BSF firing near Sialkot leaves 2 dead & 6 injured: ISPR

So whatever is suitable to your narrative is holy truth and rest is pure Indian BS

You people are so brave that you use snipers at border
Why Not Tell your martial army to come in open and face us cowards

So you are calling for an expert terrorist openion:o:

good troll boy i like your brain washing by BHARAAAAT RAKSHAK and NDTV keep it up. i guess you should top it off with a sunny deol movie

BSF firing near Sialkot leaves five injured: ISPR
DAWN.COM — PUBLISHED 44 minutes ago

RAWALPINDI: Cross-border firing between Indian and Pakistani security forces near Sialkot on Tuesday morning left five injured, a statement from the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) said.

The ISPR said that "unprovoked shelling" across the Working Boundary in Sukhial village injured three children and two women.

The ISPR added that Pakistani troops responded to the shelling in a "befitting" manner.

In July, Pakistani officials blamed Indian Border Security Forces (BSF) for killing four civilians in two separate incidents of cross-border firing in Sialkot's Chaprar sector and Rawalakot's Neza Pir sector.

India moreover accused Pakistan of killing three border guards and one civilian.

Tensions along the border between the two neighbours have escalated despite an hour-long meeting between Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif and his Indian counterpart, Narendra Modi on the sidelines of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation summit in Ufa, Russia on July 10.

A border ceasefire agreement signed by the neighbours in 2003 has largely held, but both frequently accuse each other of breaching it.

Rest in peace. It is very hurting to read that innocents are getting killed. If Pakistani army want to target Indian army, They should fire from no men's land or from a place away from civil population to avoid innocents getting killed.

Mortars are simple projectile.. Hope before blaming you learn this.. Few days ago Pakistani snipers shot BSF (the bullet hit the eye and take the brain out)

few shameless pakistani were very happy on PDF.. Mods were blind..

This is difference between a Pakistani and Hindustani.. See No Hindustani is cheering the dead.. Many of Paksitani members don't respect enemy soldiers..

It was seen in Kargil, Paksitani gouged out eye, Pierce iron rod into Indian Soldier, where as we gave Pakistani muslim a proper burial...
this should not be BULLSEYE
but rather HUMANSEYE

Pakistani tau apnay dushman nahi pehchan saktay,iss qoum kay saath koi nahi rehna chahay ga. Rehna bhi nahi chaheeay.

Yehi to problem hai Pakistan ka. Some time It is India, Some time, Israel, Some time Iran, Some time TTP and some time Iran. A totally confused nation. Everybody has their perception of No 1 enemy. A typical case of a subverted nation.

Dont kill indian civilians but slaughter BSF. Thats a must. Just slaughter them.

BSF is a force much larger than the Rangers. If there is any slaughtering to be done, it will be done by the BSF.

The last time the BSF & the Rangers got into a firefight, the rangers took a pounding so bad that the government even brought it up in your parliament. For all the talk about "Muh Tod Jawab", there was nothing of the kind except in the imagination of the Pakistani media. Your government's facts gave it away. For the 36,000 rounds that India supposedly fired, you could just manage 8000 in response. I'm sure the BSF was very impressed with the "Muh Tod Jawab".

F*ck them.

Fire heavily in return and target their civilians back, thats the only revenge .
This is going into an unending circle and it should stop.
An eye for an eye makes the whole world blind.

Rawlakot is LOC. But Chaprar is the chicken's neck; and is international boundary.

good troll boy i like your brain washing by BHARAAAAT RAKSHAK and NDTV keep it up. i guess you should top it off with a sunny deol movie
Hey brother cool down
How are you doing :partay:
is Reality no one here want serious discussion just mud slinging, trolling,
Even moderators troll here so blaming me is not justified
Just few days ago your countrymen celebrated sniping of Indian soldier at border, not one not two a whole lot so please how you expect from us to not reciprocate your kind gesture
Your army made the border kind of war theater and you people expect Indian Army to avoid civilians, tell me how is it possible btw its their duty to protect civilians in war theater not ours
You people (aleast majority of you) come in PAF just to show your rage and bravado against us
So just relax and wave:pakistan:and:china::partay:

this should not be BULLSEYE
but rather HUMANSEYE
Keep celebrating your army's victory in killing one soldier while you people are dying due to piss contest between two armies:partay:

our coward army shoots out your BSF eyes, while your SUPA DUPA Army kills innocent civilians, nice

You people are suffering heavily due to your army's bravery and you people don't have a clue. Your army is literally responsible for your sahadat and best part is you are also enjoying :D

wow, just wow
so Indians be like "you shoot our Army, we shoot your civilians, cuz we are SUPA POWA"