killed and when some indian armyman commits suicide in JAMMU, pay 'DEEP CONDOLENCES AND SHOW REGRET'.

Such pathetic ppl in this world.
Pakistani tau apnay dushman nahi pehchan saktay,iss qoum kay saath koi nahi rehna chahay ga. Rehna bhi nahi chaheeay.

Ok... Keep firing, You will get what u give.... Then don't start crying like baby on PDF..

The message is loud and clear, Its Modi Sarkar, You will be treated what you deserve...

Yea hindu qoum pakistanio ko jab moqa milay ga maaray gee.

Guys in return fire from pakistan when those bsf animals get killed and when some indian armyman commits suicide in JAMMU, pay 'DEEP CONDOLENCES AND SHOW REGRET'.

Such pathetic ppl in this world.
Pakistani tau apnay dushman nahi pehchan saktay,iss qoum kay saath koi nahi rehna chahay ga. Rehna bhi nahi chaheeay.

India is not Hindu Qoum or Muslim Qoum.... More Muslim live in India than Pakistan.. How dare u to call pathetic ppl?? Use this word for your army not for Indian Army..

When war will come , Indian Muslim has and will fight against Pakistan.. Stop portraying Pakistan as Muslim nation.. Pakistan is Sunni nation..

Pakistan is Sunni nation..

And Sunni are Christians? btw we dont consider your Muslims any thing but Slaves of Hindu establishment... so we don't expect anything from them... they will always get fvcked by Hindus.

Altaf calls, Indians answer.

Jut wondering what if somehow Karachi had an international boundary with India, what would have been the situation keeping in view Altaf's intrests

Sad to see people dying like this even during ceasefire.

Bro its mere inhuman... There should be peace on borders... These violation is good for none..

Modi Sarkar is spreading its arm to resolve all conflicts. recently we sacrificed 1000 Acre of land to Bangladesh. We are working to resolve all issue with all neighbours..

Pakistan Politicians should show army its place and take control in their hand. In 60+ years Pak Fauz has made Pakistan a failed state.

Even USA and Iran did agreement.. Its good time to lock the gun and talk peace..

Otherwise you will keep trying to get Kashmir and u will loose Balochistan (Operation Gibraltor yield to surrender of 90000 Pakistani Fauj and million Pak Awam")

And Sunni are Christians? btw we dont consider your Muslims any thing but Slaves of Hindu establishment... so we don't expect anything from them... they will always get fvcked by Hindus.

What is an Indian mulsim, that they can only tell... Your Paksitani ppl are so full of hate , that they are still discriminating Muhaajirs

Altaf Hussain provoking India to defend Mohaajirs...

Picking the easy and soft targets. Looks like BSF soldiers are all bunch of Eunuchs Low life scum bags are targeting civilians now. We should bomb the $hit out of their posts with heavy artillery.

I will use the same language when Pakistani Mortar will hit Indian village... Or Mod must ban this person who his giving his identity as "low life scumbag"

What is an Indian mulsim, that they can only tell... Your Paksitani ppl are so full of hate , that they are still discriminating Muhaajirs

Altaf Hussain provoking India to defend Mohaajirs...

lol... Muhajirs are Richest community of Pakistan... they live in Largest and most develop city of Pakistan... they have higher per capita income then any other community... so much for discrimination :D

on the other hand ur Bhangi Altaf is barking just bcoz his gang of target killers are being killed or arrested.. his extortion ring has been broken by Rangers.. His Land Grabbers got arrest... he never raise any voice when 25 ppl was dying on daily basis bcoz of his criminal gangs... but when Rangers clear Karachi and killing is now no where near to even daily 2 killings he is barking as if rangers have fucked his mom.. so no, he dont have pain of so callled Muhajirs.. but he is feeling pain coz his gang is losing ground in Karachi... no Bhatta no Ministers.. means London main bill kon dega? tension :secret:

Now come to India Muslims According to the Sacchar Committee report They are most backward community In india? why? bcoz of discrimination but still those slave are sucking there Pagan Masters..:yes4:

lol... Muhajirs are Richest community of Pakistan... they live in Largest and most develop city of Pakistan... they have higher per capita income then any other community... so much for discrimination :D

on the other hand ur Bhangi Altaf is barking just bcoz his gang of target killers are being killed or arrested.. his extortion ring has been broken by Rangers.. His Land Grabbers gor arrest... he never raise any voice when 25 ppl was dying on daily basis bcoz of his criminal gangs... but when Rangers clear Karachi and killing is now no where near to even daily 2 killings he is barking as if rangers have fucked his mom.. so no, he dont have pain of so callled Muhajirs.. but he is feeling pain coz his gang is losing ground in Karachi... no Bhatta means London main bill kon dega? tension :secret:

Now come to India Muslims According to the Sacchar Committee report They are most backward community In india? why? bcoz of discrimination but still those slave are sucking there Pagan Masters..:yes4:

I don't care how you treat Mohajir, Hindu, Sikh, Shia or Baloch.. That's your internal matter. I just want few things from Pakistani..
1. Stop behaving like messiah of Muslim
2. Its right time make good relation with World..

and last but not least..
3. Keep the terrorists in your country, don't export them..

Innocent people being targeted like this us very sad to hear ... Indian army should atleast have the guts to voilate cease fire only on soldiers and not on defenseless civilians. Sad event and India is really getting out or control... I get that cpec has ruffled their feathers but no need to take out on people. Not cool.

Very sad event.

Attachments

• 1438759891495.jpg
    1438759891495.jpg
    858.8 KB · Views: 35
  • 1438760319672.jpg
    1438760319672.jpg
    757.4 KB · Views: 36